Imran-Imran vs. Abdullah-Abdullah vs. Qadri-Qadri--- How to destroy an election system

Also surprising is the fact that over media jo kissi ko nai chor tay...is case ko haath hi nai lagatay after the "scandal period" no one seemed to bring it back into the picture.

Our media like any other needs fresh stories.

Baba Ji Imran-Imran on the other hand wants to bring a ghissah pitta topic back again.

That's why media is only interested in what Baba Ji Imran-Imran will do in his jalsa jaloosh.

Media is in fact making real fun of baba jI i-i

Here is one for you from "Ajiji"

--- Kiya Para hai, in dharno, railyoon, Biayono main
--- Tu Shaheen hai, basaira ker Paharon ki chatanon main

:-)

I am a PTI fan but the way they are acting recently has made me like them less, specially Imran Khan who is in competition with Tahirul Qadri over who can throw a democratically govt out first, These meaningless protests and Jalsas are are to derail already fragile democracy and create confusion in people minds. I advice IK to focus on KP and its development and bring the change he promised before elections atleast in one province and wait 4 years for his turn.

Sensible/sane posts unlike gibberish and 24/7 rona dhona of other patians. If someone ask me before election whom i wanted to win election 2013. My answer would be IK but he has changed my mind about himself and his party

10524625_623947517703804_8288488188460788753_n.jpg

Even if there was not any court judgement in this regard, merely by looking at Tyrian it is clear that she is imran khan's child, she has that facial resemblence with Imran khan and his sisters which only a child of imran khan can have.

Imran%2BKhan%2Band%2BTyrian.jpg

373035_293794140697946_223247997_n.jpg

LOL i was waiting for one of the pmln trolls to bring up tyrian

you people always resort to the same tactics. But thats okay, it makes you guys even more predictable

LOL i was waiting for one of the pmln trolls to bring up tyrian

you people always resort to the same tactics. But thats okay, it makes you guys even more predictable

Ignore these patwari's, these days they're like.

Mom: Why you didn't bring the goods for Iftari which I told you to bring?
Noora's Patwari: But Tyrian White is illegal child of Imran Khan.

Dad: Aaj tu ne Roza kiyu nai rakha?
Noora's Patwari: Because Tyrian White is illegal child of Imran Khan.

Unknown caller: Oye teri behan apne boy friend k sath bhag gai.
Noora's Patwari: No worries, Tryrian White is illegal child of Imran Khan..

Our media like any other needs fresh stories.

Baba Ji Imran-Imran on the other hand wants to bring a ghissah pitta topic back again.
Bro everyone has a ghissa pitta topic! Heck I have a few to point from women rights to minority rights -all anot well addressed coz people think they are ghissa pitta and dont deserve to be addressed!
That's why media is only interested in what Baba Ji Imran-Imran will do in his jalsa jaloosh.
Topic is not about media if media brings crap it is us who have a brain and are educated to reason!

Media is in fact making real fun of baba jI i-i

Here is one for you from "Ajiji"

:-)
Didnt really get it...simple meaning?

You familiar with TV comedian Aziz aka "Ajiji"?

He was playing a twist on Allama Iqbal shair
--- Nahin tera nasheman qasre Sultani kay Gunbad per

and used it to stick one to Imran and Qadri by chaning the first verse as:1

Hope you got it.

p.s. explaining a joke kind of takes away all the fun and pun intended by it. But you asked so I explained.

Abdullah-Abdullah raises the bar for Imran-Imran and Qadri-Qadri :P
p1_23.jpg

Good post.

Imran-Imran is being upstaged by Abdullah-Abdullah

and heck even Qadri-Qadri is planning a revolution on 27 Ramzan, another upstage to Imran Imran.

honestly, expect to find jazzbot in every single pti thread. even pmln thread. It's his duty to speak about pti

It more than a year and you guys are still fighting over the election! Democracy is not Pakistan's thing :cheesy:

The really funny thing is that Qadri is now directly calling on PTI thugs to join forces with one who actually tries to dislodge the government. Qadri himself weaseled his way out with PPPP so he is trying his best that PTI won't be able to do the same.

Getting rid of fakly elected govt , is the duty of every justice loving pakistani?
So TUQ & IK are on the same page , which is to getting rid of , nooracracy from pakistan, & its looks great!

Getting rid of fakly elected govt , is the duty of every justice loving pakistani?
So TUQ & IK are on the same page , which is to getting rid of , nooracracy from pakistan, & its looks great!

Batman jee have you ever wondered why everyone of your prediction has been wrong while all of my predictions have been spot on? About PMLN, about TuQ's first circus, about Musharraf and so on. Just take my word for it PMLN is not going anywhere till 2018 general elections. There is a basic problem with your calculations, you are ignoring post-iftikhar judiciary and PMLN's majority in assembly which means there will be no no-confidence motion. Q is dead, MQM will always go to highest bidder so you just have TuQ (who was so scared in the plane that he was not willing to come out) and PTI.

This system is mother of all corruption(evil) in this country. With this system intact Pakistan cannot tread from security state to a welfare state. The vision of all current leaders in Pakistan cannot surpass their personal/family gains.