Imran to be part of the new movement on Panama under Zardari's leadership

political discussions should be banned on this forum for next 6 months till every one cools down @Horus
U mind ur bussiness
Who is this Baji and Abbu?? :mad::mad::mad::mad: :angry::angry::angry::angry:
ha ha patwari ko jawab nahi aya laga ayen bayen shayen kernay .Woh G nawaz sharif ka naam nahi hai panama papers main as per Ahmed noorani invesgative report bachay majeed mistari kay thay .

Not surprising if true

He kept on chanting that Punjab Government is responsible for load shedding in Pakistan and not Asif Ali Zardari or PPP before the General Elections in 2013. I never understood how the Federal Government who was in power across entire Pakistan was not responsible in failure to resolve the energy crisis and how only the opposition party of Noon League was responsible... I was told its a political strategy so I believed

PTI is beyond my comprehension. They have amazing strategies to achieve long term goals which common man like me cannot understand.

I am sure for many people Zardari is probabaly the most honest person to start campaign against corruption so why not

Sir, the ONLY criteria for vote going forward should be who delivered the most for your nation. It is actually pretty basic and common sense oriented question. I, sitting in the US know how corrupt this guy was, he allowed the murderers of his own wife walk away to avoid getting into distractions for his own political future.

Mr. Khan has come down to his level, he has no choice but to follow Mr. Zardari's lead. If Mr. Khan had wisdom, he would've done a lot of good stuff and would've stood on a much different political standing. Hell, based on the chance he's had since the last elections, if he acted mature, by now, he would've replaced this guy that he is about to call "the boss". But instead of seeing a clean field and a huge opportunity, he kept playing dumb and negative cards, essentially getting check mate here. Mr. Khan's focus wasn't to make a place for him in the political landscape, instead, his entire political campaign comes as personal hatred and against a family. That has never worked in the history and it failed here too.

National political require a national strategy. You can't go after one family of a few people and expect national results. The failure is visible here. Mr. Khan's inability to become a real leader will now allow Mr. Zardari to be the boss and potentially make another government in the near future. Sadly, that would be utter financial destruction of Pakistan!

Every living soul will taste death. Democratically elected PM/president = dictator??
So the Hitlor was Stalin chairman Mao they all were elected .Dictatorship is a mindset u dont need uniform for this .Sultan did a wrong move to control everything So this NS student of sultan Ardogan .Dictators in Pk and turky dont rule long .

Although highly unwanted but I can't resist myself due to the temptation of Nefs!! PM Sherif must be having all the luck on Siyaset right now!!! Has it something to do with his close friendship with Reis Erdo'an??!??!!

You could argue that but Nawaz Sharif is actually staking on the thin line here. Not many can get lucky given alleged Marshall takeover for the third time in his 3rd term, dharna and now this. But the question is for how long? Let's hope this term goes uninterrupted considering Imran Khan might become more desperate than ever since he has absolutely no chance of winning taking the present situation into the account.

Sir, the ONLY criteria for vote going forward should be who delivered the most for your nation. It is actually pretty basic and common sense oriented question. I, sitting in the US know how corrupt this guy was, he allowed the murderers of his own wife walk away to avoid getting into distractions for his own political future.

Mr. Khan has come down to his level, he has no choice but to follow Mr. Zardari's lead. If Mr. Khan had wisdom, he would've done a lot of good stuff and would've stood on a much different political standing. Hell, based on the chance he's had since the last elections, if he acted mature, by now, he would've replaced this guy that he is about to call "the boss". But instead of seeing a clean field and a huge opportunity, he kept playing dumb and negative cards, essentially getting check mate here. Mr. Khan's focus wasn't to make a place for him in the political landscape, instead, his entire political campaign comes as personal hatred and against a family. That has never worked in the history and it failed here too.

National political require a national strategy. You can't go after one family of a few people and expect national results. The failure is visible here. Mr. Khan's inability to become a real leader will now allow Mr. Zardari to be the boss and potentially make another government in the near future. Sadly, that would be utter financial destruction of Pakistan!
Don't talk about matters you don't know

He clearly said he will not have any alliance with any party whose leader has been found and is famous for being corrupt.

Stop lying you f**king Noonis. You your media cell and the woman who leads it are congenital liars spreading falsehoods.

Tumhara Zardai tumhhey mubarak ho. Jaisay laanti Nooni leaders waisa laanti Zardari.

http://www.zemtv.com/2016/12/31/pti-chairman-imran-khan-media-talk-in-karachi-31st-december-2016/

that wud exclude pretty much every one

If true then wrong move. He talk about alliance but not under Zardari.
What's the difference?
Whatever the allaince is.... apparently its filth Zardari, who is leading so far.
While i fail to understand, how can any person or party talk about a matter in public, which is already in judiciary![/QUOTE]

Panama leaks just refusing to go away. NS may find himself in serious political trouble if all opposition parties decide to form an issue based alliance.

Zardari is a sell-out, corrupt politician, his party played friendly opposition and allowed Nawaz to borrow billions of dollars of loan for corrupt projects.
He will never support cleaning up Pakistan from corruption.

15539287404_40ed26a522_o.jpg

15974195958_367eabd76c_b.jpg

16161637115_f12c2e40f4_b.jpg

What's the difference?
Whatever the allaince is.... apparently its filth Zardari, who is leading so far.
While i fail to understand, how can any person or party talk about a matter in public, which is already in judiciary!
[/QUOTE]
Zardari will be worried when Imran go to interior Sindh. Zardari is happy after the fall of MQM. He think Sindh is open ground without any resistance. But , hope Imran should pay some attention in this open ground. He is utilizing all his energy targeting Nawaz and giving open field to Zardari in Sindh. Imran need to create balance, elections are just one year away, its short time .

it's not a crime even Imran has Halal money and donations under foreign shadow companies

contact him he'll guide you :D

I am also a businessman but,
Again, I can't understand what's the need to hide halal money under foreign shadow companies ?

Your boss, Mr. Imran and all others mentioned in report had to prove that their money was earned in halal or haram way, but only if they were not living in a deeply corrupt society.

In the country I brought up, a defense minister had to resign that one of the paras in his phd thesis was copied without mentioning the source.
And there in my native country rules a king, whose hidden assets were never mentioned, and his slaves run to kill you if you ask.