Future Pak PM Bashing his Idealogicals & Electables Simultaneously

aur in main se sab se bada dheet champoo hai followed by Tameem
I remember him being the oldest and most stubborn of them all. Very loyal bloke i reckon :lol:. If Nawaz commits a murder Tameem will find a way to defend him, he'll agree to the corruption and everything but still support his masters.

He is honest...This is not bashing at-least he speaks what he feels ...Speaking reality is not about bashing..

I think he gave very balanced statement... Nothing wrong with that. In fact I must appreciate Imran Khan for speaking the truth so loudly

Completely taken out of context to prove your point. This guy Mosharraf Zaidi, I dont like his journalism.

Sherni! A corrupt woman hiding her dad's loot. Fittey moo tumhara.

All i am waiting when Nawaz will sue Daily mail , after Penthouse Pirates story. He won t then he is guilty. He already decline to answer a reporter about this published story.

Yes thats what I m looking forward to.

According to him Pakistan has been unjust to him. Its Army and ISI which are after him. Because he is such truthful leader, dark forces in Pakistan are going after him.

Now in London, the Daily Mail published report with pictures of all his properties. A reporter asked him in front of his home in London and his reply was 'chorein jee'. That means he admits its his properties.

Nawaz Sharif is a traitor. His narrative on India when he was in the office and now his narrative against army show that India has made investments in him.

What is nazriati karkun? They are Pakistanis at the end of the day, corrupt to the core. See what these nazriati karkuns are doing for tickets.

And look at the way KP PTI nazriati MPA sold themselves in senate election, Imran Khan is right here. They won just because of being from PTI and yet still sold themselves.

What Pakistan need is strong institutions to curb corruption.

Those who say sunrise from west if Imran told them to, mostly found on PDF, take Insult of Imran as an insult to their parents or even worst.

Actually most of the parliamentarians are indeed crooks.and he is talking about the right problem however this is also true that some of his partys ronouned membbers also have a simiiar background.I think it shall be a challenge for IK to clean up all the junk out from both within his party and the system as soon as he assumes power.

I haven't been following PDF for some time and i can't seem to find other members from PMLN media cell, are they not getting funding's anymore? At least find better topics to bash PTI :hitwall:.
@Zibago , @Arsalan any idea?
Nops, Have been concentrating more on twitter lately and for various reasons have been spending less time here than i used to. Will work to improve that and atleast divide the time evenly (though i will really prefer PDF).

No idea what the situation is but even on twitter they are less active. I guess they are not left with much to say really. How long can you keep attacking the personal life of a single person? You are bound to get out of point to talk. They should be grateful that Imran is so childish at time they he still manages to give them something to talk about every other week.

Well atleast this proves that noothiyas love a man that needs a script to read from during an interview. They cant handle a person that is direct and honest.

So you have accepted that he is our next. Pm, inshallah.
What imran is saying, is 100 percent right and educated people can understand this not shtheads like you.....
You cannot stop anyone joining the party.
When the institutions of nab, FIA, judiciary and police are working, they would even catch anyone from Pti, if he is corrupt and chairman would not support him and remove him from party without consequences.
Not like ishq dar, what he did to our economy, and whole pmln instead of standing up to him, starts defending him, even make him escape in pm own private jet.
Marium nawaz media cell should be banned please. This guy is from media cell.
Never thought musharaf would post clippings of interviews and post it without context.