Imran Khan calls for ‘Jihad against cruelty’ at Islamabad rally

bhai is ko koi Iraq ka ticket do ...
Shakal aur aqaal dono se Pathan hai yeh chutiya ..
brother, your statement is inappropriate. I am not a pathan nor punjabi, sindhi, baloch or muhajir. I am Pakistani and I find this statement to be disturbing because it is abusively racial and inappropriate especially where we are here to Portray our image of Pakistan as one.

Regards,

aren't you the guy crying and claiming theres discrimination against Mohajir?

The nigguh, you ironic.

Not for Muhajir cause Muhajir is not a Ethnicity ..
for Urdu speaking people yes ..

and when i realize that Pakistani People forget their auqaat time to time .. so its our job to remind them their place .

Not for Muhajir cause Muhajir is not a Ethnicity ..
for Urdu speaking people yes ..

and when i realize that Pakistani People forget their auqaat time to time .. so its our job to remind them their place .

You shouldn't even be talking of auqaat.
Its just not right coming from your mouth.

brother, your statement is inappropriate. I am not a pathan nor punjabi, sindhi, baloch or muhajir. I am Pakistani and I find this statement to be disturbing because it is abusively racial and inappropriate especially where we are here to Portray our image of Pakistan as one.

Regards,

I used to have thoughts like you once ... but than i joined PDF :)

You shouldn't even be talking of auqaat.
Its just not right coming from your mouth.

than who should ?
those who come to collect garbage in my house daily ?
or for those who dig roads ?

than who should ?
those who come to collect garbage in my house daily ?
or for those who dig roads ?

For the reference, YOU went off your auqaat.

bhai is ko koi Iraq ka ticket do ...
Shakal aur aqaal dono se Pathan hai yeh chutiya ..

And lets see.

Use of inappropriate language.
Insulting the ethnicity.
Being ironic and somewhat hypocritical.

Eh, screw it.
Knowing your posts, you arent gonna be any better.

For the reference, YOU went off your auqaat.

I know my place ... just keep reminding others :) your welcome

And lets see.

Use of inappropriate language.
Insulting the ethnicity.
Being ironic and somewhat hypocritical.

Eh, screw it.
Knowing your posts, you arent gonna be any better.

Is Imran khan is not a Pathan ? so what's wrong with it ?
If AH has said it , than everyone would be abusing all urdu speakers ...

Kia yeh khulaa Tazaad nai ? :D

Very bad mate. These type of comments divide Pakistan into punjabi vs pathan and sindhi vs balochi :( i was not expecting this from you.

Janab we are divided , stating Obvious fact is not a sin ..

now please don't tell me that PDFians don't abuse the entire Urdu speaking community and Party representing them just because of AH ? so if a Pathan leader talk Chutiyapa than i have the right to say it ..

and it should not matter if you are punjabi , sindhi , pathan or Urdu speaker ... its all about give respect and take respect .. we have given our everything to this country and still we are looked as traitors , so the people of Pakistan can go to hell ..

Actually Imran Khan is not a pathan he is a Seraiki

Very bad mate. These type of comments divide Pakistan into punjabi vs pathan and sindhi vs balochi :( i was not expecting this from you.
Dude he supports the clown in your dp

Imran Khan should just shut up and move back to UK or live in Bani Gala and fade into non existence. He is a big security threat to Pakistan

Just your interpretation.

No one abuses the urdu speaking community.
and everyone in the country know the difference between the whole group and a pathetic politician.

MQM =/= Mohajir

If you cant handle that, well then, good luck being a boon forever.

Janab we are divided , stating Obvious fact is not a sin ..

now please don't tell me that PDFians don't abuse the entire Urdu speaking community and Party representing them just because of AH ? so if a Pathan leader talk Chutiyapa than i have the right to say it ..

and it should not matter if you are punjabi , sindhi , pathan or Urdu speaker ... its all about give respect and take respect .. we have given our everything to this country and still we are looked as traitors , so the people of Pakistan can go to hell ..
If imran khan says something foolish then abuse him dont abuse full pathan community. And not only urdu speakers but All pakistanis including panjabi balochi sindhi pathans sacrifices many things so its not a big deal jinab. If some one call AH traitor so its dosnt mean all urdu speakers are traitors. I am pathan but i am biggest anti ANP and i call them traitors but it doesn't mean all supporters of ANP are traitors. I dont know why are you so angry on Pakistan today i hope it wouldn't because of Eng vs Pak t20 :D

Bhai mai Cricket dekta hi nai .. Kon bekar mai apna blood pressure low kare :)
well i am not saying or claiming that no other Ethnicity has done anything for Pakistan .. Punjabi and Pashtoons are at top when it comes to defense of Pakistan .. so do i hate Army ? no ...
i have read and seen Posters abusing the community of Urdu speaking people , and calling them traitors , asking them to go back to India .. just because of AH ... or his one Statement ..

and as for MQM , they recently celebrate their success in Local body election in Hydrabad and interior sindh , despite all confessions , target killers , raids on 90 , and so on , they still enjoy the support of Millions of People .. and so in Karachi , why people like and support MQM , because no other Ethnicity or Political Party gives a Shit about Urdu speaking people living in Karachi ..

Bhai mai Cricket dekta hi nai .. Kon bekar mai apna blood pressure low kare :)
well i am not saying or claiming that no other Ethnicity has done anything for Pakistan .. Punjabi and Pashtoons are at top when it comes to defense of Pakistan .. so do i hate Army ? no ...
i have read and seen Posters abusing the community of Urdu speaking people , and calling them traitors , asking them to go back to India .. just because of AH ... or his one Statement ..

and as for MQM , they recently celebrate their success in Local body election in Hydrabad and interior sindh , despite all confessions , target killers , raids on 90 , and so on , they still enjoy the support of Millions of People .. and so in Karachi , why people like and support MQM , because no other Ethnicity or Political Party gives a Shit about Urdu speaking people living in Karachi ..
Is your problem blasphemy of Altaf Hussain or trolls?