General Zaheer used Imran. His dharna will make Nawaz fire Raheel and then army will take over

Devil Soul

Matiullah Jan run current affair program on Waqt NEWS.... its his own TV show he is referring too :P
I hate tv shoes :rofl: Dont even watch those with good things of IK....coz they give me headache esp after I watched that weird woman who brought a lota to a tv show and i was like :blink: talk about crap!

Shocking : PTI's Brig Simon admits party's links with Gen Zaheer in dharna, NS confronted Raheel &Zaheer with "evidence"

Apna Apna Gareban (Gen Raheel Shareef Aur Zaheer Ul Islam Ke Beech Kya Hua..??) – 31st July 2015
NS Confronting Gen Raheel??? thats really hard to believe ..lol
i did not watch the prog, as i'm not @ home...... those who watched it can give a better picture/view :)

My goodness.

PTI is much worse lot than I thought.

They were a front to demolish Gen. Raheel so that Gen. Zaheer ul Islam could become Chief.

This is so terrible nay Horrible.

May Allah burn these @holes in hell forever.

My goodness.

PTI is much worse lot than I thought.

They were a front to demolish Gen. Raheel so that Gen. Zaheer ul Islam could become Chief.

This is so terrible nay Horrible.

May Allah burn these @holes in hell forever.
& the love of PTI ?lolzz

Shocking : PTI's Brig Simon admits party's links with Gen Zaheer in dharna, NS confronted Raheel &Zaheer with "evidence"

Apna Apna Gareban (Gen Raheel Shareef Aur Zaheer Ul Islam Ke Beech Kya Hua..??) – 31st July 2015
i did not watch the prog, as i'm not @ home...... those who watched it can give a better picture/view :)
Gen Zaheer if he was doing was doing on orders of Gen Raheel so those who know inside will know ISI chief real boss is COAS and he strictly follows COAS orders

There is nothing hidden. I've said this RIGHT here, before and during the sit ints. Go pull up my previous posts.

Second, YES, the military was confronted. At some point, NS even told Gen. Raheel that at NO point, the military should ever even ask for a resignation from him and that this isn't 1999. He also told Gen. Raheel that between a failure of the entire country's economic system and a successful Pakistan, a strong military and defense, its just him standing. Gen. Raheel is a very sensible guy IMO. Probably better than any other Army Chief Pakistan ever had. He assured him that there won't be any hindrances from the military anymore and that he supports all efforts to grow Pakistan and strengthened the system.

After this meeting, IK was told to "pack up and leave Islamabad, effective immediately". Gen. Zaheer first didn't like the "tone of the voice" from the civilian leadership but he later agreed to the facts and that he understands the role he needs to do, to support the systems efforts in going forward. And LATER, he assured he'll disconnect ties with Shuja Pasha. All this was last year and based on these meetings, IK was asked to leave Islamabad effective immediately.

IK has already requested the government to probe into such allegations by establishing a judicial commission. Case closed..

You STILL think IK makes the right choices and makes legit demands? A commission or a court can't bring Shuja Pasha in from Dubai as he's left the country and become a resident of some "foreign" country. No commission will be able to bring Gen. Raheel or Zaheer for investigation on their conversations with NS as these are confidential.

IK just makes new useless statements and demands, based on how he feels that day. Not based on a logic or sense.

You
I hate tv shoes :rofl: Dont even watch those with good things of IK....coz they give me headache esp after I watched that weird woman who brought a lota to a tv show and i was like :blink: talk about crap!
you hate anything that doesn't say positive things about PTI.

There is nothing hidden. I've said this RIGHT here, before and during the sit ints. Go pull up my previous posts.

Second, YES, the military was confronted. At some point, NS even told Gen. Raheel that at NO point, the military should ever even ask for a resignation from him and that this isn't 1999. He also told Gen. Raheel that between a failure of the entire country's economic system and a successful Pakistan, a strong military and defense, its just him standing. Gen. Raheel is a very sensible guy IMO. Probably better than any other Army Chief Pakistan ever had. He assured him that there won't be any hindrances from the military anymore and that he supports all efforts to grow Pakistan and strengthened the system.

After this meeting, IK was told to "pack up and leave Islamabad, effective immediately". Gen. Zaheer first didn't like the "tone of the voice" from the civilian leadership but he later agreed to the facts and that he understands the role he needs to do, to support the systems efforts in going forward. And LATER, he assured he'll disconnect ties with Shuja Pasha. All this was last year and based on these meetings, IK was asked to leave Islamabad effective immediately.

You STILL think IK makes the right choices and makes legit demands? A commission or a court can't bring Shuja Pasha in from Dubai as he's left the country and become a resident of some "foreign" country. No commission will be able to bring Gen. Raheel or Zaheer for investigation on their conversations with NS as these are confidential.

IK just makes new useless statements and demands, based on how he feels that day. Not based on a logic or sense.
Just want to further add, Nawaz sharif have won the battle completely. If he opens commission, then the junior officers who worked under these people (who are now senior), will portray Nawaz as taking revenge and among the army tanks there will talk of toppling govt again (just like they didn't like cases against Musharraf).

PTI and the generals were clean bowled, why would you want to refer to umpire (third umpire in cricket) to check if you bowled a no ball/it was legal delivery.

And to be honest, even though I may vote for PTI next election because they may really work now considering they've lost, I don't think they'll win federal election in 2018. They have big parties to form coalition with even if they don't get majority and might even not allow PTI to form govt in KPK, by helping a coalition form in KPK.

You

you hate anything that doesn't say positive things about PTI.
I hate story tellers, liars, corrupts, the supporters of corrupts, those who give a blind eye to the corrupt, those who want to lynch the people who wish to bring change.....Yea alot of things...I dont even pick talk shows AGAINST NS....so that shows how much I care for talk shows! I have rarely to ever participated regarding a talk show...So please spare me your crap!

Here is an article for a person who can only say crap. : Nawaz had ‘solid information’ about former ISI chief’s role in Dharna - thenews.com.pk

Also no one invited you to this thread. But you just had to comment because hey, your supreme dear eternal leader's party was mentioned.

So when you gonna bring change? Go sit outside the parliament and start food strike. Didn't you say we needed a revolt against govt, judiciary and army? So please go and lead us to victory.

If he did he didnt come forward....

How is that not against some fundamental honesty?

And if he did why didnt he voice his concerns then and why isnt ARMY backing IK now?

Also no one invited you to this thread. But you just had to comment because hey, your supreme dear eternal leader's party was mentioned.
So this isnt a public forum? Is it also family owned? @WebMaster what sort of BS am I being quoted for?

So when you gonna bring change? Go sit outside the parliament and start food strike. Didn't you say we needed a revolt against govt, judiciary and army? So please go and lead us to victory.
And here is more of the same BS!

IK has already requested the government to probe into such allegations by establishing a judicial commission. Case closed.

Jis cartoon key bas chalta hey, moonh utha jar media par bakwaas kanrey aa jaata hey.

Imran again giving "Siasi statement" aka bluffing.

That's ideal than, Government should call his bluff and expose him and his links with the Military Establishment? These are no ordinary accusations, this warrants Article 6 if an Servicemen were involved to destabilize a Democratic Government. After all, Pasha and Zaheer Ul Islam brought all these people from all over Pakistan for Dharna and brought thousands of people to their Jalsa's all over Pakistan.