India calls Pakistan ‘Terroristan’ in UN rant. Uses the word "terror" 20 times.

These pathetic termites are suffering with convulsive fits....failures and humiliations in CPEC, KBY, cricket champions trophy, Dokhlam have damaged their brains beyond repair.

/QUOTE]

Cant agree more. Failures both internally and externally have led Modi's India humiliated every where.

That's a good thing Pakistan sud keep bringing indian terrorism so they lose grip by calling Pak terror. We all know India and us is together now india will move it's army in Afg and deal directly with afghan.
No doubt their PM mody is terrorist.

That's a good thing Pakistan sud keep bringing indian terrorism so they lose grip by calling Pak terror. We all know India and us is together now india will move it's army in Afg and deal directly with afghan.
No doubt their PM mody is terrorist.
Of course Mr. Modi is a terrorist. Mr. Modi is the butcher of Gujarat.

India has responded angrily to a speech by Pakistan's prime minister to the UN general assembly, with an envoy calling the country "Terroristan".
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-india-41357142

Pedantic and utterly half-witted response by India at UN. She managed to use the word "terror" twenty times in her rant. This is pretty desperate if you ask me. One can assume that the isolation strategy didn't return expected results. Surely a mindless rant on a serious UN platform can turn things around for India.

Pak speech touched on Palestinian rights, Kashmir human rights and Rohingya crisis.
Indian response can only be described as autistic screeching and failed to refute anything in particular.

Classy

We hurt them where it hurt the most. :enjoy:
Dehati aurat chillaye gi nahi to aur kya karegi? :taz:

Yeah I Belong To That Pak Occupied Territory I Dare You To Come Here And Say This

And I Am Not Responsible For The Consequences
lol it is Jammu and Kashmir which is disputed territory, not Gilgit-Baltistan or Azad Kashmir.

Well he is an "Indiot" ( which is quite a catchy term for Indians) Everyone in Gilgit-Baltistan and Azad Kashmir want to be part of Pakistan.

Our Ancestors Made The Dogras Run For Their Lives.These Indians Should Not Mistake Us For Helpless Occupied Kashmiris.They Will Live To Regret It

Stand on the podium at UN and say these exact words!

You pussies do not have the guts to do that!
If the Indiot said what was true, then the UN wouldn't say Kashmir is disputed territory.

Any legal student will say that the UN resolutions are a binding contract that has to be fufilled.

But stupid Indiots are too cowardly to implement the UN resolutions.

It confirms what Pakistan has been saying all along, that India is not willing or capable of diplomacy or even talks.

Forget the talks. A simple mention of Kashmiri rights, which is no secret, has them all fired up. It's rather pathetic that she brings this type of ranting, fit only for the Indian media, to a UN platform. I hope Pakistan stays classy.

We will be very happy to accept that we are incapable of diplomacy if you Pakistanis 100% believe in that :partay: