IAF strikes Balakot. Wins and Wins

As reported in another thread, IK has called for the meeting of Pak's Strategic Command!!! Now, this is the real escalation!!!! I am pretty sure some world capitals have become busy now....

India wants to play a "soft ball"!!!! Now, if IK opts for the "hard ball" that'd be the game changer...

Gorelim Mevla neyler
Neylerse guzel eyler

Let's see what MEVLA has in store for us*
Whatever it is HE renders it auspicious

*Ehl-i Iman
Yes hope for the best from the best

The fact that India crossed LOC and dropped something in KPK is beyond forgive-able. Its breaking-in, though they have not robbed you after - but India did break in.

Also you do not want to fix new behaviours in your enemy that next time they can orchestrate another Pulwama and pound you with bombs because they are judge, jury and executor. Remember there is still no evidence of Pakistan's involvement or anybody from Pakistan involved.

One simple question.Forget the PAF but where were the ground defense system i.e.radars,anti air craft guns,anza and other low altitude missile defense systems??

IAF did a great from their side and they showed that they can strike Islamabad without any bullet fired from Pakistani air defence. They prove that Pakistani air defence is just a joke. It is really an embarrassment for me as a Pakistani. Now it is time for Pakistan to strick back especially using PAF to make it less embarrassing.

NPR is a national public radio in the the US---this morning news discusses both the scenarios---for them the success or no success of attack was not the issue---the issue was---intentionally crossing LOC was an " ACT OF WAR "---plain and simple---.

Pakistani boys and men can whimper---bi-tch and moan all they want---.

The strike being successful or not---a threat of war was declared before the strike---and the strike was carried on---.

I do not have any doubts that the Paf would retaliate---.

But guess what---it has given Iran ideas to strike pakistan as well.

That is exactly what I said yesterday that due to the shameful and disgraceful performance of the PAF, even Iran and A-Stan would be considering striking Pakistan!

Since yesterday I have said this sentence plenty of times but I will say again - PAF was an absolute disgrace to Pakistan yesterday. PAF chief needs to be fired and his arse replaced with someone who have the courage to fight.

And lastly, I feel very sorry for IK. He was depending on the Military generals to respond to any misadventures by India and gave them fully authority to respond. But Pak military totally F*ked up!! What an embarrassment!

Even if Pakistan knew I don’t think it would have been beneficial to them. Striking down jets would only further escalate the wae. So it could be smart thinking on their part or they just didn’t know.

Day before yesterday you have the best pilots in the world also ....
Pakistan army has the best think tanks in the whole world. Lets just hope for their safety and good health. Almost whole nation including me was of the opinion that kulbushan jadhav should be hanged ASAP but time proved that our army's response was the best.
MaShAllah our army is fully capable to fight every type of enemy by the Grace of Almighty. They just need our moral support.

ya, the same military communication was telling they are winning in BD just a couple of days before the surrender
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Well at least they haven't been internationally recognied as the worlds most fake news producers online India which accounts for 64% of the worlds fake news so do us all a favour and shut up and sit down

Even if Pakistan knew I don’t think it would have been beneficial to them. Striking down jets would only further escalate the wae. So it could be smart thinking on their part or they just didn’t know.

Even if indians were aiming to strike nowhere just to calm the indian public it was incumbent on PAF to be aware of that

Propaganda simply cant be allowed to be masqueraded as the truth

Well at least they haven't been internationally recognied as the worlds most fake news producers online India which accounts for 64% of the worlds fake news so do us all a favour and shut up and sit down
wow again ..... comparing official communication (recorded) with random sources.......
bezzati karane me maza aata hai kya

@Irfan Baloch
The case is of being stuck between a rock and a hard place.
To be able to shoot down the IAF, the RoE also needs to ensure that the wreckage falls INSIDE Pakistan. However, the doctrine that the IAF was hoping to achieve with standoff weapons is to be able to hit a target inside Pakistan without crossing the IB so keeping its assets safe whilst claiming a grey area of only attacking terrorist strongholds.
During the 3-4 minutes when the aircraft came in, launched maybe 1-2 poorly targeted weapons and then bugged out there was no way to ascertain that a weapon has been fired.
Was a counterattack done at that time then it would have made an impact BUT there was no indication that an attack was ever made - and now that there is the time to respond has gone by.

Oddly enough, if the weapons had hit anything - a seminary full of children or civilians - we would have had the optics to show the world; but dead trees arw nothing to show. So just like Uri, the Indian government and media can brainwash their target bloodthirsty populous a.k.a potential voters whilst allowing the narrative to flood the Internet while we really have nothing to show for it nor a reasonable stance to counterattack for which we need to get support.
No friend or ally will back us when all that was hit was trees; so the incompetence of the IAF has actually gone in their favor.

The ISPR isn’t helping its cause because I can tell they are trying to shoot a narrative under pressure without getting all the info.
Technically the tweets should have been from a PAF representative of the ISPR after gathering facts.. magar
Jab qismat phooti ho tu kya karien.

@AgNoStiC MuSliM @Horus
@WebMaster

Perhaps a narrative release is required on PDF presence elsewhere trying clearly explain the limitations and response.