I want to join PAF on Graduation Base

Farhan Mahmood

New Recruit

AssllamOAlaikum
Can anyone Please guide me how i can join PAF after completing my graduation as I am doing Bachelors in Aviation Management and i will complete my degree in next 1.5-2 years at the age of 23.5 currently enrolled in 5th semester.
I want to join on graduation base kindly help me so I can prepare myself for that specific thing in this time period.
My first priority is PAF but i will not step back to join PAK NAVY and PAK ARMY if i ever gets a chance.
After BS in Aviation Management guide me about all the 3 forces plz how to join.
Thanks

AssllamOAlaikum
Can anyone Please guide me how i can join PAF after completing my graduation as I am doing Bachelors in Aviation Management and i will complete my degree in next 1.5-2 years at the age of 23.5 currently enrolled in 5th semester.
I want to join on graduation base kindly help me so I can prepare myself for that specific thing in this time period.
My first priority is PAF but i will not step back to join PAK NAVY and PAK ARMY if i ever gets a chance.
After BS in Aviation Management guide me about all the 3 forces plz how to join.
Thanks

AssllamOAlaikum
Thanks
WalikumAssalam. You need to see the advertisement or check joinpaf website every week for the opportunity

Doesn't your university tell you?

I can't believe people find it so hard to know how to join the army. It's not some secret.

Also what i have learned is people on this forum aren't really helpful with giving advice and mock anyone who posts questions like these. Even for extremely older threads.

You should ask friends in your university or literally anyone in real life with some sort of education and they will tell you how to join.