Feudal System of Punjab

you really wanna start youtube war?

YouTube - MQM Charity Fraud Live on TV....Fake Photo Session (watchtruth Project)

and yeah how can we forget those videos of 12th may??? btw i was an eye witness of that so plzzz mind whatever u say!!!!

and yeah as for MQM mind reading what UNHCR wrote about em?

UNCHR- MQM
you are misinterpreting the video
A guy who cant walk cannot go and climb that stage just to take the wheelchair so they are giving it to their relatives
this is a good thing that mqm is doing chairty work and everyone should appreciate that

The company in question is the architect not the construction company.

The bridge construction was supervised and is under contract with National highway authority , check below article also includes names of people who are ECL.

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/the-newspaper/local/shershah-bridge-collapse-compensation-to-be-disbursed-by-shc-nazir-140

People in Punjab are more of a modern mind set than anyother province, they are economically better, have a better living standard, have access to the modern facilities more than any other province in Pakistan.

Punjab also has a higher literacy level, better educational facilities and better study boards such as BISE Lahore, RawalPindi board and Fedral Board than any other board or educational standard in the country.

It is the only province where government has worked in the past and is working for promoting education. And feudal system in Punjab pretty close to be said bye bye in coming years.

No one is Punjab is worshiping their feudal lords unlike
Sindh, how Sindhi's consider their Wadera's Or How Sardars and Jirgas are given value in NWWP and tribal areas Or how Balochistan is crushed under Feudal System and last but not the least the Northern-Areas of Pakistan and Gilgit-Baltistan.

After all this, my only question is that for such writers and journalists and MQM supporters Is Punjab the only Province in Pakistan !!!

When this writer wrote this article Din't he know the conditions in Sindh, Balochistan, NWFP and Northern Areas ?? Or is there any other place that one can name where Educational standards, living standards are higher than Punjab or any place where people are any better in regard with modernization or urban-rural ratio or who have lesser following for Feudal lords !!!!!!

What MQM has done good for Pakistan ? Punjab always comes up with small issues like that misuse of credit card, a fake degree but they were all sorted out, those who did this were kicked out of parties.

Unlike MQM where the person in exile for his criminal activities is the leader of Party, Where the company which failed make a bridge(collapsed Shershah Bridge) in Karachi is given the contract of constructing Thar airport.

No question of NRO beneficiaries On one hand people like Zardari who have cases of billions of black money and on the other hand MQM who prides itself by saying they had no corruption cases instead all they had were a 100+ ordinary MURDER cases.

All the money making governmental positions in Sindh are given to those who retired years back and and who are not eligible and are famous for corruption.

Is there any parha likha Karachi scheme from MQM or any other party ! And how idiotic is this that some one expects One Scheme Like Parha Likha Punjab will make 9 crore people educated at Once !! what a joke.

Who is Using Punjab Card like PPP has always done in case of Sindh and they call it Sindh Card.

Punjabis are blamed for producing dictators, when only one of them was Punjabi.

Ayub Khan - Pakhtoon
Yahya Khan- Pakhtoon
Zia-Ul-Haq - The only Punjabi
Musharaf- Urdu Speaking. (MQM usually speaking against dictator once came up saying that is of our ethnic group so we will protect him anyway)

A person saying MQM the right choice would either be insane or he has never been to Karachi.. What about the literacy level of Bhaiya's of Karachi, riding CD-70s staring and whistling to girls. with mouth red of Pan and Gutka spitting every corner even high-rises are not spared.
Its not just about a few MQM politicians who TRY to speak pure urdu and english to show their literacy:P with criminal backgrounds.

what a f.ilthy racist this scumbag is, beta come to karachi and we will show you the literacy rate other than labour class punjabi and pathan community.

before there was ayub khan, karachi was the capital of the country, all was going well, then he put the capital in punjab and here went the ilteracy, progress and merit system, the deeply uneducated politicians of punjab and jahi.ls came to power, to ruin the progress of country

and yeah, the modern punjab..... ahhh we know it very well, punjabis who can afford good food, good cloths are pretty modern in nature, give money to a punjabi and he will sell his faith to become modern..

it will not take a minute for anybody to realize how daggas of punjab who are devoid of all basic education are ruining the country by their biased policies..

Materialistic;806576]People in Punjab are more of a modern mind set than anyother province, they are economically better, have a better living standard, have access to the modern facilities more than any other province in Pakistan.

Yeh all is good for you isnt , wake up have some :coffee:southern punjab is bubbling with sectaranism and Fudos ! Punjab is the bigest province in Pak and its not only and urban fancy houses next to yours.

Punjab also has a higher literacy level, better educational facilities and better study boards such as BISE Lahore, RawalPindi board and Fedral Board than any other board or educational standard in the country.

Good that education board is doing well but again FYI Punjab is not only Lahore ,Pindi and Islamabad its way broader than that and very populated in the rural areas.

It is the only province where government has worked in the past and is working for promoting education. And feudal system in Punjab pretty close to be said bye bye in coming years.

The govt is sharifs who are fuedals and big landlords themselves , sir g they have been in govts for very long what have they done in the past ever bothered checking ?? did they ever raised their voices against this thugery ?

No one is Punjab is worshiping their feudal lords unlike
Sindh, how Sindhi's consider their Wadera's Or How Sardars and Jirgas are given value in NWWP and tribal areas Or how Balochistan is crushed under Feudal System and last but not the least the Northern-Areas of Pakistan and Gilgit-Baltistan. After all this, my only question is that for such writers and journalists and MQM supporters Is Punjab the only Province in Pakistan !!!

good point they all are there but root cause in Punab are the punjabi fuedals ........... its simple if you want a change in Pakistan one has to change Punjab ...byreading your post i know that this equation might seem dificult to you since all seems soo well.

What MQM has done good for Pakistan ? Punjab always comes up with small issues like that misuse of credit card, a fake degree but they were all sorted out, those who did this were kicked out of parties.

please start readin the papers more .. your comments r showing you have no idea

Is there any parha likha Karachi scheme from MQM or any other party ! And how idiotic is this that some one expects One Scheme Like Parha Likha Punjab will make 9 crore people educated at Once !! what a joke.

listen Mr "very un-aware" check for khi's Literacy rate its the highest in Pakistan !!! what part of mars r u from ????

A person saying MQM the right choice would either be insane or he has never been to Karachi.. What about the literacy level of Bhaiya's of Karachi, riding CD-70s staring and whistling to girls. with mouth red of Pan and Gutka spitting every corner even high-rises are not spared.

Try and do the math Those 70 riding , pan spitin, girl whistling Bhaiyas are lot more better than those silly paindus Fuedals, who are sitting on state land , robing and raping the state of Pakistan and its countrymen
:pakistan:

what a f.ilthy racist this scumbag is, beta come to karachi and we will show you the literacy rate other than labour class punjabi and pathan community.

before there was ayub khan, karachi was the capital of the country, all was going well, then he put the capital in punjab and here went the ilteracy, progress and merit system, the deeply uneducated politicians of punjab and jahi.ls came to power, to ruin the progress of country

and yeah, the modern punjab..... ahhh we know it very well, punjabis who can afford good food, good cloths are pretty modern in nature, give money to a punjabi and he will sell his faith to become modern..

it will not take a minute for anybody to realize how daggas of punjab who are devoid of all basic education are ruining the country by their biased policies..

A racist reply to a racist post.:taz:

Feudalism in Punjab exists as much as in other provinces and is one of the reasons that Punjab never progressed the way it should have given the resources. But how come MQM is the saviour i don't understand? They are regionally biased too like any other party and have a criminal record and their leader can't even enter Pakistan so how come they can bring a change in Punjab? And why Punjab only? Why the author is not concerned about the rest of Pakistan? Surely we need development in all parts of Pakistan.

Surely we need development all over pakistan but the thing is that.There should be point from where we can start MQM started from the rural Areas of Sindh and now heading towards punjab and MQM is biased then why they are heading towards punjab.Why they took part very actively in development after Earth Quake of 2005 and then balochistan ????

And MQM can bring change because they are the ones who raised their voice against the Feudal system of Pakistan.They are the only ones who nominated middle class and lower middle class People for Parliament.

you are misinterpreting the video
A guy who cant walk cannot go and climb that stage just to take the wheelchair so they are giving it to their relatives
this is a good thing that mqm is doing chairty work and everyone should appreciate that
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

OMG.... dude were u serious???? if the person couldnt climb up the 'bhais' could have went down yaar... seriously you took the cake in this one!!! :)

listen Mr "very un-aware" check for khi's Literacy rate its the highest in Pakistan !!! what part of mars r u from ????

i think abbotabad has the highest literacy rate, even if you take out all the punjabi n pukhtoons from karachi, abbotabad has still the highest literacy rate!!!

UNHCR also said many times that pakistan shld not have nukes, and the if u ask the one who wrote abt MQM, abt religion, then he would say that ISlam in not gud religion, and Christianity is gud, so would u agree with him?
dude if you live in karachi you definitely know what the reality is!!!! plus can you please show me such a report by UNHCR?? i bet you cant :)

Surely we need development all over pakistan but the thing is that.There should be point from where we can start MQM started from the rural Areas of Sindh and now heading towards punjab and MQM is biased then why they are heading towards punjab.
you mean urban areas

bhai, when it comes to districts with highest literacy rate you (karachi) are third in the list, so dont boost that your the most literate lot in pakistan.

Education in Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Province Literacy Rate
Punjab 60.2%[1]
Sindh 57.7%[1]
NWFP 49.9%[1]
Balochistan 48.8%[1]

Azad Kashmir had a literacy rate of 62% back in 2004. Higher than any other region in Pakistan. Out of 62% about 55.47% were people at the age of 10 or a little above of it, 70.52% were male and 40.46% were female.[18] However, only 2.2% were graduates compared to the average of 2.9% for the whole of Pakistan in 2004.[19]

School attendance
Population aged 10 & over that has ever attended school, highest and lowest figures by region. Islamabad has the highest rate in the country at 85%, whilst Jhal Magsi has the lowest rate at 20%.

Region Highest Lowest
Punjab Rawalpindi (77%) Muzaffargarh & Rajanpur (40%)
Sindh Karachi (78%) Jacobabad (34%)
NWFP Abbottabad (67%) Upper Dir (34%)
Balochistan Quetta (64%) Jhal Magsi (20%)

Source:[20]

Literacy rate of Pakistani districts (2006)[21][22] Rank District Province Literacy rate Rank District Province Literacy rate
Islamabad

Rawalpindi, Punjab

1 Islamabad Capital Territory 72.38%
2 Rawalpindi Punjab 70.45%
3 Karachi Sindh 65.26%
4 Lahore Punjab 64.66%
5 Jhelum Punjab 63.92%
6 Gujrat Punjab 62.18%
7 Sialkot Punjab 58.92%
8 Quetta Balochistan 57.07%
9 Chakwal Punjab 56.72%
10 Abbottabad North-West Frontier 56.61%
11 Gujranwala Punjab 56.55%
12 Haripur North-West Frontier 53.72%
13 Narowal Punjab 52.65%
14 Faisalabad Punjab 51.94%
15 Toba Tek Singh Punjab 50.50%
16 Attock Punjab 49.27%
17 Mandi Bahauddin Punjab 47.44%
18 Sukkur Sindh 46.62% =
19 Sargodha Punjab 46.30%
20 Hyderabad Sindh 44.25%

you mean urban areas

to be very precise , MQM actaully started under the shadow of Zia ul Haq [ to be used against PPP in Sindh ]

Just like ANP, MQM is an ethnocentric party led by a person who has on record said that creation of Pakistan was a mistake. There is no way such a political party can gain acceptance in Panjab.

bhai, when it comes to districts with highest literacy rate you (karachi) are third in the list, so dont boost that your the most literate lot in pakistan.

Education in Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Province Literacy Rate
Punjab 60.2%[1]
Sindh 57.7%[1]
NWFP 49.9%[1]
Balochistan 48.8%[1]

Azad Kashmir had a literacy rate of 62% back in 2004. Higher than any other region in Pakistan. Out of 62% about 55.47% were people at the age of 10 or a little above of it, 70.52% were male and 40.46% were female.[18] However, only 2.2% were graduates compared to the average of 2.9% for the whole of Pakistan in 2004.[19]

School attendance
Population aged 10 & over that has ever attended school, highest and lowest figures by region. Islamabad has the highest rate in the country at 85%, whilst Jhal Magsi has the lowest rate at 20%.

Region Highest Lowest
Punjab Rawalpindi (77%) Muzaffargarh & Rajanpur (40%)
Sindh Karachi (78%) Jacobabad (34%)
NWFP Abbottabad (67%) Upper Dir (34%)
Balochistan Quetta (64%) Jhal Magsi (20%)

Source:[20]

Literacy rate of Pakistani districts (2006)[21][22] Rank District Province Literacy rate Rank District Province Literacy rate
Islamabad

Rawalpindi, Punjab

1 Islamabad Capital Territory 72.38%
2 Rawalpindi Punjab 70.45%
3 Karachi Sindh 65.26%
4 Lahore Punjab 64.66%
5 Jhelum Punjab 63.92%
6 Gujrat Punjab 62.18%
7 Sialkot Punjab 58.92%
8 Quetta Balochistan 57.07%
9 Chakwal Punjab 56.72%
10 Abbottabad North-West Frontier 56.61%
11 Gujranwala Punjab 56.55%
12 Haripur North-West Frontier 53.72%
13 Narowal Punjab 52.65%
14 Faisalabad Punjab 51.94%
15 Toba Tek Singh Punjab 50.50%
16 Attock Punjab 49.27%
17 Mandi Bahauddin Punjab 47.44%
18 Sukkur Sindh 46.62% =
19 Sargodha Punjab 46.30%
20 Hyderabad Sindh 44.25%

a large portion of karachi is punjabi and pathan labour class people who are populating the city now, talk about real karachites, do punjabis and serakies and pathan labor class represent karachi, no, why, because they earn their wages for months and return back to their villages.. there are many people from karachi who go to islamabad and settle there. the pathan, punjabi, sindhi, balochi, kashmiri middle class in karachi is very educated and are also real karachites.

please also give statics of most educated people located in the cities, islamabad and rawalpindi as very small cities and cannot be compared to big metropolitans like karachi and lahore..

to be very precise , MQM actaully started under the shadow of Zia ul Haq [ to be used against PPP in Sindh ]

Just like ANP, MQM is an ethnocentric party led by a person who has on record said that creation of Pakistan was a mistake. There is no way such a political party can gain acceptance in Panjab.

man the fact is, nawaz represents punjab, PP represents sindh, ANP and jamaat islami represent frontier, thus MQM represents the karachi and sindh.

PPP was not a party dedicated to sindhis, it was a party which had socialism in mind, muslim league had islamic system in mind, but look at them now, does it even look they have some menifesto or mandate, no, they are as pathetic as any other party.

Surely we need development all over pakistan but the thing is that.There should be point from where we can start MQM started from the rural Areas of Sindh and now heading towards punjab and MQM is biased then why they are heading towards punjab.Why they took part very actively in development after Earth Quake of 2005 and then balochistan ????

And MQM can bring change because they are the ones who raised their voice against the Feudal system of Pakistan.They are the only ones who nominated middle class and lower middle class People for Parliament.

Come on! Is that even a mystery. For votes off course!
I have nothing against MQM in general. I think that they should be given a fair chance as we have tried all parties who are no innocent but the problem is that MQM's leader is immensely disliked by Punjabis.:pakistan: