Hafiz Saeed : Pakistan capable of giving jaw breaking response to India

clear cut brainwashing from his part.
eid, muslim, allah, atomic power, kashmir, modi the mass murderer. He used almost everything which a common mullah use to brainwash a pakistani.

Who prints $tupid mullah statement? saharasamay.com/
Who posts this $hit on PDF? Indians
Who discuss this $hit? Indians

So this $tupid Mullah must be an Indian avatar, next to Modi sahib.

p.s. It is a shame that educated Indians love to do $hit shoveling as if it is their family business. May be it is.

Fauji Bhai, I am having a damn boring day at the office with no telephone lines. I've been trolling on PDF the entire day and all I got is one warning from @Oscar . I've complained before that the mods on PDF seem to be on a vacation but @Horus pleaded for leniency claiming that it was Eid. I hereby issue a final infraction to the mods for lazing about in a similar manner to what I am doing at my desk at work :D

yaar. Then post a nice looking bollywood beauty's pics.

HS is a pathetic imbecile. Why would Indians suck him all the time. I cannot fathom. Sorry!

Yes only Indians suck him. Your top politicians, army chiefs, etc, never met him. Is that what you want to say?

Imagine our lives without HS or ZH ???? Imagine your lives without some of the clowns we have to offer???? For God's sake man I am an Indian working in Zimbabwe. I need the entertainment. There is only so much of my wife's tales about her family which I can handle in any given day :D

you can hate your mother-in-law (implied in your last sentence :lol:), but not hate so much as to be sucked by the likes of HS.

Yes only Indians suck him. Your top politicians, army chiefs, etc, never met him. Is that what you want to say?

looks at this thread bhai.

Then show how many generals and politicians have posted anything in favor of HS goon.

looks at this thread bhai.

Then show how many generals and politicians have posted anything in favor of HS goon.
Why restrict yourself to this thread? ARe you an idiot? What about when your ministers defend him publicly? What about when your government allots budget to his "charity"? HS is supported by your government whether or not you want to accept it.

If you really think he is a goon, why haven't Pakistanis ever protested against the support provided to him by the government?

Why restrict yourself to this thread? ARe you an idiot? What about when your ministers defend him publicly? What about when your government allots budget to his "charity"? HS is supported by your government whether or not you want to accept it.

If you really think he is a goon, why haven't Pakistanis ever protested against the support provided to him by the government?

Now you are spreading conspiracy theories.

Show me which budget item is allocated to that pathetic Mullah?

Jaw breakin.... Eye poppin .... Balls dropin
I Get it.... its ain't makin me laugh but I get it!!!!

Whatever problems we have I hope they are solved state to state.