sharma1111
Ahmadi are not muslim. People who are demanding such tags have genuine concerns as per Islamic constitution of Pakistan
Your Ahmadi or Pakistani why you are jumping all Pakistan related threads like headless chicken. And what is this nonsense post you know the constitution of Pakistan ?Ahmadi are not muslim. People who are demanding such tags have genuine concerns as per Islamic constitution of Pakistan
Where does the Pakistani constitution say minorities should wear distinguishing IDs?Ahmadi are not muslim. People who are demanding such tags have genuine concerns as per Islamic constitution of Pakistan
Dihati aurat strikes againTaliban also made non muslims wear yellow bands in afghanistan and that regime was wholeheartedly supported by pakistani state and people.
can some one translate and tell whats written on that yellow board ?
Welcome to Al-Bakistan
lol man . I have never seen intelligence agencies saying so, or Pak Army raiding their "safe Houses" or officially saying they are agents of UK. But you gotta believe the nonsense so carry on.They are sitting in British lap and conducting their operations under cover of European Union.
I thought you could read Urdu script since you speak it so wellcan some one translate and tell whats written on that yellow board ?
i tried to learn it once but gave up after a week waise likha kya hai ?I thought you could read Urdu script since you speak it very well
in one of lectures of some pakistani professor i once heared in saying that most of the leagal issues regarding preparations for the partition and leagalities & criminal activities against hindus and sikhs in 1947 in now pakistani punjab were over seen by ahmedies ... too all pakistanies i may be wrong please no offence intended just heared it so asked a simple questionYa now they've a visible target. Poor Ahmdis
Tajron ka mutalba... Qadiynion ko aieen or qanoon ka pabund kertay huay zahiri shanakht dee jaeycan some one translate and tell whats written on that yellow board ?
its written in bold " NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS "can some one translate and tell whats written on that yellow board ?
At least I am not and I don't support this step but if you are going to take out Guns and think people will love Qadyanis or at least accept them than that is not going to happeno bhai, if a mall in American or European malls decide to ban muslims, sab se pehle randi rona ap jeson ne hi machana hai
itna gussaits written in bold " NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS "