I will expose her lies, her affairs, violence and her drug addiction-Dr Ijaz,Reham's ex-husband

Dastaan

Nawaz Sharif,Mushahid husain syed and Hussain Haqqani were behind Fake Pictures of Benazir in 1990
BAA6LNZCEAA1A4I

DeoLIsSXkAAYMYS.jpg

DeoLTzSXcAEONlZ.jpg

Reham Khan Contacted Me To Defame Imran Khan - Salman Ahmed
Der5YHUXcAAoqQ0.jpg

Der7faxXcAszhz4.jpg

. . . . . . . . .
what IK saw in her while getting married? now he should face the music.

ager imran khan dharny ke wakt apny nafs per thora control rakhta to ye din na dekhny party . her wakt shadi shadi achi nhi hoti
har wakt sharaab sharaab bhi achi nahi hoti. abhi control kero takeh woh dinn na daikhna paray, jabb liver cirrhosis hoa para hoa

IK being a national leader should have had tread more carefully. Now he faces the music which is of his own doings. I just hope and pray for the sake of Pakistan this does not come to haunt him and those who stand by him and want him to become the PM of Pakistan.

She is a characterless gold digger..
Agreed but what you say about a man indeed a leader who fails to chose good bride for himself, does he still qualifies to be leader with no qualities to judge people? PTI was good at start but now look at it all corrupt LOTAS are now part of it and they are accepting them with open arms and just two days back they welcomed a convicted criminal and later disowned him.......clearly show I.K's lack of leadership qualities.

A lack of leadership qualities is better than people with lack of morality and character.
Leadership qualities can be developed but you can't correct dysfunctional criminals by letting them rule the country, and yet that is exactly what's been happening to the country for many decades.

Let's go with a morally sound person for once even if they have other flaws?