Hindutva State & It's Muslim Problem l De-Islamization of India & Kashmir

Title should be "Muslims in India and their Hindutva Problem."

It's Hindu Extremism that's the problem. Not Muslims.
Go tell that to anyone in the West and they will most probably laugh at your face.
I don't see any hindutva blowing himself up in USA, nor is hindutva knifing someone in France. The major problem faced by the world today islamic radicalism. Hindutva is just a toddler in front of ISIS or Al Quida.
Heck hindutva doesn't even have any global agenda...!
You are saying that hindutva will become dangerous/ India will turn hindutva and leave democratic way.... Well....come back when this really happens.

Go tell that to anyone in the West and they will most probably laugh at your face.
I don't see any hindutva blowing himself up in USA, nor is hindutva knifing someone in France. The major problem faced by the world today islamic radicalism. Hindutva is just a toddler in front of ISIS or Al Quida.
You are saying that hindutva will become dangerous/ India will turn hindutva and leave democratic way.... Well....come back when this really happens.

Nobody will laugh at it in fact it is the popular consensus. ISIS and AQ are just irrelevant elements non state actors few tiny individuals but Hundutva has taken over the Indian government and they are calling out for genocide and what not making them 1 million times dangerous than any Islamic radical group because they are just few individuals with no world authority or state. But we are talking about here a terrorist element that has gained control over a state. Besides in no country does lynching take place except in India.

Making India a security threat and a terrorist element. A country that will be dealt with accordingly and treated as a country with concern. We fought deash we will fight Hindutva likewise whether it will make us to enter India by force or not if India gets out of line we will put it back into Line and take unilateral approach if it goes full retarded and civilization fails completetely in India we will be obligated to enter to fight terror in all of it's form and ugliness

Besides in no country does lynching take place except in India.
Lol, Bangladesh Muslims just went berserk on hindus celebrating durga festival, lynching many people and also raping woman and a 10 year old child..!

Except hindutva does have a global supremacist agenda, an Akhand Bharat vision akin to third reich and the most extreme extremists within it are almost guaranteed to get control of india’s nuclear arsenal in the mid term future which ISIS and Al Qaeda never will.

Because Hindutva are blowing up Muslims in India.... That's why. It's relative. Why? Are Americans the judge and jury of Indian Muslims sufferings?? Inferiority complex?
Lol, Bangladesh Muslims just went berserk on hindus celebrating durga festival, lynching many people and also raping woman and a 10 year old child..!

Hindus start it in Assam. Difference is... In India lynching of Muslims is a government sponsored pogrom... In Bangladesh it's a few lone revenge seekers that are prosecuted by the state for their crimes.

These are your normal hindus living in you neighborhood, working in your office, studying with you in your class talking casually about committing genocide

Yep pretty much this is normal now, wasn't the case 20 years ago or it was at least not so open. The Muslims are hounded from all corners high class to Dalits sharing the sanghi path.
There was always a deep rooted hatred against Muslims. It just is that in the last couple of decades it has become socially acceptable and highly rewarding to flaunt your anti-Muslim credentials.

I have said this before, except for one, all my classmates have turned hard-core Sanghi. These are well educated people, holding very high jobs in Corporate India and the US.

I hear the same over and over again from Indian Muslims. The ones who live in the Gulf, Saudi, UK, US, Canada etc can talk freely. They tell me how the population back home is on the retreat everywhere.

These are your normal hindus living in you neighborhood, working in your office, studying with you in your class talking casually about committing genocide

The crisis in hinduism is deep rooted in Hindu society and is a threat to this region's peace more than any ISKP terrorist hiding in a mud house in Afghanistan
Exactly. ISIS resorts to terrorism because it and the likes have been rejected by Muslim societies. While Hindutva extremists are comfortably getting elected. Soon the most extreme elements within it will have access to india’s full state machinery including its nuclear arsenal.

Bangladesh Muslims just went berserk on hindus celebrating durga festival
Just one case after a long time. You hindus do this kind of stuff with Muslims every month...
lynching many people
Two, Only two...
raping woman and a 10 year old child..!
Never happened. We aren't like you indian...

See, you are just spreading fake news about muslims...
Hindus start it in Assam. Difference is... In India lynching of Muslims is a government sponsored pogrom... In Bangladesh it's a few lone revenge seekers that are prosecuted by the state for their crimes.
Man these indians are pure shameless...

Hi all,

Without getting into details about the subjects in chat since the source already explains; a sanghi whatsapp chat having their time & plans as how to de-Islamize Kashmir, remove Islam in India and how to create a strong Hindutva State by removing all the minorities. It isn't just about Islam but these people (known to source and unknowns to us here) have their set of tricks for Kashmir and how to divide.

Interestingly, the topic widely exposes Indian Army helplessness and how Kashmir struggle is gaining pace despite of all resources at disposal of Indian Army losing grip over occupied areas. Since the freedom struggle is growing stronger and resisting more than before, this is how the Hindutva Rashtra is planning to change status & push their own narrative. Spain is quoted as an example and so their beloved Israel program to eliminate Kashmir once for all.

However, they can plan as much as they want to but Nature has its own course especially when it comes to Islam. Without getting into religious argument; just look at the planned momentum and how these Hindutva Agents are paddling anti Islam narrative. You can clearly read as what's next coming through Modi's Media.

Imagine how Muslims have become a problem even for middle class Indians and for the same; Indians shall thank Hindutva & Modi's indoctrination based upon Hindutva Extremism inspired by Nazism. India is now surely changing tactics & planning for Muslim genocide Just to blame Pakistan or Islam for their ills. Since the Modi government has totally failed to deliver into public service, the RSS run Hindutva Regime is injecting more hatred into society as the way commoners are getting infected, seems like they are succeeding.

View attachment 786855

View attachment 786850View attachment 786851View attachment 786852View attachment 786853View attachment 786854

Speaking of Yogi and blame Pakistan and Islam for it; the idea is already into consideration. To make it easier to understand and see the co-relation; here it is to get the idea as to what they are up-to and how it has to start.

TaTTi zehniyat samny tou aa he jati hai! Phir kehty hen inko nahi, Pakistan ko inse masla hai! They will all die a horrible death! InShaAllah soon!

This is no news. This is known to every person. RSS is right now Western darling for various reasons. The Americans and Europeans go around lecturing about human rights, equal rights for everyone, genocide etc. Yet their staunchest ally who they prop up against China in the Subcontinent is a hardcore anti-Islam and anti-Indian Muslim maniac.
America at the state level brings up minority rights with the BJP. Anthony Blinken talked about rights of protestors. On the other hand, Arab and Muslim states are generally apathetic about human rights. They don't care with the exception of TRT and Al Jazeera media which talk about persecuted minorities. Realistically, if it wasn't for America, ethnic cleansing, massacres and genocides would occur regularly in many countries including India.