How to make PDF a 'friendlier experience' for everyone

There are some racists in this forum. I got banned more than 5 times. I think I can't reach senior level.
Any Indian who is little bit emotional can't survive here and reach senior level.
Instead of banning people, there should a 'Garbage Can' sub-forum where clearly racist posts, whether initiated or responses, are sent. The admin staff would have sole control over this, of course.

Those were the days when I thought I'd troll a little and run away leaving everyone fuming and fighting :lol:... but the hardwork on part of Mods, and my addiction to this forum, changed everything I decided to get a little serious :P

if you call yourself serious now then what we call to funny posts . you are one of the most seriousness person on earth .:rofl:

apny moo miyaan mithoo:moil:

better and unbiased moderation . That is the only solution .

Think tank and senior members quality needs to improve majorly .

Aaram se yar, aap nahi jaante, vo troll ke naam pe poora trolly hai :P

haan haan sary paap main ne kiye hain judge sahab .zardari ko vidva wajpaee ko randwa or britnny speares ke 2-2 bachy meri waga se hain .mujhy dafa 302 tazerat e hind-pakistan ba izat bari kiya jay :rofl:

biased moderation???

hell if anything, i say they are TOO non-biased! Look how many of your countrymen we allow into this forum, and look how many of them create multiple troll accounts and ruin good threads....

biased moderation my arse

Those were the days when I thought I'd troll a little and run away leaving everyone fuming and fighting :lol:... but the hardwork on part of Mods, and my addiction to this forum, changed everything I decided to get a little serious :P

yes i agree...i seen you in your troll days.....
not to mention that you were an aweful troll .. compared to certsin pro trolls here.

Instead of banning people, there should a 'Garbage Can' sub-forum where clearly racist posts, whether initiated or responses, are sent. The admin staff would have sole control over this, of course.

I like this idea. but that will expose the biased moderation.

yes and gambit should be the super mod of that section... ;)

---------- Post added at 03:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:01 AM ----------

I like this idea. but that will expose the biased moderation.

well everybody got banned at some point..i got banned twice and recently got an infaction......
why are you maming fuss of it?

we all have....hell, i've been banned 3 or 4 times since i joined (1 of them a ban i requested)

i wish i had more fingers to be able to count the number of infractions i've racked up here and there, though i don't disown or apologize for anything i've said here since I'm always right anyways. :D

so no need to feel bad and cry over spilt milk.....in the end, it's just the fckin internet.

we all have....hell, i've been banned 3 or 4 times since i joined (1 of them a ban i requested)

i wish i had more fingers to be able to count the number of infractions i've racked up here and there, though i don't disown or apologize for anything i've said here since I'm always right anyways. :D

so no need to feel bad and cry over spilt milk.....in the end, it's just the fckin internet.

Never thought I will see this day, but I agree 100% with the man..