Imran Khan's Allegations on Shahbaz Sharif

CM Mian Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif Press Conference - 26th October 2016

Allegation documents were whispered in Imran's ears by Shiekh (Rasheed) Chilli
will Imran loose credibility even once more

Imran Khan PAGAL ho giya hai, He is behaving lunatic, When Shahbaz Sharif, has completely changed Punjab and a has attained legendary figure of khadim-e-ala.....Imran Khan is a massive jealous freak.!!!

I say take this Imran Khan to court and sue IK for 100 crore false accusations, liar!

So he is a Pakistani Canadian bazturd

No wonder your police offers have no facilities and your soldiers die.

Thanks to land grabbing NRO popping Jernails and Political Puppies

Imran Khan PAGAL ho giya hai, He is behaving lunatic, When Shahbaz Sharif, has completely changed Punjab and a has attained legendary figure of khadim-e-ala.....Imran Khan is a massive jealous freak.!!!

I say take this Imran Khan to court and sue IK for 100 crore false accusations, liar!

Please explain your definition of "Changed Punjab" and please enlighten us on the following

After 8.5 years of continues rule of SS

1. Are there no more poor people in Punjab?
2. Are the people not dying from fake medicines anymore in Punjab?
3. Is Punjab providing top class education in its public schools?
4. Is the healthcare system in Punjab top notch?
5. Has load-shedding ended in Punjab?
6. Have the floods been controlled?
7. Has the police improved?
8. Have the abductions of children stopped in Punjab and the gang responsible apprehended?
9. Have the patwaris stopped taking bribes?
10. Have the banned outfits like Sipah sahaba and LeJ eliminated?

There are many more questions, but for now these 10 questions will suffice.

Shahbaz Sharif has filed a defamation case on IK.. SS jeet ker dekha de :D

Please explain your definition of "Changed Punjab" and please enlighten us on the following
After 8.5 years of continues rule of SS

1. Are there no more poor people in Punjab?
2. Are the people not dying from fake medicines anymore in Punjab?
3. Is Punjab providing top class education in its public schools?
4. Is the healthcare system in Punjab top notch?
5. Has load-shedding ended in Punjab?
6. Have the floods been controlled?
7. Has the police improved?
8. Have the abductions of children stopped in Punjab and the gang responsible apprehended?
9. Have the patwaris stopped taking bribes?
10. Have the banned outfits like Sipah sahaba and LeJ eliminated?

There are many more questions, but for now these 10 questions will suffice.

Sir, although I am not familiar with Pakistan's political landscape closely, and I am taking a class on it for my PhD, I do find some of your stuff pretty interesting just by using sheer common sense. For example the number 1. Well, there are still a lot of poor people in the US. And we've been a number 1 economy and progressing nation since WWII. So this sounds very immature to me to be frank.

Education and Healthcare, can I say the entire US has the best education available and same for the health systems? No. What we do have, is the infrastructure where roads, education and healthcare facilities connect within a short distance. So for every 2-4 hours worth of drive, you'll find a few good universities and some government (County) schools and colleges, which are cheaper to get education from, obviously.

In healthcare, 95% of life saving can take place through sheer access to medical facilities. For any major issue, like Cancer, Cardiac Surgery, etc, etc, you still go to the main hospital where these facilities are available (under an emergency, you get air-lifted, or get routed through an ambulance directly to it).

So it would be less for a country like Pakistan where things have now started to get built out. Pakistan never really had a progressive agenda or institutions to allow you to develop a modern, civilian run country. On this forum, I've surprisingly learned how many people in 2016 think that military rule is better. While in reality, there is no country I can remember with a successful system run by any military.

On the rest of your post, some of the issues I know little about, and some I don't know much about. So I'll keep my mouth shut on those and will let others comment. Thanks.

Ilzaam khan seems to be all hyped for all out frontal assault on govt...

Being a military forum... most people will agree... this is one of the stupidust way to do things... if you lose... u lose every thing...

Imagine where khan will be in 6 months when govt fails to topple???

@DJ_Viper: Frankly said selfish greedy USA capitalism is no role model for Pakistan. Nordic countries have an excellent functioning welfare state that is much closer to the ideal islamic welfare state. Free and high quality Education and healthcare system availabe. Furthermore low poverty rates.Why opt for USA and not for the best?

You better focus on your PHD ..thanks

Ilzaam khan seems to be all hyped for all out frontal assault on govt...

Being a military forum... most people will agree... this is one of the stupidust way to do things... if you lose... u lose every thing...

Imagine where khan will be in 6 months when govt fails to topple???

Right now it is NS and SS that are worried what will happen to them in the coming weeks. Btw IK has a lovely collection of defamation cases.One more in the collection. Looking forward to SS winning this defamation case :)

@DJ_Viper: Frankly said selfish greedy USA capitalism is no role model for Pakistan. Nordic countries have an excellent functioning welfare state that is much closer to the ideal islamic welfare state. Free and high quality Education and healthcare system availabe. Furthermore low poverty rates.Why opt for USA and not for the best?

You better focus on your PHD ..thanks

That's an answer. It's not a response to my post, nor does it make common sense either. But if that's how you guys divert attention from logical questions that you don't want to answer. Says a lot about you. Thanks.

Sir, although I am not familiar with Pakistan's political landscape closely, and I am taking a class on it for my PhD, I do find some of your stuff pretty interesting just by using sheer common sense. For example the number 1. Well, there are still a lot of poor people in the US. And we've been a number 1 economy and progressing nation since WWII. So this sounds very immature to me to be frank.

Education and Healthcare, can I say the entire US has the best education available and same for the health systems? No. What we do have, is the infrastructure where roads, education and healthcare facilities connect within a short distance. So for every 2-4 hours worth of drive, you'll find a few good universities and some government (County) schools and colleges, which are cheaper to get education from, obviously.

In healthcare, 95% of life saving can take place through sheer access to medical facilities. For any major issue, like Cancer, Cardiac Surgery, etc, etc, you still go to the main hospital where these facilities are available (under an emergency, you get air-lifted, or get routed through an ambulance directly to it).

So it would be less for a country like Pakistan where things have now started to get built out. Pakistan never really had a progressive agenda or institutions to allow you to develop a modern, civilian run country. On this forum, I've surprisingly learned how many people in 2016 think that military rule is better. While in reality, there is no country I can remember with a successful system run by any military.

On the rest of your post, some of the issues I know little about, and some I don't know much about. So I'll keep my mouth shut on those and will let others comment. Thanks.

Living & working in the U S for around 35 years---I have some issues with your comments---. Americans never use the term " Immature "---.

Secondly---if you researched on on our govt system---you would have known that our basic & fundamental growth ahs occured during military regimes and during the civilian regimes---everything that was built was destroyed.

Even though there are poor in the U S---they still have resource---.

Also 99 % of ik support at the moment is not fr
Right now it is NS and SS that are worried what will happen to them in the coming weeks. Btw IK has a lovely collection of defamation cases.One more in the collection. Looking forward to SS winning this defamation case :)

Check the headlines... and than read my post again

Brother,

you all not noticed, that Javed Sadiq is a representative of Chinese company in Pakistan, and the agreement of Sukhur Multan Motorway was signed by Government of Pakistan and Government of China, and inked by both the PM's .

And the Money issued by Chinese Banks to Chinese company , on that project, so its now very very clear that IK is now targeting CPEC, remember Chinese ambassador also met IK before that, and also remember that what Prevaiz khattak said to Chinese Ambassador " You are Leir"

now its upto you, its my perception.