Sifar zero
HhahahahahhahHow about you shut your trap gangu? This isn't your business
Acha sawal tha bohot jawab nahi aya tu racism shuru.
HhahahahahhahHow about you shut your trap gangu? This isn't your business
how come bangladesh got more remittannce than Pakistan? lol kaun log ho bhai abroad kesay gaye?Nothing to do with IK.
Overseas Pakistanis are unable to send money because inflation all over the world is touching the sky.
People do not have disposal money to send back home.
Pakistan's Forex was already going down the hill even before IK lost power.
The damage was the subsidies and tax cuts he had given if we had continued under him we had have defaulted along the way.what was the damage? Now you will run away. Come up with facts and logic and not your bhudda mentality. Youth is educated now and its not 90's to make fool outof them like you been fooled by pmln.
this is what you saying or think, in June 2022 pdm also gave subsidy on petrol.The damage was the subsidies and tax cuts he had given if we had continued under him we had have defaulted along the way.
how come bangladesh got more remittannce than Pakistan? lol kaun log ho bhai abroad kesay gaye?
demag nahi tou moja hi moja. Facts lao bongi nahiBD people do low blue collar jobs while we do white collar jobs.
There is still lot of demand for closure jobs where BD excels.
The damage was the subsidies and tax cuts he had given if we had continued under him we had have defaulted along the way.
how come bangladesh got more remittannce than Pakistan? lol kaun log ho bhai abroad kesay gaye?
chacha we are talking about januarySee how BD remittances fell.
Bangladesh’s remittance earnings from 7 of top 10 countries drop
The inflow of remittance from seven countries out of the top 10 sources dropped in the July-December period of the current fiscal year compared with...www.newagebd.net
chacha we are talking about january
bangladesh up and pakistan remittance is down to 2020 level
see ghoom phir ke ab aye hoOversees Pakistanis are sending money using hundi/hawala channels.
see ghoom phir ke ab aye ho
why they used hundi hawa channel because of ishaq dar policy to give $1 to 227 rather than its actual rate. So damage done by pmln ishaq dar policy and we are down around $2 Billion in remittance so far because of this. While IMF loan itself is $1.1Bilion
So what patriot pmln doing? looting and cabinet with 88 members? with public money cant generate enough dollar?No it not the fault of Dar sb rather this problem is with unpatriotic overseas Pakistanis.
pleaj enlighten us.IK already did all the damage before he lost power.