Govt preparation for Azadi March...

Fahad Khan 2

Punjab Police to house arrest PTI , PAT Leaders & workers before 10th August

Punjab and Islamabad Police started purchasing rubber bullets , Tear gas to use it during PTI Azaadi March

Yet another Bongie from PTI...:lol:
p1_29.jpg

And at the same page
p1_25.jpg

Banda Bongi marnay se pehlay kuch soch he leta hay....:lol:

O bhai apna kaam ker ley, civil service ka haal buhat patla hai punjab mein ;)
Kiu bhayee? Punjab koe KPK hay kaya. Na tankhawa na promotion bus shuffling he shuffling :lol:

Hanjee Punjab mein to doodh aur shahad ki nehrein hein, I live in punjab, i know how its like.

But you should not worry. You are getting a hefty some for your services to your King. :lol:

Hanjee Punjab mein to doodh aur shahad ki nehrein hein, I live in punjab, i know how its like.

But you should not worry. You are getting a hefty some for your services to your King. :lol:
Doodh ke nehrain to nahi beh raheen but khoon aur ansooon ke bhee nahi beh raheen. Gharoon aur schoolon par bomb attacks nahi ho rahay....

Woh to taliban se deal ka nateeja hai, punjab chor do, baaki jo marzi kero.

+ the situation has improved in all over the country.
Taliban se? Last three or four news pieces notes extortionists attacking the homes with grenades....

PTI alleges ‘secret fund’ to block August 14 march

53df4a536d855.jpg

Opposition leader in the Punjab Assembly Mahmoodur Rasheed has alleged the PML-N government has allocated an 'initial secret fund' of Rs1,000 million to block the Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf's 'Azadi March' on Aug 14.

Talking to reporters at the party's secretariat here on Sunday, he said a decision to allocate the money was taken at a meeting presided over by Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif at Murree on the demand by some bureaucrats and ministers.

He said finance minister Ishaq Dar had been tasked with arranging the funds on an emergency basis.

Mr Rashid said the contractors who benefited from the present regime, traders and industrialists had been asked to contribute to the 'fund'.

The PTI leader advised the traders and industrialists of Lahore, Faisalabad, Gujranwala and other towns of Punjab to beware of "the looters' as their exit was now a writing on the wall".

He said traders and industrialists had always supported the elite and this time they should support the 'street class' for the sake of democracy, economic prosperity and development of the country.

Answering a question about Rana Mashood's statement on by-elections, he said such a situation would never arise if the PTI MNAs resigned as public did not came out or responded to PML-N calls when the party's government was removed on Oct 12, 1999. This time too no one would come out to save this "corrupt" government, he added.

He invited the PML-N workers to join hands with the PTI as Imran Khan was the person who could and would bring 'real democracy' in the country.

PTI alleges ‘secret fund’ to block August 14 march - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

PTI says police now threatening its leaders

PTI says police now threatening its leaders - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

mere cousin ko police phone ker kay poch rahi thi, ap konsi car mein jayen gaye? and such ghatiya tactics are being used, they even asking for sibling names and their residence... :sick:

Taliban se? Last three or four news pieces notes extortionists attacking the homes with grenades....

Unfortunate. But same is the case everywhere.

I myself have given a 15 k bhatta to an extortionist in the heart of Punjab. And dont even get me started on what happens in rural areas of Punjab.

Anyway, I know this debate wont end.

Khush raho.

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif has convened a party meeting today (Monday) at the Prime Minister House to discuss ways to tackle Dr Tahirul Qadri’s August 10 Youm-e-Shuhda and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) August 14 Azadi March.

According to sources, the prime minister has called his senior leaders – including Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif and Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan – to discuss the political mobilisations and suggest which strategy the federal and Punjab governments should adopt to tackle them.

Ahsan-Iqbal-2.jpg

Sources said the government has already decided to allow the PTI to take out their long march and enter Islamabad. They said Nawaz Sharif is not worried about the PTI’s long march but he is concerned about their sit-in at D-Chowk.

The PML-N leaders will also discuss Qadri’s Youm-e-Shuhda and decide whether he should be allowed to hold the event or not. Sources said the Punjab government has reports that on the pretext of Youm-e-Shuhda, Qadri wants to gather in Lahore his workers, who will later be asked to move to Islamabad on that day.They said that after the meeting, either Federal Information Minister Pervaiz Rashid will talk to the media or the PML-N leaders will deliver speeches in the National Assembly to apprise other political parties of the situation.

The prime minister would meet parliamentary leaders of all political parties in the National Assembly, they added. According to sources, Nisar would reply and handle the issue of invocation of Article 245 of the Constitution.

Federal Minister for Planning and Development Ahsan Iqbal confirmed that the party would hold a meeting to discuss the protest calls of opposition parties.

“The party leadership and senior leaders will contemplate the PTI’s Azadi March and Dr Qadri’s Youm-e-Shuhda and will finalise their strategy,” he said, adding that the PTI would be exposed on August 14 after its first long march.

In reply to a question, he said it was not right to compare PTI’s rally with PML-N’s long march in 2008. “PTI’s long march is a political one while PML-N’s long march for the restoration of the judiciary was not a political activity,” he added.

Unfortunate. But same is the case everywhere.

I myself have given a 15 k bhatta to an extortionist in the heart of Punjab. And dont even get me started on what happens in rural areas of Punjab.

Anyway, I know this debate wont end.

Khush raho.
Wow, now quoting personal examples, Nice! KPK was expected to be a role model for the rest of Pakistan.....But anyways....

Yet another Bongie from PTI...:lol:
p1_29.jpg

And at the same page
p1_25.jpg

Banda Bongi marnay se pehlay kuch soch he leta hay....:lol:

So these registration campaigns are proof that govt is not preparing to stop azadi march? Man you have busted the entire game of PTI by posting these two news pieces. You are such a genius, your name should be in next oscar nominees.. :lol: