If you were made PM of Pakistan for 1 year, what would you do to wipe Indian terror out of Kashmir?

UN resolution because India says Pakistan has to vacate Azad Kashmir first to hold the demanded plebiscite.

But what they dont realize is that even for planning to vacate Azad Kashmir for holding a plebiscite, they need to sit on table with Pakistan. It's no child's play. Vacating Azad Kashmir & not getting the promise of plebiscite for Kashmiri's will have consequences that need to be told at such a meeting with a third party/guarantor present such as UN representatives themselves.

It won't come to war really when China is involved. The hardest problem is convincing Indians to send their troops without any resistance from Pakistan and China to territories it says belongs to India and for holding a plebiscite in all six of these valleys. India is simply unprepared (unwilling) for that despite tall claims of dominion over these territories.

BUT

If it fails to conduct plebiscite or refuses to vacate the valleys (which it will) a war should ensue. America and Israel will not help India, don't worry (because Indian war planners will disappoint them both in a very short time).

The resolutions practically mean nothing anymore, and China will never get involved militarily.

First of all cleanse the traitors within.

Oh yeah all the economic terrorists starting from the rehriwala, dhahiwals, sabziwala all the way up to General Sahb Defence walay, judge sahb judicial colony waley and MNA sahb federal secretariat residences waley.

Probably 1/4 or more of Pakistan will be done away with. Rest of the country I'll make into a well oiled economic machine.

So you want to implement Mao's long march in Pakistan?

If i was made PM of pakistan the first thing i would do is enforce 1 child policy and 1000 problems will be solved!

We should stay away from anti Islamic policies. Children are gift of Allah.

The resolutions practically mean nothing anymore, and China will never get involved militarily.

These resolutions do mean something if crafted with caveats such as reverting to ICJ in case of non-implementation. This is absent from original Kashmir resolution and needs recommendation of permanent members of UNSC to take the matter to ICJ.

We dont care if UN fails. UN knows that it's United Nothing. With the power of a resolution backing, and with the surety of a toothless UN standing, Pakistan and China will be on moral grounds to claim their territory back with some additional ... just upto where our rivers will be secure. And China does say territory till Utra Khand belongs to China.

China will be involved militarily if the present plan of US to contain China's trade by hook or by crook (by economic warfare or by biological warfare) continues. Recently China had a display of its intentions along Indian border.

I don't know your age but let me serious! Too many flaws -
1. Don't dare to even think about Aksai Chin, china will never ever allow such things.
2. China will never get military involvement due to Pakistan because we all are now nuclear power countries.
3. Will Pakistani government will agree on GB and PAK kashmir for deployment of indian army?
etc etc......... other things as well I can point out.

But above only three points are almost Impossible and 2nd, India needs to be agreed. As per the current scenario- US, China, Russia, India.... believed that UN is a useless organization and even if any resolution get passed against them then no one will accept and the fact is that UN is a toothless organization and it will not able to force (Resolution is almost impossible to pass as well). They can only take decisions on such Iraq, Syria. etc.

India and china will have small numbers of fight at the borders but will never ever get involve direct fight for any reason or because of anyone.

I salute to those people who expects that China will come and fight against India for them..

This answer has to be within the ambit of question. No question of age arises. Else you're wearing a picture of kid and typing like one, and affirming/repeating my content.

Forget China, we want to invite your forces to Gilgit Baltistan beginning from winter. That's -22 average temperature there. Thank you.

All of you continue with off - topic discussion and engage in troll fest, this calls for infractions as well as thread ban....so stop with this amateurish behavior
Declare myself President for life, build up Pakistan, clear up the India problem and start a Pakistani empire.

is that mummy ki kasam? :omghaha:

View attachment 634277

WHY DONT YOU TRY FIRST,-- AND FIND OUT WHERE PDF IS,LATER U MIGHT NOT GET ANY INTERNET IN HELL.

We have no first use policy

1971_Instrument_of_Surrender.jpg

I have better PIC

View attachment 634279
This picture is more beautiful.:D

I see you're pictures are 50 years old. Hold on to old glories, that is all that remains.

You would find out that with pm though you control Pakistan but this is not your dominion. Army and establishment don't let you decide the kashmir affairs. You can fight for kashmir though diplomacy but you cannot order ceasefire or attack on kashmir.
Former pm nawaz sherif has an understanding with Indian establishment that he would declare the LOC as international border of Indian support them in Islamabad. He and his daughter tried best. They did dawn leaks. They blame army for everything in in kashmir. When attack happens in uri he ordered investigations against his own agencies.
Blah blah. Not a favourite view point but there are people though in minority who wants pakistan to become another Bangladesh, live as a good little boy to India, do trade with India, help India become world power while looking at it from the sidelines getting whatever scraps India through at you.
But despite all his efforts he failed.
And others who ordered to attack and get the kashmir were told that we would do so when the time is right and we are prepared.
This is not a decision taken by the army.
Usually army chief or establishment take this decision.
When establishment and army attacked kargill, and captured area of it. The Indian pupet pm forced by the USA to give back the area and retreat. So you pm made you retreat.
This is the best chance. Imran khan is totally with the army when it comes to. Kashmir... If they feel prepared he would not stop you and won't ask you to retreat after you have captured an area.
So why don't your army and establishment decides?
Maybe they are not ready?
Dear when you become the pm for the first year you would know that tumhari itni aukat nhn hai ke tm establishment ko batao ke kashmir pe attack ker dian.

If i was made PM of pakistan the first thing i would do is enforce 1 child policy and 1000 problems will be solved!

The Chinese did that. They are now facing a demographic problem.

day 1 train and raise 20 Division infantry division, supported by 5 Div of logistic support, plan for war, and asks general to plan for liberation in 72-96 hours. prepare PoW camps for upto 1 Million enemy. shore up oil reserves.

I guess you will be visiting SA, UAE and China on day 0.

day 1 train and raise 20 Division infantry division, supported by 5 Div of logistic support, plan for war, and asks general to plan for liberation in 72-96 hours. prepare PoW camps for upto 1 Million enemy. shore up oil reserves.

diplomatically, ask india to come to table, fly to dehli on any pretext, force them to come to table..

tell foriegn embassy to go on diplomatic blitz, invest in foriegn media on Kashmir plight

work with P5 for UN resolution, inform closet ally for the plan. china !

if all fails on day 365, start with the blitz. keeping in mind, to inflict 65% damage to enemy ground troops.

Strategy sounds good

You can all dream but for the first 2-3 years you would have been fucked hard by bureaucracy and opposition...
After that you would have started to get what's happening around you...

These resolutions do mean something if crafted with caveats such as reverting to ICJ in case of non-implementation. This is absent from original Kashmir resolution and needs recommendation of permanent members of UNSC to take the matter to ICJ.

We dont care if UN fails. UN knows that it's United Nothing. With the power of a resolution backing, and with the surety of a toothless UN standing, Pakistan and China will be on moral grounds to claim their territory back with some additional ... just upto where our rivers will be secure. And China does say territory till Utra Khand belongs to China.

China will be involved militarily if the present plan of US to contain China's trade by hook or by crook (by economic warfare or by biological warfare) continues. Recently China had a display of its intentions along Indian border.

Deciding land sovereignty is beyond the jurisdiction of ICJ, and UN with all its components is a joke nowadays. This is why the resolutions don't matter anymore except in narrative, a narrative which is only known to whom it is relevant i.e. Pakistan and Kashmir, no one else knows or cares.

Meanwhile, Chinese helicopters or soldiers going into the border some kilometers does not display intentions at all. What displays intentions is what happens on the LOC, and nothing like that happens on the LAC. China believes in military intimidation but by action they do nothing, if they could, Taiwan would be the first thing they would work on.

And Nukes are no option.

i will fill my pockets bank accounts buy farms properties in western countries with corruption and have better life in west after 1 year. no benefits to work honest with this nation .

Aap humesha aisa kyun bolte ho.
Aisa bol dia toh koi vote nahi dega na.
Say I'll make Pakistan grt again,,,introduce sharia,,liberate Kashmir, Palestine, xinxiang(?)
Nali se dollar bahenge n such :D

Aap humesha aisa kyun bolte ho.
Aisa bol dia toh koi vote nahi dega na.
Say I'll make Pakistan grt again,,,introduce sharia,,liberate Kashmir, Palestine, xinxiang(?)
Nali se dollar bahenge n such :D
i am being honest here . i will loot the money as much as possible . and i may leave paksitan 3 days before finish one year so no body can stop me .