Hindutva, RSS Brain washing material - How Andh Bhakts are made.

Why ?

you are claiming its "brain washing", I am showing that its NOT.

That IS the debate, right ?

I only have one question to RSS hindus...

How do you know that cow piss they drink is actually cow piss?.... what if Pakistan is exporting human piss to india and repackaged as cow piss?

will the hindu RSS know the difference between cow piss and Pakistani piss?

how does hindu RSS literature address this important issue?

The material which OP shared well maybe to expose RSS propaganda but my concern is Islam is not what they understand. what kind of jihad they mention as like it may be a very bad thing? to all Indian Hindus, I request that kindly do a little search and learn what jihad actually is?? and also learn what Islam is?? it's not what you people are propagating.

And the next instant he says "If not permanently we can cut off Northeast for one month". Why do you ignore this ?
Stop being this ignorant, 😁

"If not permanently we can cut off Northeast for one month"

Doesn't the statement itself mean he wanted to cut it permanently. And when ensuing in power maybe, We can then permanently cut the route :dirol: Is what it means direct and clear.😁

Anyways poor guy got, what he asked for, 😉
JAIL😁 :azn::dirol:

I dont know anything about Illuminati powers of Qadianis but I do know that Mirza of Qadian was blessed with Shetani powers by Iblees Laeen himself. Lanat bar Mirza wa Auladihi wa Hizbahi

:hitwall:

“The slaughter ban is only on paper, we want the cow to be declared as the national animal,” said Tara Chand Kothari, associated with the Manch.

Yes, India should expressly make the cow the National Animal. The current one, tiger, is a cat and seeing the almost extinct status of cats in India the cow can have that high status.

Tell Hindu Girls That Muslim Men are 'Terrorists', and Other 'Lessons' from an RSS-backed 'Hindu' Fair'Terrorists', and Other 'Lessons' from an RSS-backed 'Hindu' Fair

That Hindutvadi wears a Che Guevara cap. :lol:

Jaipur: On paper, the five-day fair organised by the Hindu Spiritual and Service Foundation (HSSF) which got underway here on Thursday aims to “philosophically explain and practically expound how Hindu spirituality and traditional Hindu lifestyle provide a solution to contemporary challenges – family and human values, women’s honour, patriotism, environment, ecology and pollution”.

Yes, we must all follow the "patriotism" of HSSF's parent org RSS which had not flown the national flag at its Nagpur headquarters for 52 years.

Honor killing, widow burning, dowry murder and not allowing the widow to remarry are among the "exemplary family values" that HSSF can present to the world.

300,000+ farmers having committed suicide just in ten years and most not batting an eyelid presents to the world such "exemplary human values". The world should follow the extreme capitalist system of India.

And yay, 35+ million stray dogs, firecrackers, noisy two wheelers etc are such harmonious things.

Ecology : It might be that Frank Herbert was inspired by the Hindutvadi understanding of ecology to write his Dune book series. Hindutvadi understandings are about "perfect balance" of the ecosystem with human needs.

At the fair, the Bajrang Dal was openly distributing pamphlets and manuals on ‘love jihad’ to every female passer-by. When a student refused to accept the pamphlet, calling it “rubbish”

Sincere bravo to that woman student !

warn the Muslim boy if found with a Hindu girl

Yes, this warning thing is the most urgent thing to do in India. Doesn't matter if it infringes upon the human right of the boy and girl to be with each other.

The manual also claims that Muslim men are paid according to a rate card for ‘accomplishing’ the conversion of Hindu women. “For each conversion, Muslim men are paid in lakhs

Ah, the famous rate card. Love Jihadi strikes again, with his expertise in the erotic technique of "Relaxation" and seduces inexperienced and experienced Hindu women. Our Love Jihadi being a modern day Don Juan. :rofl:

@Naofumi @xeuss @DalalErMaNodi @Bilal9 @Indos

Incidentally, the ‘rate card’ – which featured prominently in a show anchored by Times Now editor Rahul Shivshankar in June this year

Times Now is the former home of that arch troll Arnab Goswami.

In logo ne maans kha kha kar, pet ko kabristan bana diya hai (Eating non-vegetarian food, these people have turned their stomachs into graveyard). Our Hindu tradition never allows cruelty to animals,” said a volunteer at the stall.

Right, and the same Hindutvadis ( particularly Yogi's admirers ) will go to the same kabristans, dig out the dead women and rape them. No cruelty here of course.

We already know that BJP Led Government is in reality RSS Govt. Modi and his Ministers are long time RSS members. Keeping this in mind, we need to know what they believe in and what are they working towards.

How they were Brainwashed and how it is still being done.

If anyone wants to suggest a different Headline for this thread, please feel free to advise. and please add what you discover.

Now a days Gazwa e Hind, Love Jihad is the Hot Topic for Modi Govt. and states are introducing Laws against it, so I will start with this issue. rest will follow.

How RSS is creating Hindutvadis filled with hate.

I can not Copy and Paste, so I will post Screenshots.

View attachment 690213
View attachment 690214
View attachment 690215
View attachment 690216
View attachment 690217
View attachment 690218
View attachment 690219
View attachment 690220
View attachment 690221
View attachment 690222
View attachment 690223
View attachment 690224
View attachment 690225
View attachment 690226
View attachment 690227
View attachment 690228
View attachment 690229
View attachment 690230
View attachment 690231

these hendoooo RSS are cuckoos

Poor weak and slave minded low castes need Brahmans to charge them with fear of Muslims to remain slave and fight and die for Brahmans.

These low life Indians are just too dumb to use their brain, they always needed a Master to tell them what to do.

Andh bhakat recipe
1) Open a subhuman skull
2) If empty leave it as it is.
3) If not remove the brain .
4) Fill it with cow dung.
5) Put chutiya masala in a bowl and soak it overnight in cow urine.
6) Put the masala and urine mixture back in the skull .
7) Close the skull ,andh bhakt is ready.

Modi his gang including Nautangi Dhongi Yogi, and all brain bead Andh Bhakt Zobies has gone through this and following is the example.

Just imagine Modi ran away from his wife to become this.

Modi his gang including Nautangi Dhongi Yogi, and all brain bead Andh Bhakt Zobies has gone through this and following is the example.

Just imagine Modi ran away from his wife to become this.

My god really feel sorry for those innocent souls who are unfortunate to born in that shithole.

That Hindutvadi wears a Che Guevara cap. :lol:

I guess the irony writes itself when a fascist wears the cap of a communist idealist. Of course looking at this ignorant idiot. he probably did not know anything about Che.

Ah, the famous rate card. Love Jihadi strikes again, with his expertise in the erotic technique of "Relaxation" and seduces inexperienced and experienced Hindu women. Our Love Jihadi being a modern day Don Juan. :rofl:

@Naofumi @xeuss @DalalErMaNodi @Bilal9 @Indos

Someone tell me about this expertise. Will come in handy someday...

My married friends tell me it doesn't work to 'relax' Muslim women in the first place, As hissy and angry as ever!

They're all in "Yes dear" and "Gee huzoor" mode all the time...

We have reached levels of insecurity previously thought impossible.
Don't we do the same?

Educated people on PDF believe in fantasies that Ahmedis- a disenfranchised oppressed group of barely 2-3 million- is out to get us and has some secret Illuminati Yahoodi agenda.

How are we any better seriously?
They are though. Their prophet died on a toilet from dysentery. They were created by the british who where controlled by the zionists to stop muslims from rebelling against their occupation.

Someone tell me about this expertise. Will come in handy someday...

Months ago, @Naofumi had posted the tweets of a America-returned Indian bhakt who was horrified by the supposed success of the 'Love Jihadis' in India. So this bhakt had written something about a Hindu woman getting getting invited to a dance by a certain Shashi Nair and getting seduced by him who was using the mysterious art of 'Relaxation', only to regrettably realize later that she had become the victim of Love Jihad and that the man was not Shashi Nair but a jihadi named Shahnawaz.

Sadly the tweeter hadn't given any details on how 'Relaxation' is done other than saying that there are certain sensitive touch points on a woman's body which when touched expertly will make the woman pliant to the jihadi. No details about those points.

My married friends tell me it doesn't work to 'relax' Muslim women in the first place, As hissy and angry as ever!

They're all in "Yes dear" and "Gee huzoor" mode all the time...