Former Army Chief General Aziz’s US visa cancelled

These democrats are compete and utter morons. Completely compromised by lobbies in their ranks and willing to make illogical decisions to demonstrate their wokeness.
Watch some of the videos in this and other related threads. The process of sanction against BD organizations/ persons started during the Trump Presidency that was finalized by the Biden Administration.

To you, it seems many US organs are morons to you. What credibility do you say stupid things like that? Control your emotions and wait for what steps your BAL mentor Hasina Bibi and that moron Benazir take.

With a wrong or false move, the country itself will be sanctioned as North Korea has been. The present sanction is only to test the water, to see what steps Hasina Bibi takes to rectify the situation.

Unless RAB and Police activities are controlled, and old killing and disappearnce files are opened, you can expect further strengthening of the current sanction by a few notch. Don't forget the USA is a big market for BD.

So, save the curse word "Moron" for the future and tag it to your mentors Hasina Bibi, Benazir and Aziz.

However I piss on so called democracy that is tool of divide and rule people's mind!

In Bangladesh no foreign power ( which is the snake Azi Dahaka of avesta) will decide our govt system, not at all. Those days are long gone when you can collapse govt by lobbying in Capitol Hill.

So your wet dream will never come true. Let it be written.

Give this man a medal.

Watch some of the videos in this and other related threads. The process of sanction against BD organizations/ persons started during the Trump Presidency that was finalized by the Biden Administration.

To you, it seems many US organs are morons to you. What credibility do you say stupid things like that? Control your emotions and wait for what steps your BAL mentor Hasina Bibi and that moron Benazir take.

With a wrong or false move, the country itself will be sanctioned as North Korea has been. The present sanction is only to test the water, to see what steps Hasina Bibi takes to rectify the situation.

Unless RAB and Police activities are controlled, and old killing and disappearnce files are opened, you can expect further strengthening of the current sanction by a few notch. Don't forget the USA is a big market for BD.

So, save the curse word "Moron" for the future and tag it to your mentors Hasina Bibi, Benazir and Aziz.

Listen, if you think USA is doing this out of the goodness of its heart, you are sorely mistaken.

What's with the selective justice for one of the least problematic societies on earth?

Our neighbours have daily encounter killings, laws that are openly discriminating, and corruption into the billions by ministers and businessmen - but USA is concerned about BD??

You are so blinded by hate that you don't see that your countrys performance as a whole is looking to be neutered (affecting all parties)

Listen, the greatest big mouth, why should a small street idiot here talk about the morality of the United States of America? Better you open a new thread.

Talk about the aftereffects on BD of the imposition of RAB sanctions and its officials and understand what next steps the USA will take against the dictatorship of Hasina Bibi unless she changes course, and open the killing and disappearance files. Hasina Bibi is now on a tight rope.

Bloody morally bankrupt idiot!!! You are still daydreaming. Your BAL dictatorship at gunpoint is gone.

Learn to speak with decency and learn to look beyond your own nose. If you speak disrespectfully I will treat you disrespectfully.

With your constant repetition on every thread, the only one doing party politics here is you.

If you had the brain to look beyond party politics, you would see that this is an attack on the BD economy. We are being singled out unfairly. But you don't give a damn, because you are happy shining shoes in Japan, and the effect on the economy will not affect you.

@bluesky @EasyNow Guys, please lay it off. Let us leave the comedy to politicians and BAF.
I have little patience to read through the pages. You can get a lot of information about the RAB activities here. These RAB and BAL b*stards must be punished by law.

Rumour of visa revocation baseless: Ex-army chief Gen Aziz Ahmed
BANGLADESH
TBS Report
15 December, 2021, 08:45 pm
Last modified: 16 December, 2021, 11:31 am
AddThis Website Tools

He did not receive any call or mail from the US authority about visa revocation
263414992_294862432566685_2801834537127102278_n.jpg

Former Army Chief General Aziz Ahmed. Picture: Collected
Former army chief General Aziz Ahmed on Wednesday said the claim of the US authorities supposedly revoking his visa is a baseless rumour and false claim.
Aziz Ahmed told The Business Standard that he did not receive any call or mail from US authorities about his US visa being revoked.
"A vested quarter is spreading rumours purposefully about my supposed visa revocation," he said.
A number of media outlets recently reported that the former army chief's US visa was revoked and that the US authorities notified him of this in writing, by letter.

Rumour of visa revocation baseless: Ex-army chief Gen Aziz Ahmed
BANGLADESH
TBS Report
15 December, 2021, 08:45 pm
Last modified: 16 December, 2021, 11:31 am
AddThis Website Tools

He did not receive any call or mail from the US authority about visa revocation
263414992_294862432566685_2801834537127102278_n.jpg

Former Army Chief General Aziz Ahmed. Picture: Collected
Former army chief General Aziz Ahmed on Wednesday said the claim of the US authorities supposedly revoking his visa is a baseless rumour and false claim.
Aziz Ahmed told The Business Standard that he did not receive any call or mail from US authorities about his US visa being revoked.
"A vested quarter is spreading rumours purposefully about my supposed visa revocation," he said.
A number of media outlets recently reported that the former army chief's US visa was revoked and that the US authorities notified him of this in writing, by letter.

My question is - how did a guy of this caliber (and pedigree) get to be a General in our Army?

Really??

Shaking...my...head.

Spend some money from the Billions you stole and fix those teeth!

My question is - how did a guy of this caliber get to be a General in our Army?

Really??

Shaking...my...head.

Spend some money from the Billions you stole and fix those teeth!

Loyal to Hasina. Period. That's all when it comes to explanation.

Not defending his past background and extra curricular activities, but in terms of acquisition and such, he did make some sound decisions. Especially with regards to Artillery. If I remember correctly he was in Artillery too. Hence we saw the induction of longer range MLRSs from China and Turkey.

Loyal to Hasina. Period. That's all when it comes to explanation.

Not defending his past background and extra curricular activities, but in terms of acquisition and such, he did make some sound decisions. Especially with regards to Artillery. If I remember correctly he was in Artillery too. Hence we saw the induction of longer range MLRSs from China and Turkey.

The MLRS Artillery Purchase stuff must have been a organizational decision long before he had "decided and okayed" the purchase. So yes, he deserves some credit. But these decisions don't take place in a vacuum, they are part of a long term plan and doctrine.

This is Lieutenant General Khwaza Wasiuddin, one of the superior Bengali Military minds we contributed to PA. In 1964 he got his higher education from Imperial Defense College in United Kingdom.[1] In 1968 he was promoted to the rank of Lieutenant General and was appointed as the commander of the II Corps, the headquarter was in Lahore and later was transferred to Multan, Punjab.[1]

220px-Lieutenant_General_Khwaja_Wasiuddin.jpg
Wasiuddin.jpg

Khwaja Wasiuddin, was the permanent representative of Bangladesh to the United Nations, and here he is addressing the 37th regular session of the General Assembly, at UN Headquarters in New York on October 7, 1982.

Gone are the days when we had high-achiever educated people from needy families or even pedigreed families as military leaders, the best of our best. A proper meritocracy.

Now we promote semi-educated Chaprasi and Chowkider people to the ranks of generals who have goondas as family members.

This is the opposite of Chinese system, which is the most meritocratic leadership we have in any country today, including the US. Not a meritocracy when you have gun-toting trash like Republican members of Congress linked to extremist organizations and movements include Lauren Boebert, Andy Biggs, Marjorie Taylor Greene, and Matt Gaetz.

The fact that this Aziz guy came in and called a news conference to "defend" his personal record speaks to how bold some of these people are. The Al-Jazeera report had incontrovertible evidence on him, that he was an India-shill was clear and remains clear.

Ask him to get on a plane and land in NYC and see if they let him past immigration.

That is all that is left to see.

Learn to speak with decency and learn to look beyond your own nose. If you speak disrespectfully I will treat you disrespectfully.

With your constant repetition on every thread, the only one doing party politics here is you.

If you had the brain to look beyond party politics, you would see that this is an attack on the BD economy. We are being singled out unfairly. But you don't give a damn, because you are happy shining shoes in Japan, and the effect on the economy will not affect you.
Learn, If American actions are against the BD economy, it is the fascist BAL govt that is responsible for that. But, you are trying to blame me. Am I responsible for RAB enforced disappearances/ Am I responsible for RAB killing?

Why do you think I am playing party politics when I criticize the damn policy of the sitting govt? Is it not you who plays party politics here by supporting an illegal and unelected govt? Did you not criticize BNP? Why? Because you like to play party politics.

This BAL govt is responsible for what BD is facing now. Worse things are coming. Learn how to face it.

Bring in a new govt under a fair election to be held under a CTG, and everyone accepts it. Only this govt can handle the issues related to RAB criminal activities. Build industries and you have no need for Chinese or WB handouts.

These handouts will not make BD prosperous, industries will. Foreign handouts is a ploy to make the country depend upon those countries.

So, learn!!! And learn also that your emotional outbursts here will not save that BAL party from being destroyed by the people. Some of the ministers and advisors have already resigning for fear of outlashes.

Learn, If American actions are against the BD economy, it is the fascist BAL govt that is responsible for that.

Why do you think I am playing party politics when I criticize the damn policy of the govt? Is it not you who plays party politics here by supporting an illegal and unelected govt? Did you not criticize BNP? Why? Because you like to play party politics.

This BAL govt is responsible for what BD is facing now. Worse things are coming. Learn how to face it.

Bring in a new govt under a fair election to be held under a CTG, and everyone accepts it. Only this govt can handle the issues related to RAB criminal activities. Build industries and you have no need for Chinese or WB handouts.

These handouts will not make BD prosperous, industries will.

It is futile speaking with someone who looks at everything with prejudice.

BD has not been a proper democracy for 50 years plus - but you ignore that to act outraged today. BD is also more prosperous than ever today - but you ignore that too.

You can bemoan the vague democratic ideal that all opposition seem to be great believers in or you can appreciate the actual progress of BD in real terms.

You can spin as much hatred as you want but some facts are undeniable. BD has higher literacy than ever today, better access to healthcare, more industries, more GDP, higher min wage than ever today, almost 100% electrification, less child mortality, more life expectancy, more rich people, more middle class people - in every way BD is better than it was 20 years ago.

I can't believe you are here telling us that industry will develop the country not govt. Industry is not social work - why would industry improve average Bangladeshis lives?

Their job is to make profit, spending as little as possible. It is industry that made Buriganga pure poison. Industry will not build roads or take electricity to your village. So please stop with your hate-filled, senseless posts.

Ps. It is plain to see the USA has decided to target BD. You feel that US is doing justice - despite crime, dictatorship and corruption being endemic in BD for decades, suddenly the US is concerned about democracy.

I will tell you this, tomorrow if Hasina gives the US what it wants - and they decide to give her a clean chit after that. Will she be innocent in your eyes? Will you shout as loudly about US justice at that time?

Ps. It's quite pathetic that you tagged me after 1 week to make this foolish point, after i ignored your earlier rant. I don't do party politics genius, I have lived my entire life in the UK - never bothered to know or be affiliated with any party whatsoever.

But you are the typical political chamcha type that is prevalent in BD. You are as usual happy to throw your own country under the bus - costing lakhs of your countrymen's livelihoods - for your party propaganda. That is the true character of small minded, cynical types like you.

BD has not been a proper democracy for 50 years plus - but you ignore that to act outraged today. BD is also more prosperous than ever today - but you ignore that too.

You can bemoan the vague democratic ideal that all opposition seem to be great believers in or you can appreciate the actual progress of BD in real terms.

You can spin as much hatred as you want but some facts are undeniable. BD has higher literacy than ever today, better access to healthcare, more industries, more GDP, higher min wage than ever today, almost 100% electrification, less child mortality, more life expectancy, more rich people, more middle class people - in every way BD is better than it was 20 years ago.

I can't believe you are here telling us that industry will develop the country not govt. Industry is not social work - why would industry improve average Bangladeshis lives?

Their job is to make profit, spending as little as possible. It is industry that made Buriganga pure poison. Industry will not build roads or take electricity to your village. So please stop with your hate-filled, senseless posts.

Ps. It is plain to see the USA has decided to target BD. You feel say that US is doing justice - despite crime, dictatorship and corruption being endemic in BD for decades, suddenly the US is concerned about democracy.

I will tell you this, tomorrow if Hasina gives the US what it wants - and they decide to give her a clean chit after that. Will she be innocent in your eyes? Will you shout as loudly about US justice at that time?
You guys do not want democracy to be re-established in the country. So, BD will be facing punishment from many countries one after another. Do we have to care if America imposed sanctions out of love for BD?

We have to get the best benefits out of these sanctions. No RAB killing anymore and re-establishing democracy should be the target.

Now, enjoy a little video where people with brains speak.

Ps. It is plain to see the USA has decided to target BD. You feel say that US is doing justice - despite crime, dictatorship and corruption being endemic in BD for decades, suddenly the US is concerned about democracy.

Ps. It's quite pathetic that you tagged me after 1 week to make this foolish point, after u ignored your earlier rant. I don't do party politics genius, I have lived my entire life in the UK - never bothered to know or be affiliated with any party whatsoever.

But you are the typical political chamcha type that is prevalent in BD. You are as usual happy to throw your own country under the bus - costing lakhs of your countrymen's livelihoods - for your party propaganda. That is the true character of small minded, cynical types like you.
Listen. I have little time to read through your ignorant lonmg trash. Why do you have to say many things instead of supporting democracy? It is not the job of America to re-establish democracy here. But sanctions against RAB and others are opening ways to a democratic election under a CTG of which BAL idiots are most worried.

Now, click the video below to see how knowledgeable people are tarnishing the great image of your mentor Hasina Bibi left and right. Note that Hasina will be tried in the Court of Justice for conspiring to initiate a revolt in Pilkhana and killing 57 officers there. So, face it squarely without shedding sad tears.

It amuses me you are trying to move the focus to America as usual.