Govt. is "of the mafia, for the mafia, by the mafia": PMLN Khurram Dastgir Khan hits out

Cannot speak for Zardari however Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto is the reason Pakistan has Nuclear programs.

Nawaz Sharif came at the time when Pakistan was declared bankrupt, being attacked by Talibans left and right while Taliban apologist aka Imran Khan was championing for their political offices to be recognized.

Then Nawaz Sharif came to power at the time joined together with military to eradicated terrorism and stabilized the economy even though Pakistan was faced with the odds.

And look at Imran Khan who promised tabdheeli with fresh campaign called PMLN brainwork of main establishment and called PMLN corrupt including its political leaders and that kind of mud slinging continued against PPP, ANP, General Kiyani and beyond.

And today, Imran Khan is now chamcha of main establishment hired corrupt political leaders from PMLN, PPP and ANP and allows the very same mafias including the main establishment to loot Pakistan and sinking the stabilized economy down the drain.

So being silent bystander sold-out to higher bidders describes tabdheeli, then the tabdheeli has come as promised.

Who is looting Pakistan under the PTI government? please name them.

As for "sinking the stabilized economy", you're deluded if you think the economy was stable when they came into power, and that anybody else could have handled the IMF crisis better.

A more accurate term would be: Of the paindu, By the paindu, For the paindu.

Majority of Pakistani brainpower is sitting abroad. And only fuedals are ruling everything. And the paindu awam who cheers for them.
Government of Pakistan "of the mafia, for the mafia, by the mafia": PML-N Khurram Dastgir Khan hits out

• Khurram Dastgir Khan hits out at the Government, the Military Establishment, and the Sugar, Wheat Mafia by calling them "of the mafia, for the mafia and by the mafia".
  • There are so many mafia's in Pakistan, Corporate Mafia, Petrol Mafia, Sugar, Rice, Money Laundering, Cement, Fauji Foundries, Land mafia, Bureaucrat mafia electricity, textile are looting with their own "Cost of Production" prices, looting.
  • Judges have their own mafia.
  • Auto industry have their own mafias.
  • Media have their mafia blackmailing politicians.
  • Probably according to Khurram Dastgir Khan, Pakistan Army is also a mafia.

As for "sinking the stabilized economy", you're deluded if you think the economy was stable when they came into power, and that anybody else could have handled the IMF crisis better.

Are you sleeping? A lot has happened already in the short period of time and you seem to be lagging behind or not acquainted with the reality.

Please answer my question

What question that makes no sense thus countered with the reply with detailed summary is all on the my post. Read my post again.

You are asking the question while quoting to my lengthy detail that has already mentioned about the part for the looting examples.

What question that makes no sense thus countered with the reply with detailed summary is all on the my post. Read my post again.

You are asking the question while quoting to my lengthy detail that has already mentioned about the part for the looting examples.

You only made baseless accusations, saying that pti politicians are allowing or complicit in the looting to take place. Im asking for examples of this. Saying something like "mafias looting is due to govt" is not a good argument.

Also some of the mafia's like sugar mafia have cases running against them, and the claim of establishment looting is just a conspiracy theory unless you can give evidence of this.

You only made baseless accusations, saying that pti politicians are allowing or complicit in the looting to take place. Im asking for examples of this. Saying something like "mafias looting is due to govt" is not a good argument.

Also some of the mafia's like sugar mafia have cases running against them, and the claim of establishment looting is just a conspiracy theory unless you can give evidence of this.

Clearly you are still asleep while the nation is still being looted in the name of tabdheeli while the mafia has been unchanged with minor changes.

Feel free not to believe but then I suppose, people will have hard time to acknowledge that Imran khan sold-out to highest bidders turns blind towards same mafias looting Pakistan to dry as we speak never mind they just did during the coronavirus season.

Wake up. Clearly you are not following the news and doing the math if you are still asking for evidences.

sharif family is one of those mafias too . born for rule on these slaves

Well, Imran khan is stooges of main establishment giving them license to do anything including the budgets.

Imran khan is silent bystander whereas his rich elite clubs are looting Pakistan and getting away like many mafias did in the past.

The Awaam has been fooled once again in the name of tabdheeli democracy. Main establishment is out of control now.
2017-18 mein itney zaleel howey phir wapis a gaye tum?

The economy was running on consumption and debt

All of them are mafia and these mafias call each out out but awam is too stupid to realise that.

PTI calls pmln mafia
PMLN calls pti mafia

Both are true
Bhai tu twitter par ptm ko hi support kar

Government of Pakistan "of the mafia, for the mafia, by the mafia": PML-N Khurram Dastgir Khan hits out

• Khurram Dastgir Khan hits out at the Government, the Military Establishment, and the Sugar, Wheat Mafia by calling them "of the mafia, for the mafia and by the mafia".
  • There are so many mafia's in Pakistan, Corporate Mafia, Petrol Mafia, Sugar, Rice, Money Laundering, Cement, Fauji Foundries, Land mafia, Bureaucrat mafia electricity, textile are looting with their own "Cost of Production" prices, looting.
  • Judges have their own mafia.
  • Auto industry have their own mafias.
  • Media have their mafia blackmailing politicians.
  • Probably according to Khurram Dastgir Khan, Pakistan Army is also a mafia.
First he should ask forgiveness to nation on the behalf of his late father...who used dirty language against Fatima Jinnah and compare her with female dog.... His father support the dictatorship all of his life , later handover his son to beloved child of another dictator Zia..Nawaz..

2017-18 mein itney zaleel howey phir wapis a gaye tum?

The economy was running on consumption and debt

Bhai tu twitter par ptm ko hi support kar

what? Who are you??? Stick to the topic. I don’t suppose Imranistan will ever stick to topic without resorting to u-turn khan drama or being comical as Zartag Gul in regards to COVID-19.

Mariyam ney kia naya banda assign kar diya ye Showbaz ki tarha ghajni ban gaye ?

Clearly you are still asleep while the nation is still being looted in the name of tabdheeli while the mafia has been unchanged with minor changes.

Feel free not to believe but then I suppose, people will have hard time to acknowledge that Imran khan sold-out to highest bidders turns blind towards same mafias looting Pakistan to dry as we speak never mind they just did during the coronavirus season.

Wake up. Clearly you are not following the news and doing the math if you are still asking for evidences.

You have no argument, its blatantly clear to anyone you are just inventing outrage for your own agenda.

I listed the entire examples as above. I hate to repeat especially to Imranistan so feel free to ignore me. Imranistan trolls such as @Zibago are back to their habits again anyways.