Famous actress was raped in the street, India, India, India...

Adam WANG SHANGHAI MEGA

China
女星当街被劫持强奸,印度啊印度……
环球网新媒体 2017-02-22 08:36:10
Famous actress was raped in the street, India, India, India...
Global Network New Media 2017-02-22 08:36:10

The actress was raped in the street, India, India, India...
Why always is India?
The name "the country of rape" India is really thrown off. In the past, female Indian university students were gang-raped on the bus. Later, female tourists from Japan and Switzerland were raped and even imprisoned while traveling in India.

When a woman from all over the world spoke of India’s need to take cold sweat, India also had a case of gang rape.

This time, the victim is a popular actress in India.

Local Indian media reported that the actress who had been sexually assaulted was called Bhavana. However, the police did not want to confirm it. She is mainly a film starring Malayalam in southern India.

Foreign media report screenshot

On February 17, local time in India, Bavana finished filming and got into the company's car. The company’s designated driver, Martin, is driving and carrying the glamorous actress home. I do not know when, a station wagon behind her car.

At about 9:30 in the evening, the rear wagon deliberately crashed when the red lights of the Bavana were waiting.

Several men got out of the wagon. After a brief quarrel, they hijacked Bawana's car and drove the driver away.

These people were driving on the road with the Bavanna's car; in the car, the inhumane evils happened like a nightmare on Bwanner - they gang raped Bawana.

According to an Indian television station’s website, in the course of the violence, these rapists also filmed and photographed Bhavnath and threatened her with exposure to the matter if she called the police.

After being abused for about an hour and a half, Bawana was dropped and the perpetrator fled away. Babana took another car and went to his friend’s house to seek help and report the incident.

The police quickly intervened in the investigation. Surprisingly, the driver of Martin Bana (who was the driver) and the former driver Sunil Kumaraka Pulsar Suni were also involved in this case, and Suni was the mastermind behind the scenes.

Lord Souni

At present, three people have been arrested, including the driver Martin. However, the mastermind Suni and the other three are still at large.

The police believe that the criminal gang planning the case may also be engaged in film work. Their goal of committing crimes is to extort money.

There are also reports that Babana is not the right source in the Malayalam movie market. Some people have even destroyed the cooperation opportunities of Bwanner. This implies that the case may have been carefully planned and it was directed at Bwanna.

India’s political and entertainment circles have been ignited by ire. Has no lawless criminal gang managed to manage it?

The Indian actor Dulquer Salmaan wrote on his face: "Because of respect for the victims, I was a bit hesitant to talk about this. But this atrocity made me feel scared from the depths of the soul. I have always been in my country. Rong, I believe our society is so safe. But what happened yesterday (let my faith) shattered."

He also said: "All men and women, young and old, please wake up. We must take responsibility for caring, respecting and protecting women."

Actress Manju Warrier also wrote on his face that he will be with Bavana. She said: "We must take immediate action to prevent such incidents from happening again. I will stand at the front!"

India’s ruling Party People’s Party member and current Indian Minister of Women’s and Children’s Development, Manec Gandhi, murmured: “They were able to persecute her in the woman’s own car. The principal was still running away. Shame for such a country!”

Member of Congress Shashi Tarul also condemned: "I hope I can send strength to the suffering Bhavna. Although she was abused, she did not hide. She bravely stood up and declared war on this atrocity."

Indian netizens also reflect on why their country can't get off the hat of “a country of rape”.

Poornima: This case proves that if one cannot strictly punish the perpetrators, no woman is safe. We want to kill chickens and monkeys to see these villains who treat women as objects. Do we hope that these people will stay in prison for several years, and will live in our grandparents' lives when we are released from prison? If their crimes are confirmed, they should be put to death. There is no room for forgiveness.

Rahul SC: Someone even dared to actress. Think about the situation of ordinary women who do not have such fame. terrible.

Chacko: Why don't you assign young and capable police officers to investigate? Taking action at the right time can solve many problems.

Prasanth G: Please strike a blow to such crimes so that they will not come to Indian women.

Paganone: Some of our traditional cultures are like the lowest level barbarians on earth.
176f000eba72ba4035eb

怎么老是印度呢?

“强奸之国”这个名号印度还真是甩不掉了。前有印度女大学生在公车上被轮奸,后又有日本、瑞士的女游客在印度旅游时被强奸,甚至被囚禁。

就在全世界的女人谈到印度都要忍不住冒冷汗的时候,印度又发生了一起轮奸案。

而这次,受害者是印度的当红女星。

177000086593467f8071

印度当地媒体报道,遭绑架性侵的女星叫做巴瓦纳(Bhavana)。不过,警方不愿证实。她主要出演印度南部以Malayalam为主要语言的电影。

177b000d16042a25a2b5

外媒报道截图

印度当地时间2月17日,巴瓦纳结束了电影拍摄,坐上了公司的车。公司指派的司机马丁(Martin)正在开车,载着这位美艳动人的女星回家。不知何时,一辆旅行车跟在她的车后。

晚上9点30份左右,在巴瓦纳的车等红灯的时候,后面那辆旅行车故意撞了上来。

从旅行车上下来了几个了个男人。经过短暂的争吵后,他们劫持了巴瓦纳的车,将司机赶了下去。

这些人开着巴瓦纳的车在路上奔驰;而车内,惨无人道的恶行却像噩梦一样发生在巴瓦纳身上——他们将巴瓦纳轮奸了。

据印度电视台网站报道,在施暴过程中,这些强奸者还对巴瓦纳拍摄了视频和照片,威胁她如果报警就将这些东西曝光。

在被施虐约一个半小时之后,巴瓦纳被扔下,施暴者扬长而去,而巴瓦纳则搭上了另一辆车,前往到自己的朋友家,寻求帮助,并报警。

警方迅速介入了调查。令人惊讶的是,巴瓦纳的司机马丁(也就是被赶下车的那位)和前任司机苏尼(Sunil Kumar aka Pulsar Suni)也参与到这起案件中,而且苏尼还是幕后主谋。

177b000d160543856f87

主谋苏尼

目前,已有三人被捕,包括司机马丁。不过主谋苏尼和其他三人还在逃。

警方认为,策划此次案件的犯罪团伙可能也从事电影工作。他们的作案的目就是为了勒索钱财。

也有消息称,巴瓦纳在Malayalam电影市场中并非左右逢源,一些人甚至几次破坏了巴瓦纳的合作机会。这暗示着,这一案子可能经过了精密策划,就是冲着巴瓦纳而去的。

印度的政界和演艺圈已经被怒火点燃了,这些无法无天的犯罪团伙已经没有人能管得住了吗?

印度演员Dulquer Salmaan在自己的脸谱上写道:“出于对于受害者的尊重,我有点犹豫谈到这件事。不过这次暴行让我从灵魂深处感到害怕。我一直以我的国家为荣,相信我们的社会如此安全。但是,昨天发生的事情(让我的信念)都粉碎了。”

他还说道:“所有的男人女人,无论老少,都请警醒,我们必须为关心、尊重和保护妇女而负起责任。”

女演员Manju Warrier也在脸谱上写道,自己将与巴瓦纳同在。她说道:“我们必须马上采取行动,杜绝此类事件的再次发生。而我将站在最前面!”

印度执政党人民党党员、现任印度妇女和儿童发展部长玛内卡·甘地痛骂道:“竟然能在女人自己的车上对她施暴,主犯竟然还逃之夭夭。为这样的国家羞耻!”

国会议员沙希·塔鲁尔也谴责道:“希望能够为遭受痛苦的巴瓦纳传达力量。虽然被虐待,但是她并没有躲起来。她勇敢地站了出来向这种暴行宣战。”

印度的网友也反思,为什么他们的国家就摘不掉“强奸之国”的帽子?

Poornima:这起案件证明,如果不能严惩这些施暴者,没有一个女人是安全的。我们要杀鸡儆猴给这些将女人视为物品的恶棍看看。我们难道希望这些人在监狱里待几年,出狱之后堂而皇之地生活在我们身边吗?如果他们的罪行被证实了,就应该处死。没有宽恕的空间。

Rahul SC:竟然有人敢动女演员。想想那些没有这些名气的普通女性的处境吧。太可怕了。

Chacko:为什么不指派一些年轻且有能力的警官来进行调查呢。在正确的时间开展行动能够解决很多问题。

1775000d1dc15a95cfc4

Prasanth G:请对此类罪行强烈打击吧,这样它们才不会降临到印度妇女的头上。

Paganone:我们的一些传统文化好似地球上最低级的野蛮人。

Side effects of Gau-Mutar...

In 5 Years, 277% Rise In Rape Cases Reported In Delhi; Govt Initiatives Falter, Funds Underutilised

http://www.indiaspend.com/cover-sto...-initiatives-falter-funds-underutilised-91626
Wow so difficult to be a woman in Gangadesh. I feel many don't report as they know nothing will happen.

Well I recommend everyone in india to by $ex doll , its just 1500$ one time investment lol.
How will it reduce the rape? It may have the exact opposite effect. Until the vile hanumans are tamed and their religious curriculum and whole practice is changed. They see semi nude and nude figurines and sculptures of their goddesses in their temples, then read sex-filled religious books and then watch their media ....that's too much for the poor souls to confront on daily basis.

Wow so difficult to be a woman in Gangadesh. I feel many don't report as they know nothing will happen.
Include every living thing.....Indian men can rape any living thing...last few months media reported a puppy raped to death, a cow was raped etc etc list is long....

look at their centuries old temples and nude art which shows their religion and theology is all about sex and lust.
for more info read this link.
https://truthabouthinduism.wordpress.com/2014/12/27/hinduism-and-lust/

how is this a news? its a routine in India beautiful Indian men watch bobs and vagena on internet go on street with their 2 inch veggie errection and start giving respect to women!

amazingly the bs fact farters indian poster just disappear whenever their is a thread showing reality of pissy india!

Include every living thing.....Indian men can rape any living thing...last few months media reported a puppy raped to death, a cow was raped etc etc list is long....

look at their centuries old temples and nude art which shows their religion and theology is all about sex and lust.
for more info read this link.
https://truthabouthinduism.wordpress.com/2014/12/27/hinduism-and-lust/
That's what I'm saying. I think if the world does not take notice and mock them, they will be totally fine with it even their women will accept it as some religious duty so even a very few women reporting and protesting against it will be made to accept it as some bitter reality and live with it. Really a dangerous place. It has been ingrained into their brains right from the beginning.

as long as india is wests slave/puppy/by4tch western righteous media will keep ignoring "brutal treatement of Indian women".

In old times they have plenty of poor girls named Devdasees in mandir where Brahmin and other high caste Hindu relieve themselves and they have also a custom to send widows to ashrams...again Hindu men can easily pray on these helpless women...(Watch movie Water which was banned in India since it shows their old culture).
Above all before British Raj they have another tradition if a low caste man found chappal in front of his house he can't enter in his own house until high caste Hindu left.

as long as india is wests slave/puppy/by4tch western righteous media will keep ignoring "brutal treatement of Indian women".
Exactly, absolutely nothing on BBC or CNN about it but had it happened in Pakistan, they would be running marathon transmission.

Kutch bhi.... Post a false news, act like you are concerned for india , hurl abuses and earn likes.
That's the daily way of pdf pakistani and chinese.

Kutch bhi.... Post a false news, act like you are concerned for india , hurl abuses and earn likes.
That's the daily way of pdf pakistani and chinese.
Meanwhile you people roam streets to protect cows while Indian women got raped in moving buses and cars and that is the daily routine in India.