Hindu man harassing Imam masjid and other Muslims

Mentioning of Jinnah but forgetting that he was a Barrister and if he had been standing at where this imam is standing he we would have given this hindu a befitting reply especially when he said " kanooni karwayi ho gi".
The problem arises when you dont know your rights and you dont know your laws.

So what is law in India for threats caught on a video ?

law says you can not disturb others for spreading your message .

Have to feel for the poor Hindus in the neighbourhood, the azaan loudspeaker thing really is a nuisance and nobody wants to listen to it.

We've been far too tolerant for far to long and it really warms the heart to see a great collective awakening and the Modi - Shah duo correcting course for our great country.
the guy is simply telling them to stop noise pollution . this is his right to live peacefully without pollution of loudspeakers disturbing his life .
Does koran say, Muslims have to use loud speakers for Azaan?
Loudspeakers for Azaans are banned in India by the courts, he is just asking him to follow that directive.

This has to be a give and take. If the Indian Muslims have to stop doing the azaan on loudspeakers ( and start using the cell phone app Muslim Pro ) then the Hindus have to also stop broadcasting prayers and songs on loudspeaker from Ganapati pandals; the maddening fireworks during Deepawali / Diwali, Dussehra, wedding processions; help other communities to eliminate the 35+ million stray dogs in India ( maddening sound among other things ); abolish privately-owned personal transport vehicles ( imagine their noise ).

India is a disharmonious society largely. Let's together begin to make it harmonious.

Jai Hind, Jai Siya Ram !

"Jai Hind" is a secular call devised by a Muslim officer in the secular INA ( Indian National Army ) of Subhas Chandra Bose. Why are you associating it with a religious call ?

Forget about bajrang dal and RSS see the behavior of a normal Hindu towards Muslims in india.
Salute to the great jinnah for predicting this 70 years ago.

Ironically many Indians defending it because it’s the ‘law’ but when the right wing Hindu parades march past/to mosques, Muslim localities, they are free to harass and abuse.
Their ‘men’ even show their genitalia to female Muslims as a mark of strength, yet nothing is done.

Have to feel for the poor Hindus in the neighbourhood, the azaan loudspeaker thing really is a nuisance and nobody wants to listen to it.

We've been far too tolerant for far to long and it really warms the heart to see a great collective awakening and the Modi - Shah duo correcting course for our great country.

Jai Hind, Jai Siya Ram !

just like no one wants to hear temple bells and bhajans, but its still tolerated by muslims.
the guy is simply telling them to stop noise pollution . this is his right to live peacefully without pollution of loudspeakers disturbing his life .

then muslims have the right to live without the air pollution that comes out of temples.

This has to be a give and take. If the Indian Muslims have to stop doing the azaan on loudspeakers ( and start using the cell phone app Muslim Pro ) then the Hindus have to also stop prayers and songs from Ganapati pandals; the maddening fireworks during Deepawali / Diwali, Dussehra, wedding processions; help other communities to eliminate the 35+ million stray dogs in India ( maddening sound among other things ); abolish privately-owned personal transport vehicles ( imagine their noise ).

India is a disharmonious society largely. Let's together begin to make it harmonious.

Muslims in Indian small towns and big cities too, lives in close proximity to each others, a kind of ghettoization to make them feel secure and cohesive...like a few Muslim families, surrounded by thousands of Hindu families must feel insecure under the current circumstances in India of radicalization and heightened extremism, hate for Muslims.

And that person in the video claiming he lives 1 km away makes it clear...as 1 km is quite a big distance and more likely the area is a Muslim vicinity with hundreds or maybe thousands of Muslim families, also it is not possible that there is a requirement of a mosque where there are few Muslims and more Hindus.

So that makes it perfectly fine for the Azaan in a Muslim locality...with this gentleman coming from 1 km to complain and threaten the Imaam.

And many a laws have been enacted by the HC/SC's in India and they, the Hindus hides behind the law that suits them and is convenient. The Babri mosque case was a testimony....

So Jinnah gave the fatwa that no muslim should live in India or had binding fatwas for generation born after or reverted later?

Its ok. Just say you won't fight for them.

Don't have to blame a dead man for it
You are a idiot of highest degree.

Jai Hind, Jai Siya Ram !
Keep up the good work. Our objectives will be achieved without firing a single bullet.
What has this got to do with Hindu - Muslims?
Use of loud speakers for Azaan or for that matter kirtans is banned in India..only human voice is allowed.

Does koran say, Muslims have to use loud speakers for Azaan?
Ofcourse it's the right of a Muslim living in a Muslim area to call for a prayer. Since early times there was a azaan for Muslims ,it's one of our fundamental religious right.
Why that fanatic extremist Hindu is questioning the construction of masjid? Now you will say constructing mosques are also banned in india? What about the noise which comes from Diwali and Holi?
Too much hypocrisy here. You just can't see any Muslims in your secular India.
Yet they will not study law to protect their rights and deter thugs from making such videos of harassments and threats.
Even if they study law that won't make any difference. Time has proved over and over again that hindus and Muslims cannot exist together in the subcontinent. The same law which gives hindus a huge superiority over muslims.
I think Agent Amit Shah has better chance of becoming the next PM, Ops I mean Amit Shah :D
Amit shah for president and Yogi for PM.
Oh my God it's like a wet dream come true .
This is the new normal in India...

No surprises.
It's a normal occurrence since 1947.
The difference is there was no social media back then .

Forget about bajrang dal and RSS see the behavior of a normal Hindu towards Muslims in india.
Salute to the great jinnah for predicting this 70 years ago.
That belligerent is definitely not a normal Hindu, he linked to some Bajrang Dal or RSS or upper caste. He came with his mobile camera with the intend to provoke, he would then edit video to show muslims in poor light and spread on social media. Truth is these Hindutwa freaks are jealous of Muslims, they are un-nerved by the dedication of Muslim to Islam.

Muslims in Indian small towns and big cities too, lives in close proximity to each others, a kind of ghettoization to make them feel secure and cohesive...like a few Muslim families, surrounded by thousands of Hindu families must feel insecure under the current circumstances in India of radicalization and heightened extremism, hate for Muslims.

Agreed.

And that person in the video claiming he lives 1 km away makes it clear...as 1 km is quite a big distance and more likely the area is a Muslim vicinity with hundreds or maybe thousands of Muslim families, also it is not possible that there is a requirement of a mosque where there are few Muslims and more Hindus.

So that makes it perfectly fine for the Azaan in a Muslim locality...with this gentleman coming from 1 km to complain and threaten the Imaam.

Well, where I live I can hear another mosque from the next area but not acutely so. Nothing to wake me up in the morning. So this gentleman either is making up an excuse or the four loudspeakers actually do carry the sound a kilometer away.

But whatever the situation, as I said earlier, Indians of all communities must ensure that the extraneous noise from them must be disallowed.

Amit shah for president and Yogi for PM.

I don't think Shah will be put up for president but Yogi certainly is the PM candidate for 2024.

@jamahir
What a Khassi "b@lless" Muslims you are.....

You people deserve such treatment.....period...

Dude such neighborhood instances are just another day in secular India. And yes this has nothing to do with RSS and hindutva India,they are happening in India for a very long time since 1947.
The great jinnah once said that the Indian Muslims will spend their whole lives trying to prove their loyalty to their Hindu masters and to become equal citizens of India. His words turned out to be prophetic.

The thing is we are still partly to blame because we keep using the word "partition" or "batkara" in our language, it portrays a unified past, a unified India, when there was none. Only the regions of Punjab and Bengal were partitioned, not the entire country because there was no country called india, it's an important differentiation.

The use of words matters, because it creates certain mind streams in one's psychology, and we are extremely poor at recognizing it.

Use the right words and the right thinking will flow, and you will reach the truth. false words create lies.

law says you can not disturb others for spreading your message .
Taxes from Muslims are spent on this bullcrap:

Kindly ban this form of "message spreading" which utilises public funds AND disrupts the lives of a billion people.
we keep using the word "partition" or "batkara" in our language, it portrays a unified past, a unified India, when there was none. Only the regions of Punjab and Bengal were partitioned,
Nailed it.

The subcontinent wasn't "partitioned". Pakistan never belonged to the gangetic nation.

A colony was abandoned and two successor states were created.

You are a idiot of highest degree.
If it helps, i don't have fair skin either
Nope he didn't. He didn't fight to create Pakistan to have a separate state from Hindus for Muslims. Saying our identity is different, our religion is different, our food is different, our values are different.

He created Pakistan for Nawaz Sharif, right!!
So Quaid--e-Azam sani can loot Pakistan to its core.
Then say, hamara "Rab" aik, Hamara khana aik, aap bhi aloo ghost khatee hain aur aap bhi".

Nawaz said all that for ordinary people, right!! :cheesy: :butcher:
Take up your argument to Bao Ji and Mika Singh

Punctuality of a azaan or church bells, un-nerves a Brahmin or upper caste. For them, both are competition to their Hindutwa. Their religion is based on spreading superstition among masses, then they extract money and other offering from masses at temples. https://www.indiatoday.in/fyi/story...temple-india-demonetisation-352322-2016-11-16

Hindus Attending Christmas In Churches Will Be Beaten Up: Bajrang Dal

75% population of India, OBC SC ST think they are offering to God, buy actually it all goes into pocket of Brahmins, just 2.5% population. The same people who want to take away their reservation.

download.jpg