Hindutva, RSS Brain washing material - How Andh Bhakts are made.

India is beyond you... got it !
yes virus, we are seeing true face of India now, since its on its way to Hindu Rashtra.

no human will do the things Indians do. uncivilized people. you can not hide behind fancy fake stories anymore, world knows the reality of India and its culture.

its really beyond any sensible person...got it!!!!

1606157831506.png

Oh My God They Know!!!!!!!
LOL the secret is out, these idiots and their fantacies.

Yea i dont tolerate well your jantar mantar chanakya nonsense.
don't then

switch it off, if the news bothers you so..

what's your story ? disgruntled, disaffected Kerala Sunni muslim ?

I'm a Sharma Ji, life is great. 8-)
Oh My God They Know!!!!!!!
what.. who ?

who knows what ? wtf

clue us random stragglers in too

1606158392898.png

and more lies of saffron terror. India never attacked any country and hindus are peaceful lynching mobs.
1606158677812.png

Do you know Hanuman created Bermuda Triangle???? It has a full chapter.

Did you know, Invaders stole secrets from Vedas and invented everything. Westerns did not know anything they learn from Vedas.

and these bhartis still shitting on the street and bathing in gobar,
@masterchief_mirza it has geographic maps and how Hindus ruled all over the world.

and when whole world was dumb, Indians were writing books and traveling in space ships.

I know you have interest in history and geography.

View attachment 690509
and more lies of saffron terror. India never attacked any country and hindus are peaceful lynching mobs.
View attachment 690510
Do you know Hanuman created Bermuda Triangle???? It has a full chapter.

Did you know, Invaders stole secrets from Vedas and invented everything. Westerns did not know anything they learn from Vedas.

and these bhartis still shitting on the street and bathing in gobar,
@masterchief_mirza it has geographic maps and how Hindus ruled all over the world.

and when whole world was dumb, Indians were writing books and traveling in space ships.

I know you have interest in history and geography.
Yep, nailed it bro !

That's literally all how all of India thinks, that's our ideology.. laid bare by brutal investigation here by sherlock ali khan.

ok, full on troll hai tu, just want to hate on kafirs.. fine.
Hi. I hate discrimination. You would interpret my hatred of obvious discriminatory text and speech as "hate on kafirs".

Let's be very precise and very clear for your filthy corrupted brain so that a thick-like-pig-shit, uneducated wank stain like you may comprehend.

WE DON'T HAVE A PROBLEM WITH KAFIRS. WE HAVE A PROBLEM WITH BIGOTRY AND BIGOTS, WHETHER THOSE BIGOTS ARE KAFIRS OR NOT.

Note how I spoke loudly and slowly so that you might comprehend. Let me illustrate with an example: say a kafir is polite to me and doesn't slander me or defame me on the basis of a stereotype, I will be cool with that kafir. Say a guy who is a momin (opposite of kafir) discriminates, slanders or defames me on any illegitimate and unsubstantiated grounds, he will have created a problem with me.

Do you and other saffronists now understand the basic dilemma here?

The OP is holding up these articles to demonstrate the problem to you people, yet you claim we don't like kafirs.

The OP is obviously wasting his time as you have made your minds up.
@undercover JIX carry on with your efforts. It's great watching these twats be so protective over simple hate speech. The idiots cannot simply keep quiet and hide their hatred. Sanghees are drawn to this shitstorm like moths to a flame.

The OP is obviously wasting his time as you have made your minds up.

Most of the Indians have wrong idea of hindutva saffron terror, yes brainwashed will never see the light but if even it ignites a tiny spark of thought even in one Indian, time not wasted.

Most of the hindus and non HIndus have seen only sugar coated version of Hinuism and RSS gang.

Most of the Indians have wrong idea of hindutva saffron terror, yes brainwashed will never see the light but if even it ignites a tiny spark of thought even in one Indian, time not wasted.

Most of the hindus and non HIndus have seen only sugar coated version of Hinuism and RSS gang.
Sir your efforts are appreciated and you're correct. One sanghee forced to reflect and course correct is a victory. Even without that, what you're doing draws the filth out of the woodwork so we can easily identify them and laugh at them.

Yep, nailed it bro !

That's literally all how all of India thinks, that's our ideology.. laid bare by brutal investigation here by sherlock ali khan.

you are beyond repairs or even hope. I can quote so much to light up the lungi and you wont even remember name calling.

you idiots are slaves since centuries and even till now slaves of Brahmans.

you see what @masterchief_mirza said,

I am trying to stay reasonable to encourage Indians to be part of this, in whatever way they want, but try to be reasonable.

as I states earlier, I am not making up shit, all what I have posted is admitted and preached by RSS / BJP leaders and affiliates.

I am just providing the completed version, so no one can say they are making up shit or I am.
Sir your efforts are appreciated and you're correct. One sanghee forced to reflect and course correct is a victory. Even without that, what you're doing draws the filth out of the woodwork so we can easily identify them and laugh at them.
lol second option is always there, if nothing good comes out of it.

but Indians never fail to provide a good comedy in so many ways.

abay yaar meray saray sanghi bhai bandu ban kiyun kar diyay? apun ki entertainment ka lafda kary diya.

Don't we do the same?

Educated people on PDF believe in fantasies that Ahmedis- a disenfranchised oppressed group of barely 2-3 million- is out to get us and has some secret Illuminati Yahoodi agenda.

How are we any better seriously?

I dont know anything about Illuminati powers of Qadianis but I do know that Mirza of Qadian was blessed with Shetani powers by Iblees Laeen himself. Lanat bar Mirza wa Auladihi wa Hizbahi

I dont know anything about Illuminati powers of Qadianis but I do know that Mirza of Qadian was blessed with Shetani powers by Iblees Laeen himself. Lanat bar Mirza wa Auladihi wa Azhabihi

why sanghi defenders are derailing my thread.?
bhai isko itna dard hai to he can start a new thread, its free on PDF.

Tell Hindu Girls That Muslim Men are 'Terrorists', and Other 'Lessons' from an RSS-backed 'Hindu' Fair

Jaipur's district education office made it compulsory for lakhs of children from government schools to attend the event where Hindutva outfits spread propaganda about 'love jihad' and gau raksha.

Tell Hindu Girls That Muslim Men are 'Terrorists', and Other 'Lessons' from an RSS-backed 'Hindu' Fair

Shruti Jain

Shruti Jain

COMMUNALISM
POLITICS
18/NOV/2017

Bajrang Dal stall at the HSSF fair had a detailed manual on ‘love jihad’. Credit: Shruti Jain

The Bajrang Dal stall at the HSSF fair had a detailed manual on ‘love jihad’. Credit: Shruti Jain

Jaipur: On paper, the five-day fair organised by the Hindu Spiritual and Service Foundation (HSSF) which got underway here on Thursday aims to “philosophically explain and practically expound how Hindu spirituality and traditional Hindu lifestyle provide a solution to contemporary challenges – family and human values, women’s honour, patriotism, environment, ecology and pollution”.

Judging by some of the “solutions” on offer, however, the event seems to have served as a platform for Hindutva outfits to share their toxic wares on unsuspecting visitors – including lakhs of students from local government schools, for whom attendance was made compulsory.

“The orders (for government schools to bring their students) were given so that the students can be exposed t
o our rich Hindu culture. What else could be the motive?” Ratan Singh, district education officer, told The Wire.

The Chennai-based HSSF describes itself as an independent organisation. In reality, it is linked to the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) and its affiliate, the Rashtriya Sewa Bharati. RSS and BJP leaders are among those who lead the foundation’s activities in different parts of the country, though most of the Hindus who attend the fairs they organise do so in the belief that it is a religious event rather than one with any political agenda.

“The HSSF just provides a platform for organisations engaged with the Rashtriya Sewa Bharati to impart services to society. Its ideology is the same as that of the RSS, but the two are not linked,” Gunwant Singh Kothari, RSS pracharak and HSSF’s national coordinator, told The Wire.

Manual on ‘love jihad
At the fair, the Bajrang Dal was openly distributing pamphlets and manuals on ‘love jihad’ to every female passer-by. When a student refused to accept the pamphlet, calling it “rubbish”, the coordinator, Chauthmal Gupta murmured, “These youngsters don’t listen these days.”
The ‘love jihad’ manual. Credit: Shruti Jain

The ‘love jihad’ manual being distributed. Credit: Shruti Jain
kareena-bajrang.jpg

Image of Kareena Kapoor used in Bajrang Dal pamphlet on ‘love jihad’. Credit: Shruti Jain
Rate card of apparent amounts paid to Muslim men for ‘accomplishing’ conversion of a Hindu woman. Credit: Shruti Jain

Rate card of apparent amounts paid to Muslim men for ‘accomplishing’ conversion of a Hindu woman. The ‘rate card’ has been exposed as a fabrication. Credit: Shruti Jain

“The reason for using Kareena Kapoor Khan’s case [as an example in the pamphlet] was to make these kids, who idolise all the Khans [referring to film stars], understand that love jihad is a trap,” he added.
Stating that conversion is a 1,000-year-old practice in Islam, the Bajrang Dal manual details the ways in which Muslim men supposedly trap Hindu women – “friendship in school, bike ride, hanging out in restaurants, chatting on mobile, addressing their parents with respect and blackmailing through obscene pictures”. It also prescribes remedies and precautions to the ‘affected’ Hindu family – “frequently check the female’s belongings, call and SMS details, warn the Muslim boy if found with a Hindu girl, call Muslims as disgusting/terrorist/smuggler/traitor/Pakistan supporter in front of females at home”.
What-to-tell-Hindu-girls-about-Muslim-men.jpg

“Tell your daughters that Muslims are dirty, terrorist, exploiters of women, traitors, pro-Pakistan and lumpen….” From the Bajrang Dal pamphlet on ‘love jihad’.

The manual also claims that Muslim men are paid according to a rate card for ‘accomplishing’ the conversion of Hindu women. “For each conversion, Muslim men are paid in lakhs,” Gupta told The Wire. Ironically, if a Muslim woman is converted to marry a Hindu man, the manual encourages his family to accept the union. If a Hindu woman wants to marry a Muslim man, the family is told to ask the man to convert to Hinduism. Incidentally, the ‘rate card’ – which featured prominently in a show anchored by Times Now editor Rahul Shivshankar in June this year – has been exposed as fake news by AltNews.in, while ‘love jihad’ itself was revealed in a sting operation by CobraPost in 2015 to be part of a fabricated campaign by the BJP and RSS in Uttar Pradesh for political gain.
How to 'honour' Hindu women. Credit: Shruti Jain

How to ‘honour’ Hindu women. Credit: Shruti Jain
Gau raksha and cow as the national animal
Not satisfied with the Narendra Modi government’s ban on cattle trade for slaughter (currently stayed by the Supreme Court), the Bhartiya Gau Kranti Manch demanded at the fair that those found to be killing cows be given the death penalty.
“The slaughter ban is only on paper, we want the cow to be declared as the national animal,” said Tara Chand Kothari, associated with the Manch.
“All that you hear about cows these days is because of our guru, Gopal Mani ji. He has done a gau katha in every state so that the country develops sensitivity towards our cows,” he added.
Talking about the cow vigilantes, Kothari said, “Not all gau rakshaks are bad. It is the media that highlights them negatively.”
“Gau rakshaks have to take the law into their own hands because the government is not doing anything to save our mothers [the cow]. Gau mata is the god of gods.”
Brochures issued by the Bajrang Dal blame the Congress and other opposition parties for not imposing the ban on cow slaughter.
Addressing students from various government schools on cow protection, Mool Chand, a speaker at the event, said, “Even goats and buffaloes are kept at homes for milk but they can’t be called mother, only the cow is our mother.”
Propagating vegetarianism
'Please be vegetarian'. Credit: Shruti Jain

‘Please be vegetarian’. Credit: Shruti Jain
In a ‘humble’ request, Baba Jai Guru Dev from Ujjain said that people should become vegetarian if they want to make their children’s future brighter, save women’s honour, attain immunity from diseases and even just survive.
In logo ne maans kha kha kar, pet ko kabristan bana diya hai (Eating non-vegetarian food, these people have turned their stomachs into graveyard). Our Hindu tradition never allows cruelty to animals,” said a volunteer at the stall.

Giving out a ‘vegetarian pledge’ form to the visitors, he added, “Baba has set a world record of converting thousands of non-vegetarians into vegetarians through his lectures.”
Based on ‘Hindu’ reasoning, children at the fair were also asked to conserve forests and wildlife because “wildlife has served the Hindu gods and goddesses and hence it should be conserved”.
In a programme meant to promote ecological conservation, children were made to take part in a tulsi and gau puja. Most of them, however, weren’t quite sure why they were doing it.
“We usually pray to god before the beginning of any programme and that’s why I think we were asked to pray to the tulsi plant,” said Krishna, a class X student from Govindpura government school who took part in the puja.
tulsi-worship.jpg

Children worshipping a tulsi plant. Credit: Shruti Jain
Ram Mandir, a symbol of nationalism
Associating the Ram Mandir dispute with the sentiments of crores of Hindus, the Vishwa Hindu Parishad at the HSSF fair reiterated the demand for constructing a Ram Mandir in Ayodhya. A brochure they distributed even asked people to “keep in mind the larger benefit for Hindus while voting”.
When asked about the relevance of such fairs, Hemraj Chaturvedi, a volunteer, replied, “Have you seen Muslims organising such fairs? It is only the Hindus who want future generations to know about their holy traditions.”
Speaking to The Wire, Rajiv Gupta, former professor of sociology at University of Rajasthan said, “Such events are not spontaneous, the students are forced to attend them. And the RSS always tries to hide its association with such Hindu organisations and events, even when they are affiliated to it.”

The HSSF recently tied up with the Rajasthan government to organise a massive ‘Vande Mataram’ recital. All students involved with the National Service Scheme were made to take part in the event. Though the aim was to foster “nationalism” and “love for the country”, the tricolour hoisted at the event did not contain the Ashok Chakra.

This is the standard formula to create a birth :

a) Pretend India is ancient and has huge history while the fact is that India as a country history started with british.
b) Create a myth that India has a glorious monolithic "hindu" history which was robbed by Muslims. British and Europeans with their sanskrit mania (for their own reasons against bible/jews) greatly enabled this myth. This made bhakths to blame the obvious all pervading poverty, ugliness as something temporary and they will get back their fantasy history again.
c) Once mythical boundaries of india with its fake ancient history is established portray muslims as an external force which robbed india of pakistan and BD. Fact is most pakistanis and bangladeshis are natives of their own land for centuries.