no idea.. I'm not into sob sotries
naaahhh...
from certain vested interest quarters they/us do a get a lot of hate.. mostly far left losers hatin'
but we still rollin'
when did I say I did ?
100% pure unvaxxed, despite being down with it for a couple times
I do very much indeed enjoy all manner of pleasures of the flesh.. only high quality ones but, none of these bhikamanga
@jamahir type tharra bs here
and correct, never read the vedas etc but.. Vedas, Upanishads, Puranas... even Encyclopedias...other tomes.. have fancy hardcovers for em all.. sit nicely in a vintage book cabinet.. even a mini Gita right on my desk. They're ornamental.
Yes, 1000% authentic Brahmin too if you must absolutely label and pigeon hole me... yup, unabashedly so.
what you gonna do about it, you little punk bitche ?
I ask everyone to stay away from potentially bad situations, women folk in particular.. regardless of their religious blah.
Maybe, but you still apparently suffer from stunted brain growth.. it's glaringly obvious to everyone but you severely malnourished types like bhikari
@jamahir
That meant to trigger me ?
IDGAF
and you don't have enough money to bribe me to give one either
I am friends with and family to PLENTY of inter-blahblah unions.. aur toh aur.. gay musalmans bhi friends hai (a very rare breed but they're out there)
you're just another low-IQ who don't know shit about how things are here, or, more or as likely, to be a low-IQ commie type slimeball.