IMRAN KHAN MARRIAGE PROPOSAL CONTROVERSY

Are you sure :D ?
DS2lDD6XcAEM6ps.jpg

DS2kfL8XUAINYje.jpg

Yes I'm sure. The one thing I've learned about Pakistani news channels is that they are more biased and corrupt than our politicians. The size of the crowd you see on the screen depends on what channel you watch.

Now I don't have the resources you have in your media cell so don't have the images at hand, but from what I saw live - NS had a bigger jalsa than IK.

We should open a thread when Nawaz Sharif tried and failed to seduce a British journalist. :lol:

Man, I don't care whether the news is true or not, it doesn't affect me. But IK needs to learn how to act his age. One after another failed marriage and s3xting problem doesn't suit an old man who wants to be PM of Pak.

Nothing wrong with marrying at any age above 18.

Yes I'm sure. The one thing I've learned about Pakistani news channels is that they are more biased and corrupt than our politicians. The size of the crowd you see on the screen depends on what channel you watch.
Ab dunya sey ziyada pro PMLN channel kahan sey dhonday?
Yahan bhi sazish ki boo a rahi hay to air freshener chirak lo :D

Yeah sounds like a credible source:rofl::rofl::rofl::close_tema:
Umran Cheema and The News

Now I don't have the resources you have in your media cell so don't have the images at hand, but from what I saw live - NS had a bigger jalsa than IK.
Hahaha media cell jani university mein konsa media cell live jo dekha tha wo thi slanted picture
DS2eNudWAAEGpD6.jpg:large

Mein ney aerial view wali dekh li video mein bhi kabhi kabhar ayi thi

Stop this jahalat, he do have personal life and until and unless he makes it public himself, it's his right to keep it personal. How old are you? juvenile? how many time he eats? really?

Jahalat? Oh andhay imran kay pujari it's jahalat to think that possibly the most popular politician of the country is entitled to keep his life private and not be open to scrutiny.

Name me a single first world country where a politician is entitled to keep his life private!? When you become a politician, you forgo that right.

It's this jahil pujari mentality that these politicians can do anything in their private lives that has allowed them to get away with anything.

The food part was a joke. But even that isn't actually private life in a country where most are malnutritioned.

If IK takes drugs we have the right to know. If the umpires ungli is what's controlling him, we have a right to know. If he marries someone purely because his pir told him, we have a right to know. If hes an abusive husband, we have a right to know. If he has a sort spot for the taliban, we have the right to know. This man could be the future PM of Pakistan, we have the right to know what kind of man he is, including in his personal life!

How he fund his lifestyle, agree that should be scrutinized, but since it has been and nothing came out he is clean. Unlike noora and his harami kids who are eating haram since they are born. Coming to illegitimate child, in my opinion, he fcuked it up. He is guilty for that but that's my opinion. I am unlike patwaris who put noora above god and believe in licking balls. PTI supporters are educated and will leave imran or will question him if he will do anything wrong.

Him having an illegitimate child I have no issue with and most Pakistanis have accepted that. Him lying about his child to this day shows what type of man he is. When this issue came out, most pti pujaris stuck with the personal issue defence, yet clearly this personal issue showed what a lier this man is.

PTI supporters are now no different than patwaris / jiyalas, and worship IK no matter what he does. Just look at any thread where IK is being justifiably criticised, and you will see the truth.

Finally, NS is corrupt. We all know. But to claim IK is not is just a plain lie.

Ab dunya sey ziyada pro PMLN channel kahan sey dhonday?
Yahan bhi sazish ki boo a rahi hay to air freshener chirak lo :D

Umran Cheema and The News

Hahaha media cell jani university mein konsa media cell live jo dekha tha wo thi slanted picture
DS2eNudWAAEGpD6.jpg:large

Mein ney aerial view wali dekh li video mein bhi kabhi kabhar ayi thi

An Geo nahi most pro-PML? Dunya replaced them, simply because it supports your narrative?

Like I said, I don't have the media cell support not the resources available to you guys. All I know is what I saw.

Par chalo yeh batao - if this news turns out to be true, phir?

Like I said, I don't have the media cell support not the resources available to you guys. All I know is what I saw.
Nope i just use my fucking eyes and brain i am just an ordinary student in an ordinary university doing an ordinary job just so i could pay my university fee
Par chalo yeh batao - if this news turns out to be true, phir?
Even if it is true it changes nothing on one hand you have man who even Chinese found doing corruption and was disqualified by the court and still to this day has multiple corruption cases against him on the other hand you have rumors of an alleged marriage by a journalist of a media house that is well funded by its political rivals are we to believe both these things are equal?
https://www.outlookpakistan.com/pml-n-11bn-pakistani-media-history/5589/

This false analogy is similar to that of Trump and Modi supporters
Fun fact just like Nawaz Trump too smells sajish in the Russian probe :D

An Geo nahi most pro-PML? Dunya replaced them, simply because it supports your narrative?
After geo dunya gets most funding from govt because of clowns like shami and khan but have to admit they try their best to play the neutral card with folks like Moeed Peerzada in the mix :D

پتا نہین کس حکیم سے یاری لگا رکھی ہے اس بندے نے کونسے کشتے فولاد کھا بیٹھا ہے جو 62 سال کی عمر میں شادیوں کی پڑی ہے اسکو
He is a sportsman and does hard exercise on daily basis so he is in super fit form at his age. If you also cut down your smoking & drinking habits, start doing physical exercise, eat healthy and start praying, you will also be in good shape soon. I can invite you join me in half marathon in Stockholm this year but you have to start training now.

Nope i just use my fucking eyes and brain i am just an ordinary student in an ordinary university doing an ordinary job just so i could pay my university fee

Exactly - just as I'm relying on my eyes and brain.

Except my brain prevents me from doing puja of known k@nj@r$; or supporting them no matter what they do or say - whether it's NS/ALZ/IK/AH.

Even if it is true it changes nothing on one hand you have man who even Chinese found doing corruption and was disqualified by the court and still to this day has multiple corruption cases against him on the other hand you have rumors of an alleged marriage by a journalist of a media house that is well funded by its political rivals are we to believe both these things are equal?
https://www.outlookpakistan.com/pml-n-11bn-pakistani-media-history/5589

Yes - one man who's corrupt because the umpire has decided to get rid of him. And another man who the umpire has decided to support so now gets a clean chit from the courts and works hand in hand with scum like Zardari.

But of course of the pujaris, nothing changes; puja continues. IK is like a god to you guys, he can never do no wrong.

Except my brain prevents me from doing puja of known k@nj@r$; or supporting them no matter what they do or say - whether it's NS/ALZ/IK/AH.
And yet you promote the propaganda against SC and army again and again :disagree:
Exactly - just as I'm relying on my eyes and brain.
Than i am sure that puts to rest the issue of those images being AUTHENTIC
Yes - one man who's corrupt because the umpire has decided to get rid of him.
Not one man but the entire family is in trouble and no that person is umpire,s darling they removed him unwillingly
And another man who the umpire has decided to support so now gets a clean chit from the courts
Maybe because the other person brought real documents instead of fake callibri qatari letters
now works hand in hand with scum like Zardari
Are you sure :D
https://www.newstv.pk/2017/12/14/im...-zardari-badly-14-december-2017-express-news/
We do agree with them only in TuQ,s issue (wish he cared as much about his own follower,s losses as we do)
nothing more after NS he is the target
There is a reason why every anti Pakistan source hates Imran Khan sab sey panga hy Pakistan ki khatir :pakistan: