Important revelations regarding man behind leaking personal information of Gen (r) Asim Bajwa's family

When you can't answer a question start abusing those who asked question.
The answer to your question has already been provided.

There are two different issues here:

1. Unauthorized and potentially illegal release of information stored by the SECP, either to Pakistani journalists or non-Pakistanis (Indians). As was the case with Shakeel Afridi, just because the outcome (killing of OBL) was a good thing does not mean that Afridi's collaboration with foreign intelligence agencies without authorization by the Govt should be ignored and excused. The same logic applies to all employees of the SECP if they leaked information in violation of rules, regulations and laws.

Additionally, Pakistan has a Freedom of Information Act under which relevant information can be requested. Please not that the FoIA does not allow private or personal information to be released, so if the information pertained to private companies founded by Bajwa's sons, then even a FoIA request for said information would have been denied.

2. Veracity of allegations against Gen. Bajwa: Gen Bajwa, in his press release, has already clarified the status of the various companies started by his sons. He has clarified his wife's share in his brothers business in the US and his brothers have explained the timeline and growth of their companies. No evidence or information was provided by Noorani about Gen. Bajwa owning lavish palaces in Surrey or million dollar apartments in the UK, so on what basis do you want NAB to start an inquiry?

So, to summarize, the leak of information from the SECP is a separate matter from the validity of the allegations against Gen. Bajwa.

What an Irony and only in Pakistan .
Instead of asking general for his financial adventures .The persons who dares to surface this information is labelled traitor .The alledged people supported in this are under trial .While General sb is enjoying the coffee and Golf . Secondly General sb company has major Indian employees at top level but still RAW is after CPEC .WOW what an analogy

What's sensitive in it? Knowing how many company anyone owns? Because it relate to assets of a retired army officer does that make it sensitive?

You can't be that naive?...........The enemy could use that information to sabotage a family member and then get the sitting chairmen of CPEC to act on their behest against the interest of the country. Also they have leaked information of serving Army officers as well.

What an Irony and only in Pakistan .
Instead of asking general for his financial adventures .The persons who dares to surface this information is labelled traitor .The alledged people supported in this are under trial .While General sb is enjoying the coffee and Golf . Secondly General sb company has major Indian employees at top level but still RAW is after CPEC .WOW what an analogy

So using your logic if someone releases financial information to a foreign agency about the engineers/scientist working on Pakistani nuclear / missile projects, would you not prosecute the guy who released that information to the enemy agency?

so by using your logic some one actually is alleged to have financial crime and some one provides evidence against the fraud should be punished .Great Analogy once again .By the way In any leaks they go after the nominee or the person who leaks thee news

The answer to your question has already been provided.

2. Veracity of allegations against Gen. Bajwa: Gen Bajwa, in his press release, has already clarified the status of the various companies started by his sons. He has clarified his wife's share in his brothers business in the US and his brothers have explained the timeline and growth of their companies. No evidence or information was provided by Noorani about Gen. Bajwa owning lavish palaces in Surrey or million dollar apartments in the UK, so on what basis do you want NAB to start an inquiry?
Ok answer a simple question. Bajwa sb said that before taking charge of SAPM his wife sold his asset/shares. Where is the money obtained from that selling is mentioned in documents submitted by Bajwa sb while declaring assets? whereas its mandatory to mention dependent assets. Why Bajwa sb didn't clarified it in his typed document and why bajwa sb disconnected call when journalists asked same question? Obviously a person who has done something wrong is hesitant to release these info. Especially when a supreme court judge is facing trial because of similar issues. Why two different rules for two different civilians? Isn't it against the govt moto "Dou nahi aik Pakistan"?

sensitive information , company of a generals son ?

Hush. There is nothing more sensitive than the information regarding companies of General's relatives. Especially if those companies never conducted any business.

so by using your logic some one actually is alleged to have financial crime and some one provides evidence against the fraud should be punished .Great Analogy once again .By the way In any leaks they go after the nominee or the person who leaks thee news

I am sure you have heard of the name " Snowden" and "julian assange"

Ok answer a simple question. Bajwa sb said that before taking charge of SAPM his wife sold his asset/shares. Where is the money obtained from that selling is mentioned in documents submitted by Bajwa sb while declaring assets? whereas its mandatory to mention dependent assets. Why Bajwa sb didn't clarified it in his typed document and why bajwa sb disconnected call when journalists asked same question? Obviously a person who has done something wrong is hesitant to release these info. Especially when a supreme court judge is facing trial because of similar issues. Why two different rules for two different civilians? Isn't it against the govt moto "Dou nahi aik Pakistan"?
Take him to court then! Nothing stopping anyone from doing that. Doodh ka doodh, pani ka pani ho jayga.

So you condenm snowden but not the ones who did wrong?

Let me explain it to you in a different way

Sex within marriage is halal but sex outside of marriage is haram. similarly providing information of financial malpractice to your own country's organization is halal but providing financial information to an enemy is haram. Does that make sense?

Here’s my hot-take!!!! (Actually totally normal & logical opinion on this matter & alike)

“THERE SHALL BE AN AMENDMENT IN THE CONSTITUTION OF PAKISTAN THAT GRANTS A WHISTLE-BLOWER LEGAL IMMUNITY (THAT REPORTS CRIMES SUCH AS DISPLAYED HITHER)!!! IN ADDITION TO GENEROUS COMPENSATION FOR THEIR HEFTY CONTRIBUTIONS OF BRINGING TRANSGRESSORS TO JUSTICE!!!!!!”

Let me explain it to you in a different way

Sex within marriage is halal but sex outside of marriage is haram. similarly providing information of financial malpractice to your own country's organization is halal but providing financial information to an enemy is haram. Does that make sense?
kamal hai janab