Grifter of Radical Hindus, apologist of lynchings and mob violence, and supporter of Hindu Terror, Tarek Fatah dies of cancer.

Eh? I understand he is not well, but there is no confirmation of his death. Even this tweet isn't a confirmation

Tarek Fatah dies with the distinction of being the first cancer tumor to get a cancer tumor of its own. Hopefully his body is studied by doctors instead of being cremated and dumped in the filthy Ganga, only to be swallowed in by some obese Baman taking a bath nearby.

Eh? I understand he is not well, but there is no confirmation of his death. Even this tweet isn't a confirmation
If you look at her timeline, it's very clear mota mar gaya hai lol.

Reported by his daughter:

He tried his best to fight on the side of Dharma, but Hanuman still punished him with a brain tumor for being an ugly, duplicitous freak. 😭😭😭😭😭
So, even when he died, the ball-lifting genes overcame and tweeted this particular picture?

Will certain indians built a mausoleum for him and worship him like trump? He definitely deserves to be worshipped more than trump.

@Areesh , pop the champagne. :D

Highlights of Tarek Fatah's career:
  • That time he went to an Indian university, started calling random Sikh students Khalistani and Muslim students terrorist to the point that he allegedly got beaten up. We will never be sure if this was actually the case as Hindu media outlets used photoshopped pictures to defend his claims: https://www.newslaundry.com/2016/12...-panjab-university-and-heres-the-evidence-not
  • The time Tarek Fatah saw a photo of Inzaman-Ul-Haq on a cricket pitch and spun his own story of a mailvi being called on to bless the pitch to his jahil, delusional radical Hindu fans:
  • That time Tarek Fatah tried to pass of a clip from a movie as an actual event happening in real life (A woman rejecting polio vaccinations for her child), only to be publicly humiliated by Pakistani actress Mehwish Hayat: https://images.dawn.com/news/1184448
This man lived and died a true Tanatani! Every day a new jhoot for his jahil fans! Ancient Yogis and Bamans would be proud!

Bharwa in this life and the next.
Saar to be a bharwa in his next life he would need to be reincarnated into a temple Baman with an endless supply of devadasis. I'm not sure he acquired enough karma points for that reincarnation. Mote ne ghalti kardi death bed pe aik aur Dharmic jhoot nahi post ki to reach the karma threshold.

He took money from the RSS to badmouth Pakistan. He was a Punjabi supremacist as well. I never liked him.

Who will be his replacement? Sana Amjad or Arzoo Kazmi?

Surely this isn’t real Can’t believe it , No way hozay

One of the greatest batsmen the world has seen and he never recognised him .

🤬

Surely this isn’t real Can’t believe it , No way hozay

One of the greatest batsmen the world has seen and he never recognised him .

🤬
The real question is, did the sanghis cheerleading him recognize Inzi but still kept cheerleading him

Wow....did I do that +
Uhhhh yes?

Uhhhh yes?

What are you whining about exactly? I don't even like Tarek Fatah.