Geo ooooooooooooo new:61% of Pakistanis are happy with their lives

I don't have any imagination about pakistan ... :undecided:

How is the life in pakistan ?

I don't have any imagination about pakistan ... :undecided:

How is the life in pakistan ?

currently it is like hell and whole country is held on gunpoint(democrazy) by ruling elite currently nawaz sharifs party pmln The industrialists and previously by zardaris party ppp The feudals(still present in sindh province)

& the party of foolish khan, giving offices to terrorists?dont say no, just say yes!:lol::lol::lol:

Maybe we have learned to stay happy in any circumstance!

& the party of foolish khan, giving offices to terrorists?dont say no, just say yes!:lol::lol::lol:

mubarik on muk makka between judiciary and musharaf

acha bewakof banaya judiciary,media,democrazy loving kyani nay awam ko

zardari case cant be reopened in Switzerland ever and nro drama kept on 3 years in courts

musharaf is free or will be

hushed up case of nawaz on iji

biggest fraud mandate in the history of Pakistan in election 2013

khapay khapay khapay

Maybe we have learned to stay happy in any circumstance!

and money has stared to grow on tress

Happy with their lives =/= happy with the state of affairs of the country as a whole.

do you remember any "survey" like this in ppp era

further half of the population is below poverty line and cant get feed properly for two times in one day

that is 50% for you right there

bull crap and shameful media at its best

mubarik on muk makka between judiciary and musharaf

acha bewakof banaya judiciary,media,democrazy loving kyani nay awam ko

zardari case cant be reopened in Switzerland ever and nro drama kept on 3 years in courts

musharaf is free or will be

hushed up case of nawaz on iji

biggest fraud mandate in the history of Pakistan in election 2013

khapay khapay khapay

and money has stared to grow on tress

woh jewish aur british ka talbanistan?
uska foolish PM imran khan jiss ka muk muka taliban key sath, kiya hoa?
array woh , CJ key pechay kon thaa? adliya ko azadi kis ney dilwadi?
ohh khan shb kaa koi bhi muk muka kam-meaab naa hoo saaka?lolzzz
roonaa dhoona choroo, aur toota bala joroo?lolzz

do you remember any "survey" like this in ppp era

further half of the population is below poverty line and cant get feed properly for two times in one day

that is 50% for you right there

bull crap and shameful media at its best

I do remember something similar, but it wasn't like this. It was an international survey, results collected from various countries, Pakistan still scored surprisingly high.

It may not seem likely, but a lot of Pakistanis settle for mediocrity, and never blame themselves, it's a well established behavioural pattern. As such, in these difficult times, we can say we are more or less happy with our own lies, but we cry rivers about the situation of the country.

I don't know who these 61% are & where they live.

Paisa phaink aur tamasha dekhnay waly baat hai yahan, DOLLARS are paid to GEO & others to keep it like that.

I don't know where these 61% idiots live, maybe the survey was done in side Riwind Palace and Bilawal House..