Imran Khan calls for ‘Jihad against cruelty’ at Islamabad rally

What did I just read? :/ seemingly people are obsessed with word "Jihad" and most of them don't even know what jihad actually is. Had hai

That validates my conclusion because the patwari is really flared up. I am not afraid of you. Your useless babbling does not weigh much on this forum. Learn some manners and get some education and if you need money contact me , still a portion of zakat is saved with me and or like your leader NS pick up a tungsten bowl (kashkool) and start at the nearest square.

Learn some manner from who? The most third class verbal abusers followers who are just like him? How about you go BACK to your country, and tell your boss IK to show some manners first. I am educated from places that people like you, dream, but can not ever get to. And money :), I am more than positive there isn't a match there either. Whether you may be a few 711 store owner or a Doctor who'se head's inside his as* because he supports idiots in politics!!

I am never the type to show off but Jesus, people like you, think they got the green card and a hospital job as a doctor, they are God's. That may be true for your little community, but there are other much richer people in the US, that a Doctor, an owner of a dozen 711's or Coffee shops, can never get to be!! I've played nice, but doesn't mean you continue to insult me, without having a clue about me!!

I got pissed at the other poster (and put you back in your little place also), because you fools insult me and still don't get the fact that I have no fukking business with NS, so no need to insult me as I will insult your brown as*ses back.

I will however, write the truth. And if that hurts, go hug your mama, don't try to be on here as the Viper guy talks the truth and the truth hurts you guys front, rear and everywhere else... and the truth ONE MORE time, is that NS has transformed a failed terrorist state (that was widely believed by the world till 2012), into a modern, growing, high potential economic system. NS gets credit for that and history will remember it too. Certainly the people of Pakistan know it as they keep giving him land sliding victories when others thought "the competition would be tough" and the result is, people have annihilated IK's party from the power IK thought he had. Justice done, democratically, by the People and through the Vote!!

NS and his guys were working, while IK was crying like a baby, doing destructive sit-ins, destroyed business for months, slowed down economic progress, introduced an intense political rhetoric, similar to your posts and your few buddies on here, and still DID NOT do jack shiit for the KPK, a place where he had the votes from. And instead of performing, he kept pulling legs like a cheap politicians, and when that didn't work.....he then got married and God and everyone else knows how that went!!!! Does this guy actually DO something? or ever does something right in his political career? Its just damage from political to personal life, no progress, all failures and talk, no matter how you see it!!

Learn some manner from who? The most third class verbal abusers followers who are just like him? How about you go BACK to your country, and tell your boss IK to show some manners first. I am educated from places that people like you, dream, but can never get to. And money :), I am more than positive there isn't a match there either. Whether you may be a few 711 store owner or a Doctor who'se head's inside his as* because he supports idiots in politics. Let me know if you can pull a Mazarati and an R8. I'll meet you at YOUR spot, anywhere in the Eastern or Central part of the US, just to compare the arsenal of cars for starters !!

I am never the type to show off but Jesus, people like you, think they got the green card and a hospital job as a doctor, they are God's. That may be true for your little community, but there are other much richer people in the US, that a Doctor, an owner of a dozen 711's or Coffee shops, can never get to be!! I've played nice, but doesn't mean you continue to insult me, without having a clue about me!!

I got pissed at the other poster (and put you back in your little place also), because you fools insult me and still don't get the fact that I have no fukking business with NS, so no need to insult me as I will insult your brown as*ses back.

I will however, write the truth. And if that hurts, go hug your mama, don't try to be on here as the Viper guy talks the truth and the truth hurts you guys front, rear and everywhere else... and the truth ONE MORE time, is that NS has transformed a failed terrorist state (that was widely believed by the world till 2012), into a modern, growing, high potential economic system. NS gets credit for that and history will remember it too. Certainly the people of Pakistan know it as they keep giving him land sliding victories when others thought "the competition would be tough" and the result is, people have annihilated IK's party from the power IK thought he had. Justice done, democratically, by the People and through the Vote!!

NS and his guys were working, while IK was crying like a baby, doing destructive sit-ins, destroyed business for months, slowed down economic progress, introduced an intense political rhetoric, similar to your posts and your few buddies on here, and still DID NOT do jack shiit for the KPK, a place where he had the votes from. And instead of performing, he kept pulling legs like a cheap politicians, and when that didn't work.....he then got married and God and everyone else knows how that went!!!! Does this guy actually DO something? or ever does something right in his political career? Its just damage from political to personal life, no progress, all failures and talk, no matter how you see it!!
:argh::argh::argh::argh::argh::blah:
Okay if you have money just buy a truckload of butthurt creme.....You gonna need hell lot of it dear Patwari :pakistan::pakistan:

:argh::argh::argh::argh::argh::blah:
Okay if you have money just buy a truckload of butthurt creme.....You gonna need hell lot of it dear Patwari :pakistan::pakistan:

I don't even want to respond to your low quality posts man. Go get a college degree and learn to use some facts and logic. Just like IK, you don't have it either. Anyway, I've measured your mental level and there ain't much activity between your ears, so I am just going to ignore your silly personal posts.

If I say more, I'd be trying to insult you, but it'd look like I've insulted the entire Pakistani community in the US. And I am not like that. So have at it, and continue with similar illogical, and personal, low quality posts. That's all IK and his clan can do. No fact, 0 logic, just lying and propaganda. God help you people!!

@DESERT FIGHTER this was the guy you were defending?....you were saying, "I've never seen rockstar talking shyt about Pashtuns"

@karakoram now you understand why i got angry on you when you were thanking around rockstar's posts for calling names to Afghans, calling him "bro"

Zehni Marz ka ilaaj karwana chahiye aus kou.

Ab aus kou aur kus keh sakta ho!..

I don't even want to respond to your low quality posts man. Go get a college degree and learn to use some facts and logic. Just like IK, you don't have it either. Anyway, I've measured your mental level and there ain't much activity between your ears, so I am just going to ignore your silly personal posts.

If I say more, I'd be trying to insult you, but it'd look like I've insulted the entire Pakistani community in the US. And I am not like that. So have at it, and continue with similar illogical, and personal, low quality posts. That's all IK and his clan can do. No fact, 0 logic, just lying and propaganda. God help you people!!
IK has been a chancellor of Bradford University, UK of which no Patwari can even imagine. The same UK on the street of which patwaris line up and no one pays them any attention. And you are from the colony as Jeremy Clarkson points out. I don't want to pull the rug from under your feet but I have lectured in more US universities than you can count on your fingers patwari. I have the official access to the best supercomputing facilities where you won't be admitted. By the way, I am not into cars, I fly Piaggio evo avanti (just bought last month) and fractional ownership of G650 to save my corporate customers few hrs. And all this is self made.....not with corruption like Patwaris

nothing wrong with Jihad . in nooray badmashon say jaan churny ka yehi tariqa hay

@DESERT FIGHTER this was the guy you were defending?....you were saying, "I've never seen rockstar talking shyt about Pashtuns"

@karakoram now you understand why i got angry on you when you were thanking around rockstar's posts for calling names to Afghans, calling him "bro"

Trust me @DESERT FIGHTER know me and know my views against other ethnicities, despite i have issues with others i still respect many members here and without any doubt i agree that i learn so much positive things from them and he is one of them .

The only difference between me and other Pakistani people are that they are less rude and mean compared to me . But just like i hate and abuse others , they abuse Other Pakistani as well, and as for me i am straight forward i dont care about my reputation on a forum where chawals become think tanks, and as for calling imran khan a brainless pathan is exactly same as when other associates altaf hussain with urdu speaking people to spit out their venom but guess what dude " i dont give a shit " :D

@DESERT FIGHTER yaar is ka dil rakhne ke liye mujhe do char galiyan de do , warna apka sir kha jaye ga yeh lol