Has the former DG ISI Gen Zaheerul Islam officially joined PTI?

FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

United Kingdom
General (r) Zaheer-Ul-Islam comes out in the open for PTI.
1656268791953.png

Today many images of General Zaheer Ul Islam surfaced on the social Media campaigning for PTI candidate in the By-elections.
1656268846297.png

General Zaheer's name is synonymous with many controversies ranging from support of the 126 days Dharnas to the trends against the present military top brass.

View attachment 856969
Today many images of General Zaheer Ul Islam surfaced on the social Media campaigning for PTI candidate in the By-elections.
View attachment 856970

General Zaheer's name is synonymous with many controversies ranging from support of the 126 days Dharnas to the trends against the present military top brass.

It's common as long as he completed 2 years after retirement.

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz president Nawaz Sharif appointed on Saturday two retired generals as his party's assistant secretaries general.

Lt-Gen (retd) Abdul Qadir Baloch and Lt-Gen (retd) Salahuddin Tirmizi were picked as office-bearers at the party's central management committee meeting held here at the central secretariat.

another one

Lt. General Abdul Qayyum HI (M) Retd.​

Name:Lt. General Abdul Qayyum HI (M) Retd.
Picture of Senator Lt. General Abdul Qayyum HI (M) Retd.
Tenure:March 2015 to March 2021
Province:Punjab
Party:Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN)
Seat Description:General

. . . . . .
What has he done wrong by joining pti?
I would recommend when posting news, better place the argument at the bottom ....I think he meant to say, PTI is not happy with the military establishment but they welcome retired military top brass to party.

Nothing wrong with joining PTI or any other party. The problem is he has been controversial during his tenure and even in the present-day scenarios.

So what? Mota Nawaja, Showbaz, Maryam, Hamza, Babloo n Dabloo are controversial as well. Did Zaheer ul Islam break any laws? or is
joining PTI against the law of Pakistan?

Nothing wrong with joining PTI or any other party. The problem is he has been controversial during his tenure and even in the present-day scenarios.
Yes, present army chief was controversial too in your Patwari league. He is not anymore since he became "neutral". Let former DG ISI join Patwari league and he too will become no longer "controversial"
17E2822E-1D19-43DC-BD73-40254544F99D.jpeg

Yes, present army chief was controversial too in your Patwari league. He is not anymore since he became "neutral". Let former DG ISI join Patwari league and he too will become no longer "controversial"
View attachment 856981
You keep posting the same image, I can post a dozen comparables which probably the mods might not like. :D

BC MC randay tera aur koi aur kaam nahi harami nasal...bas idher kuton ki tarah bhonkta rehta ugly shit.
Yaar post some decent words, very shortly you will be offline again.

View attachment 856969
View attachment 856970

Putting Zaheer Ul Islam against Bajwa now ?

You trashed him by blaming him for supporting PTI now that he has started supported PTI. Aram ayega.

Mods harami youthiye ki g phat jati hai IK ky baray mein sach parh k
We can feel your pain. You might be really close to Patwari leadership as you tend to hate forum rules same way they hate the rule of law in any country be it UK or Pakistan.

You trashed him by blaming him for supporting PTI
Every dom dick and harry knows he was the mastermind of the 126 day dharnas. He is a controversial figure, if he openly jumps into politics, he will be brutally dissected by the opponents verbally. These fragile generals are not known to take heavy flak from the bloody civilians.