Glorious Merit of Quota System

imadul

Glorious merit of quota system.

DCET, now DUET, founded by Seth Ahmed Dawood in 1964 in Karachi. Most of the seats go to rest of Pakistan including rural Sindh though it was founded by an immigrant from Bantva, India, urdu speaking are always 2nd class in Pakistan. PPP quota merited students or I should say poor victim ZAB's Quota Jumping students from rural Sindh woefully flopped after nearly 50 years of carteblanche Quota system catapulting them in educational institutions, CSS, and SPSC, and elections.
Mind, Seth Dawood lost his industries in India after partition, after 1971 and after poor victim
ZAB's great nationalization of all industries.
Imagine where Karachi and Pakistan would had been if Pakistan was not scourged with this evil genious.
An Assassin of Karachi and Pakistan's industrial development still called Saint Bhutto because of victim worship.

DCET, now DUET, founded by Seth Ahmed Dawood in 1964 in Karachi. Most of the seats go to rest of Pakistan including rural Sindh though it was founded by an immigrant from Bantva, India, urdu speaking are always 2nd class in Pakistan. PPP quota merited students or I should say poor victim ZAB's Quota Jumping students from rural Sindh woefully flopped after nearly 50 years of carteblanche Quota system catapulting them in educational institutions, CSS, and SPSC, and elections.
Mind, Seth Dawood lost his industries in India after partition, after 1971 and after poor victim
Imagine where Karachi and Pakistan would had been if Pakistan was not scourged with this evil genious.
An Assassin of Karachi and Pakistan's industrial development still called Saint Bhutto because of victim worship.
And we are following his policies till to date.

Karachi is still suffering because of quota system to this day.

Then the leaders wonder why enemy forces are exploiting the situation

To be honest, I am waiting for the day the earth swallows us because of greed and injustice.

....and Mr. Super Justice has extended the Quota System Indefinitely through an SRO...
THIS IS MADINAH SYSTEM
And you voted him..... We voted him. He will not get any vote next time. MQM will come back with land slide victory, and here goes tabdeeli ka khuab in fire.

@imadul when we were voting for pti, we were of the view that people's mentality has changed, but actually it didn't. We turned down our own btethern(MQM) for tabdeeli drama. In MQMs time, at least we were safe from outsiders.
But now, from Saeed Ghani to Imran Ismail, everyone is an outsider. And now people of Karachi are not getting Gass too, along with water and electricity.
I learned a lesson from all that: apna bhai dako bhi hoto support karo, kion keh insaf hai nahi or ugla aapky sath riayat karyga nahi.
We better again vote for MQM. Ghaddar thy, ghaddar sahi.

@imadul when we were voting for pti, we were of the view that people's mentality has changed, but actually it didn't. We turned down our own btethern(MQM) for tabdeeli drama. In MQMs time, at least we were safe from outsiders.
But now, from Saeed Ghani to Imran Ismail, everyone is an outsider. And now people of Karachi are not getting Gass too, along with water and electricity.
I learned a lesson from all that: apna bhai dako bhi hoto support karo, kion keh insaf hai nahi or ugla aapky sath riayat karyga nahi.
We better again vote for MQM. Ghaddar thy, ghaddar sahi.
Bhai, looking pragmatically, despite total apathy from Sindh govt and rest of the Pakistan, Karachites were very competitive. When I was studying i would always think i have to work harder because there is no job for me at Center and through Sindh Public Service Commission.
When MQM got hold, they put all urdu speaking youths to gun and murder and we all know how at least one generation was lost.
MQM is like, because rest of the Pakistan and Sindh Govt are apathetic, let's commit suicide.
Karachi would have been in much better standing had MQM not exploited and and people of Karachi not fallen to the deceit of MQM despite all the criminal injustice.
I believe JI Karachi having a different approach for Karachi, it should be supported.
God does not change the state of a people if they themselves dont change.
Look the example of Seth Dawood.
Three times he lost all his investment but came back stronger.

It is also said that LUMS was also established by Karachi businessman?

True?

Bhai, looking pragmatically, despite total apathy from Sindh govt and rest of the Pakistan, Karachites were very competitive. When I was studying i would always think i have to work harder because there is no job for me at Center and through Sindh Public Service Commission.
When MQM got hold, they put all urdu speaking youths to gun and murder and we all know how at least one generation was lost.
MQM is like, because rest of the Pakistan and Sindh Govt are apathetic, let's commit suicide.
Karachi would have been in much better standing had MQM not exploited and and people of Karachi not fallen to the deceit of MQM despite all the criminal injustice.
I believe JI Karachi having a different approach for Karachi, it should be supported.
God does not change the state of a people if they themselves dont change.
Look the example of Seth Dawood.
Three times he lost all his investment but came back stronger.
Anyway, I am ashamed for my support to PTI. I always thought that I am non-political, but I broke that stance of mine, just because of tabdeeli drama.

It is also said that LUMS was also established by Karachi businessman?

True?
Dont know about LUMS. It is relatively new must have assistance from organizations.
In Karachi, Adamjee Science college, Shipowners' College, Delhi College were private.
Dont know Sindhi wadera or intellectuals have any philanthropy genes.

Firdous Ashiq Awan and Sheikh Rasheed are pinnacle of Merit in Pakistan.

Never heard in any western state that jobs / seats / perks are divided based on your region
People move around cities all time

This fight over a piece of bread culture happens only when your country is not "evenly" developed
People flock to 1-2 cities and then this struggle starts for resources

If country is uniformly , evenly developed , with amenities , benefits , features people happily live in smaller cities

Ghadar they our rahenge... Wese bhi hum kabhi bhi indigenous nahi honge...

Vote MQM next election... Made the same mistake in last election by voting pti

MQM kept Sindhis and other toxic ethnicities on a tight leash.