ICIJ announce releasing "Pandora Papers" - ARY News reports about 2-Zaman park home that belongs to company owner

1633282118664.png

well who is behind the manji now? @Tameem

He may be a bit incompetent but atleast Imran Khan is not a haramzada like Nawaz Sharif.

It clearly stated that the owner of these companies live in a similar address

In the UK ANYONE with a computer can look up the ownership on UK Land registry for £3. You can see the address or addresses on street view. If the house was ever on the market then you can view the interior all the rooms description and and price when last sold.
You can even have a historical view of price all the times it was sold in the past.

It takes less than 5 minutes available to EVERYONE

In the UK ANYONE with a computer can look up the ownership on UK Land registry for £3. You can see the address or addresses on street view. If the house was ever on the market then you can view the interior all the rooms description and and price when last sold.
You can even have a historical view of price all the times it was sold in the past.

It takes less than 5 minutes available to EVERYONE

of course unless you are haramkhour Patwari and fail to spend five minutes to find the truth about your daddy.

We have a similar system here in Canada . For $70 one can search the land registry report and will know exactly who owned the property and when. Even the corporate search pulls out the entire profile of the company director etc.

I have never seen a more dedicated arse licker like you before in my life. Don't worry, this will turn out to be another ill-planned "KARTOOT" of "NANI HUB"

خان صاحب اب سب سے پہلے تو آپ نے گھبرانا نہیں ہے۔۔
:rofl:

According to Express News, nearly 700 Pakistanis have been named in the report including Finance Minister Shaukat Tarin, PPP leader Sharjeel Memon, PML-N Senator Ishaq Dar’s son Ali Dar, Punjab provincial minister Aleem Khan, PTI Senator Faisal Vawda, PML-Q Leader and Federal Minister for Water Resources Monis Elahi.
However, the documents contain no suggestion that Premier Imran himself owns offshore companies, according to the ICIJ report.

@Tameem @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE
Sab sa pehlay aap na ghanrana nahi hai.

Even the corporate search pulls out the entire profile of the company director etc.

In UK we have Companies house online. FREE. You can view when the company was created, directors, when they last submitted their financial records etc