Hi

excellent name, sir. :lol:

welcome to pdf.

in this thread ( New Introductions ), webmaster has given a format for new members to introduce themselves...
So the last introductions were getting pretty useless. So here are some guidelines for proper introductions.

1) Tell your interests
2) What do you do.
3) How did you find us
4) What interests you here?
5) What is your profession?
6) Future plans?

please use this format to describe yourself.

Wah wah!! What nick!!
Hi mujhay Rahul kehtay hain. Naam tau yaad rehay ga.

Btw bishnooo kya hota hai?

Bishnoo is just some guy I know who loves beef.

@jamahir
1) Tell your interests
Women
2) What do you do.
University student
3) How did you find us
Long-time lurker
4) What interests you here?
Cross-cultural interactions
5) What is your profession?
Science student
6) Future plans?
Eat some beef?

. . . . .
Acha listen lemme introduce u to pdf. Pdf is one of the bestest places on planet Internet. The best people here are pakistanis. Waisay even otherwise bhi throughout the world pakistanis are awesomest shawsomest people.
Ok but important thing is dont engage in name calling and abuses as some miscreant nation's ppl do.

The best people here are pakistanis.

what?? you are discriminating against me. :angry:

Ok but important thing is dont engage in name calling and abuses as some miscreant nation's ppl do.

miscreant reporting. :enjoy:

Thank you seeker of the truth, or as we say in India, Rahul Gandhi.

now how should i take that, considering most indian members here are sanghi. :D

bishnoo speaks through me. You can say I am a bit like a baba.

bolo baba bishnoo nath ki... :pdf:

Acha listen lemme introduce u to pdf. Pdf is one of the bestest places on planet Internet. The best people here are pakistanis. Waisay even otherwise bhi throughout the world pakistanis are awesomest shawsomest people.

Not even against bdeshers?

now how should i take that, considering most indian members here are sanghi. :D

bolo baba bishnoo nath ki... :pdf:

You should accept Rahul Gandhi as our leader while chacha modi is a potbelly pig

1. rahul gandhi is fine but apun commie hai. :enjoy:

2. as for your views on chacha modi... wow, you are going into a stormy time on pdf. :lol:

3. please delete that pic immediately... eesh.