If you thought Bilawal Zardar was bad, then look at this

ohhhhhhhhhh may be he play nombers same like our friend desi guy.lol

This is so unfortunate that instead of qualities, we are comparing who's leader is more dumb and sucks more. Why should Rahul or Blawal be given top positions in country's affairs? Just because they came from vagin@ OR peni$ of somebody great? Pepole who would fail test for the clarical jobs are considered to be Next Prime Ministers. :tdown:

One of the worst threads I have ever seen on this forum.....

I mean any thread that starts with a user generated video made by some douchebag deserves to be locked.....
Talk about shitty editing and taking words out of context.....Anyways....on with my life.....

cool ... this guy's general knowledge is worse than mine lol

One of the worst threads I have ever seen on this forum.....

I mean any thread that starts with a user generated video made by some douchebag deserves to be locked.....
Talk about shitty editing and taking words out of context.....Anyways....on with my life.....

Buddy i don't think that this video is edited u can clearly read Rahuls lips

I think he meant population wise. Give him the benefit of the doubt. With his political background, these mistakes are impossible. I choose to believe the words are taken out of context, unless proven otherwise.

Also, nobody ever claimed Bilawal was stupid. We just don't know enough about him. The only problem I have with him is that he will get voted in as our PM in the future simply because of his mother and grandfather. If anyone's an idiot, it's those people who'll vote for him for these reasons.

cool ... this guy's general knowledge is worse than mine lol

though i do not have any liking for congress (rahul has the best of what he could get for the genes he inherited) but just for the sake of benefit of doubt: if you add the word population in the beginning of the video suddenly everything would fall in line.

Just a thought people can very well disagree

Lol.... It seems he was talking about population not country otherwise no way he had made second statement.

Here is OUR IDIOT EXTRAORDINAIRE! Jeeeez!! What a Copycat Gora wannabe!

As a friend of mine puts it, PPP Awam ki paaty hai aur abhi aur paatay gi!!