Exclusive Al Arabiya interview with Pakistani PM Imran Khan

clear camera, just see the quality of the video. I saw public news clip before and it was so bad. Pata nahi sara paisa kidher jata hai in channels ka? And ptv is even worse, wo tou pata kiss duniya me rehtay hai...

Al Arabiya: There are some voices who say that Prime Minister Imran Khan chose Saudi Arabia to be his first international because he was, or Pakistan was, desperate for loans. How do you challenge that?

Imran Khan: No, that’s true. I mean, the Pakistan we inherited, what the previous government left behind was bankrupt. We had a really bad balance-of-payments situation. We would have defaulted. We didn’t have enough money to pay or service our debts or for our imports. And when one is in that situation, one goes to one’s friends. So Saudi Arabia, UAE and China, they were three countries, and I must say that none of those three countries let us down. They helped us. That’s what friends are for. Of course you don’t want to keep going back to friends for loans. What we hope now is that the reform process which we have set in will gradually enable us get out of this debt-trap and Pakistan will, Inshallah, make such growth rate, wealth creation that we will never have to go and borrow money.

https://english.alarabiya.net/en/fe...-interview-with-Pakistan-s-PM-Imran-Khan.html

13:10 imran didn't understood the question correctly, he thought he was asked about participation in yemen war.

One of al arabiya chief editor orso was today in indian show and he was very much against pakistan ..Was talking the same language as our adversaries.pakistan support terrorist etc etc

do you have a link for that?

Why don't you share the link to claim your statements