Good Governance; Lahoris been served, horse, donkey, dog and also Pig's meat !

Mein yeh tabb say use karr raha hoon jabb Pakistan aur India nay internet ka moonh bhee nahin' dekha tha!

Therefore it maybe that Jana G was using my dialogue! :D

:o: ye to jana ji ka dailog hai aap kyon istemaal ker rtahe ho :nono:

really pig's meat! i want to know how they managed to get hold of a pig in the first place.
are they common in pakistan?
me personally i prefer lamb and chicken,

:o: ye to jana ji ka dailog hai aap kyon istemaal ker rtahe ho :nono:

who said india is a devloped or rich nation but at least we know and aknowldege owr drawbacks and working on it + india is not the topic hare

the food adultaration is also a problem here (specailly spices & milk/milk products) but deu to education and ever agressive "consumer rights forum" & "wieghts and measures dept." things are changing quite dramatically here but hoarding of pulses and veggies is still not checked as it should be

Come on sir g, I am not confronting India here. What I am saying is that India is still under development but things are changing there because Government is in the right hands, and this is because India's electoral system is well managed and pure.

sir till there is fear of accountabillity and strickt publick backlash nothing changes and same applies to every organ of a nation state and the onli way to achieve that is "meritocracy" :coffee:

Hogs are plentiful in Punjab, running around here and there...... both the animal type and human type! :D

really pig's meat! i want to know how they managed to get hold of a pig in the first place.

sir till there is fear of accountabillity and strickt publick backlash nothing changes and same applies to every organ of a nation state and the onli way to achieve that is "meritocracy" :coffee:

True that and merit is being murdered in Pakistan and this is because the Government came in power with that shitty Rigged Elections. The one who is elected with merit knows the merit and applies it to all posts. Agree?

agreed 100% :tup:

Hogs are plentiful in Punjab, running around here and there...... both the animal type and human type! :D
Really! what do you do with them you cant eat them (religion purposes) so farming them is pointless. what do they do?
and what do you do with them? ...besides unknowingly illegally eating them

Lots of pigs in the field and even consider pests here in Punjab and we often hunted them and buried them or left for stray dogs. Believe me if someone like they can easily bag hundreds but i believe they put pigs name just make sensationalized the news because Pig meat is quite fatty and someone easily recognized just looking at it and same case with dogs their meat requires triple time to cook.

Mate, no one is farming them.... they are wild and it's more of an infestation issue!

Really! what do you do with them you cant eat them (religion purposes) so farming them is pointless. what do they do?
and what do you do with them? ...besides unknowingly illegally eating them

Dude, I bet you can't detect it in Nihari -- no wonder Nawaz looks the way he looks!! :D

Lots of pigs in the field and even consider pests here in Punjab and we often hunted them and buried them or left for stray dogs. Believe me if someone like they can easily bag hundreds but i believe they put pigs name just make sensationalized the news because Pig meat is quite fatty and someone easily recognized just looking at it and same case with dogs their meat requires triple time to cook.

Mate, no one is farming them.... they are wild and it's more of an infestation issue!

Dude, I bet you can't detect it in Nihari -- no wonder Nawaz looks the way he looks!! :D
Nihari / Mince / Seekh kababs / shami kababs etc you are right no one can recognized.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CN4zTMdUcAA1ePN.jpg
CN4zTMdUcAA1ePN.jpg

Dude, I bet you can't detect it in Nihari
-- no wonder Nawaz looks the way he looks!! :D
how do you know that :azn: ..... or is that :astagh: