Imran Khan views on Musharaff

Justice comes from Court. IK is not farishta and people voted him because he is not corrupt. Views changed with time and situation.
Tomorrow if Khosa killed someone then you will share those people video who used to say khosa is very good judge.

Point of views differs with passage of time and situation

According to his supporters, Imran Khan is a farishta.

These aren't change of views, this is a person becoming completely different. Like a person condemning rape becomes a rapist himself.

Imran Khan supposedly struggled against status quo and dictatorships. He can't support dictatorships and status quo and say oh i just changed views. No, your whole struggle becomes a scam and a fraud. You lose the mandate.

When Khosa murders someone, he will become a bad person. Unfortunately, Imran Khan isn't becoming a bad person despite murdering the promises, his struggles and everything he stood for.

People voted Imran Khan because he lied through his teeth making promises everyday. People voted for no imf, no inflation, meritocracy, new faces, no loans, no taxes, 5 million homes, 1 crore jobs, better police, education, hospitals, PM riding on bicycle and a million other promises he made.

Don't twist history and facts. 2018 isn't so long gone that we forgot why we voted him and yes, i voted for him. Today, i don't see any difference between him and previous corrupts except this one feels proud on breaking promises and call them sign of great leadership

According to his supporters, Imran Khan is a farishta.

These aren't change of views, this is a person becoming completely different. Like a person condemning rape becomes a rapist himself.

Imran Khan supposedly struggled against status quo and dictatorships. He can't support dictatorships and status quo and say oh i just changed views. No, your whole struggle becomes a scam and a fraud. You lose the mandate.

When Khosa murders someone, he will become a bad person. Unfortunately, Imran Khan isn't becoming a bad person despite murdering the promises, his struggles and everything he stood for.

People voted Imran Khan because he lied through his teeth making promises everyday. People voted for no imf, no inflation, meritocracy, new faces, no loans, no taxes, 5 million homes, 1 crore jobs, better police, education, hospitals, PM riding on bicycle and a million other promises he made.

Don't twist history and facts. 2018 isn't so long gone that we forgot why we voted him and yes, i voted for him.

You voted him like rest of others yet if you have to choose between nawaz and zardari and him we will choose him atleast in my case. This is what pakistani awam is good at from day one cry,cry and cry. Even when dollar was 60 and before this.
Who put nawaz and zardari in jail? If musharaf is wrong then why NRO given by him is right to nawaz and zardari?

Ik words are in 2007 cant be take as its policy as things changed a lot after 2007. Ch ifitikhar real face show to the public and the people realiaze that musharaf did the right thing same as with hamid mir.
And then again PIC is front of us but ofcourse you are in personal hate and ego wouldnt able to see it.

You voted him like rest of others yet if you have to choose between nawaz and zardari and him we will choose him atleast in my case. This is what pakistani awam is good at from day one cry,cry and cry. Even when dollar was 60 and before this.
Who put nawaz and zardari in jail? If musharaf is wrong then why NRO given by him is right to nawaz and zardari?

Ik words are in 2007 cant be take as its policy as things changed a lot after 2007. Ch ifitikhar real face show to the public and the people realiaze that musharaf did the right thing same as with hamid mir.
And then again PIC is front of us but ofcourse you are in personal hate and ego wouldnt able to see it.

I have decided never to vote in my life again so i don't have to choose anyone. Being fooled once by tabdeeli is enough life lesson for me. Sab chor hai

Nawaz is in London, is he not? Who allowed him and removed his name from ecl? Why is money not being recovered from him?

NRO was wrong. Who says NRO was right?

Nothing has changed. The only thing that's changed is IK is in power and when it was time to deliver on his promises and stand upright on his principles, he became like the rest of them.

People who make compromises and change like chameleons can never bring change. Leaders stay firm on their principles not take Uturns, history is a testament to that. Remember that.

I have decided never to vote in my life again so i don't have to choose anyone. Being fooled once by tabdeeli is enough life lesson for me. Sab chor hai
How will that serve the country and you are not chor or have you done no corruption in your entire life ?

Shukar Alhamdulillah, i have not. I have earned my bread and butter halal.

How does voting serve the country? Vote and choose among thieves? When i voted for IK, i didn't know Zardari cabinet would be back in government, Abdul Hafeez Sheikh would be a finance minister again. Poor Asad Umar couldn't even hold on to a position he was promised for years.

Pakistan is held hostage by corrupt elite who don't allow honest people to come to power. Pakistan needs a bloody revolution not voting.

Shukar Alhamdulillah, i have not. I have earned my bread and butter halal..
Good to know but hard to believe and hope you will stand of not voting so that zardari or nawaz.can come again good way to serve.

Why is it hard to believe? Is it Zamana e Jahiliya? Are we not Muslims? Is Pakistan not an Islamic country?. Do you seriously believe the nonsense that all Pakistanis are haramis? In western world, maybe everyone is a harami but i know people who fear even one rupee that's taken by haram.

I live in KPK. My votes don't make PMs anyway neither does PMLN even care about KPK. You should hope Punjabis don't vote for Nawaz because their votes make PM.

External enemies and internal enemies all at ISPR made decisions, Nation we will stand, lol its Army which meddles in every money and every affairs has become the nuisance, ever wonder why Pakistan remain under developed despite 70 years, while its Military keep on booming.

Very good decision --- All those voting corrupt liars will be answerable on the day of judgement.
Those who say that they voted for the bad from the lot of bad worse ugly people, I say, there inner conscience is dead.

Very good decision --- All those voting corrupt liars will be answerable on the day of judgement.
Those who say that they voted for the bad from the lot of bad worse ugly people, I say, there inner conscience is dead.

Exactly!

If you've to choose between bad people, let's not choose at all and mind our own business. At least, our conscience would be clear we didn't vote for bad people. I have only voted once in life and that's because Imran Khan fooled me in name of Riasat e Medina. Now i know he's just as corrupt and liar so he's never going to see my vote again.

In time, InshaAllah, some leader would emerge who would set the affairs of Pakistan straight, just like Quad e Azam emerged from such a backwards Hindustan. If not, what's the big deal. Islam encourages Hijrat - migration to other better lands, the earth of Allah is vast. Move to other developed countries.

why do you find that hard to believe? there are many people eating a halal rozi not everyone eats haram. i bet your acquaintances must be interesting people.

Young Gen. Pervez Musharraf with his family.

the first thing thats established in riasat e medina is sharia law.

i always knew Imran Khan was a liar and a agent of rotschild satanic jews

the issue isn't the punishment awarded, the issue the wordings of the verdict AND the blatantly unjust way the trial was conducted by a judge who the law does not allow the trial anyone in absentia and is infamous for releasing ttp criminals who were then directly responsible for the aps massacre.

justice MUST be visible, complete and across the board, not invisible, incomplete and selective.

the first thing thats established in riasat e medina is sharia law.

i always knew Imran Khan was a liar and a agent of rotschild satanic jews
Loo jee talking about halal and haram and then giving certification who is even muslim or not lol.