Gas Loadshedding started in Karachi

Thank you MQM for stabbing Karachiets in the back

From 2013 onwards, MQM is dead in Karachi, so is PPP (bilawal recent jalsa only gathered 200 people in the city of 2.5 million, lol)

Come to Karachi, you wont find a single mqm flag here. Karachiites hate it with passion.

Entire Karachi is pro-PTI but establishment wants to re-launch MQM to rig elections and divide/confuse PTI voters.

Last night I went to kitchen for food and gas was gone -- Thank you establishment for imposing dacoits on us, even 5,000 year old civilization Moen-jo-Daro had better system in place than Sindh in 2022

They will target all utilities including water, infrastructure and industrial sector.

It's a fire sale as depicted in 2013 Die Hard movie.

If anyone should be thanked it's Bajwa rest is smoke screen.

From 2013 onwards, MQM is dead in Karachi, so is PPP (bilawal recent jalsa only gathered 200 people in the city of 2.5 million, lol)
I don't think that's the complete reality majority control of Karachi government cartels/municipal departments and city government remained with divided between MQM and PPP. Provincial dominance remained with PPP.

PTI made residual but significant gains compared to 2013. PTI managed to get a lot more MNA and MPAs from Karachi but couldn't completely break the back of the figurative camel.

Brace for more of this…..LNG k terminals short hain bhai, due to ongoing wars in ukraine…..europe ka b yehi haal hone wala soon…..coming winters will be the harshest ever…..
Cylinders bhar lo bhai jaan…..buy the big one’s
It’s going to get very worse

Pakistan needs a mutiny in the Army, all patriotic soldiers need to rise up to
save the country from Generals like Bajwa.
It will never happen……they’re all in it together……
Awaam mar jaigi lekin amrika ki fouj bach jaigi kyonke they have blessings from usa….inko kuch nagi hoga
They can takeover country in minutes. They’re fully trained and experienced. I’m surprised k abhi tak nukes usa embassy ko de nahi diyay….

Thank you MQM for stabbing Karachiets in the back
Shutup why not talking about ppp the biggest crimenal & corruption mafia in whole Sindh & now in Karachi MQM is not the peoblem the biggest problem is ppp who hijeck this whole City & swalowed all its funds & destablised all its institutions & this bloody ppp useing Sindh & shia card for this where ever you found in all just Sindhi & shia & corruption ppp & zardari group is the biggest cancer in whole Pakistani politics, there is only one solution for Karachi the economical hub of Pakistan that somehow kickout ppp from Karachi & if Karachi standup again then INSHALLAH PAKISTAN will also stand up again ppp is the biggest cancer for Pakistan need to finish this from Pakistan...

Pakistan doesnt has gas
We need to wake up and move th country to electricity

Make electricity cheaper..get solar and hydro on board for that