Imran's latest interview with Jasmine

i want only one thing
just stop being sypathizers of ttp

he is not sympathizer to ttp. its your own imagination or weak understanding or you are being victim of propaganda.

he has always maintain the philosophy of Peace with honour.

why.. they are nice .. warm cuddly people.. I like their street parties and dharna.. :cheers:

ana hazara :lol:

he is not sympathizer to ttp. its your own imagination or weak understanding or you are being victim of propaganda.

yeah.. hazara people are cute... but ANA is not..
16213-bhlonde-1361616540-550-640x480.jpg

well i m not a victim of anything

its just that every time he talks about negotiations ........its a pipe dream that you can change them with love and respect

well i m not a victim of anything

its just that every time he talks about negotiations ........its a pipe dream that you can change them with love and respect

he never said that they would be changed with pampering, he always asked for a new strategy, let them bow before the State of Pakistan, or let the tribesmen deal with them.

however, the tribesmen must be brought on our side first, by getting out of America's war on terror, if we want to win the support of the tribesmen.

yeah.. hazara people are cute... but ANA is not..

lol.... corruption khatam karo ga, bhok hartal karo ga... old pusssy face trolled indian youth big time !! :lol:

he never said that they would be changed with pampering, he always asked for a new strategy, let them bow before the State of Pakistan, or let the tribesmen deal with them.

however, the tribesmen must be brought on our side first, by getting out of America's war on terror, if we want to win the support of the tribesmen.

lol.... corruption khatam karo ga, bhok hartal karo ga... old pusssy face trolled indian youth big time !! :lol:

they will not bow unless you accept all of their demands

i like ik he is the only politicians i would like to vote still with his this policy but that policy will no work

hahah chal nikal munnay...chal ...dum duba ker chal.... apn ana hazara maa kay pass :lol:

they will bow, they will have bow, there is no other option for them, or they will still keep dying like rats !

what ik thinks about durrand line ?

lol.. imran khan to aap ka messah hai.. har gaya bechara.. kya haren.. :omghaha:
bas unke tattu yahan pdf main rah gaye.. lekin tab se unke dum neeche hai..

its not about loss or win, Imran Khan is the name for change of people thinking toward better, still some of them are not understood but those who understand it they voted for this new thinking, they voted for better change.

they can only capable of doing this

Which political party you support ? and ask a simple question from your self, what they did for country. You will find your self blank. At least IK has the guts to raise voice against wrong doers.

stop being ignorant, try to understand the verbal promises and actions.

i want only one thing
just stop being sypathizers of ttp

This is our main problem, if some random guy talks big against peace process and war and all that, people start to praise him even though that war result in more damage to the country in terms of causalities, poor law and order conditions, messed up economy etc. What war has given in past 10 years?

Now when someone talks about starting peace process and plan to end war, we criticize him of being taliban sympathizer, mullah, extermist and god knows what. Starting peace process is not a one step process, if you will start it today, it will take several years to settle things down and may be in 5 - 8 years you'll start to see fruits.

We are confused nation today on WOT issue. We don't want to go all out against TTP to terminate those rats once and for all. And on the other hand we don't want to start peace talks with TTP either. We were confused about this since past 10 years and thus gained nothing, and we are as confused even today so what we are going to achieve now?

Which political party you support ? and ask a simple question from your self, what they did for country. You will find your self blank. At least IK has the guts to raise voice against wrong doers.

stop being ignorant, try to understand the verbal promises and actions.

sorry i dont support any of these tyrants

i like IK except for his stance on ttp

dum tou tum hilatay thay ana hazara kay agay pechay, becharay compare kertay thay usko IMRAN KHAN kay sath, lol... lot ka phuddu indians gher ko aye :lol:

yar, what do you mean by that, its our border, what else is Imran Khan Lahori born and breed would think about it?

sealing it
send afghans back?