EX CJP's son's company accounts seized by FBR !

take that Iftikhar chaudhary kannay.. lets hope he is arrested too for corruption.

Attached? If that is the case then I am sure some chaval Additional Commissioner Inland Revenue is trying to prove his incompetence and to meet unrealistic tax collection targets. And indirectly trying to increase his incentive too.

I love these news stories, anything that let people know the truth about the former cheap justice. I was a strong critic of that goon then, i am a strong critic of him now. He never deserved the support and love of the Nation that he got. A corrupt but extremely sharp person who played with he emotions of the nation. When ever i come across some other REVELATION about cheap justice sahib, I love to see the faces of my relatives who always criticized me for speaking against this SOB. :lol:
I am not so extreme in most of my views but there are a few things that just do it for me :P turn it on!!

This is the same son who received gifts worth millions in shape of plots and the famous car from Bahria town's Malik Riaz right?
hahaha, there were people who said that a business tycoon giving such expensive gifts to the son of CJ of Pakistan, a person with whom he share no past friend ship were in fact only gifts and not bribes. Such hypocrites. I a glad they goon like him are being brought to justice, i hope justice is served soon and others like him are dragged in mud so they are a lesson for next generation about how not to fool people!

..................Cheap justice....................:sniper::sniper:

So what is the detail ,

Why
What
When

I just see quick jabs at Justice Man but he is not even directly involved its his son

So what is the detail ,

Why
What
When

I just see quick jabs at Justice Man but he is not even directly involved its his son
hahaahaa that was very cute.

the CJ who sent invoices for 75 litres of petrol per visit for his official car.. making everyone wonder what kind of a car and a tank is that which takes 75 litres per visit of the gas station. this is just one "petty" crime committed by this soue motto obsessed CJ of the past.
his interventions and harassment of officials abusing his authority and position has a long list too for himself and his son

I agree though that the CJ is "innocent" of the alleged crimes of his son but he still has to answer for his excesses

hahaahaa that was very cute.

the CJ who sent invoices for 75 litres of petrol per visit for his official car.. making everyone wonder what kind of a car and a tank is that which takes 75 litres per visit of the gas station. this is just one "petty" crime committed by this soue motto obsessed CJ of the past.
his interventions and harassment of officials abusing his authority and position has a long list too for himself and his son

I agree though that the CJ is "innocent" of the alleged crimes of his son but he still has to answer for his excesses

Before you chastise the ex-CJ only for the petrol claims, please be ready to apply the same standard to other government officials, including staff cars, Sir.

absolutely agreed. hopefully the recent naming and shaming wont stop at only ex general of NLC and the IGFC but GHQ's Jags branch will continue to pursue both serving and ex military personale involved in embezzlement of public funds. you do know that we brought back former admiral from America and he was punished as well.. Yastur Alhaq Malik if I am not mistaken

It would indeed be a potent motivator of a much needed positive social change, if the culture of impunity presently rampant, can be replaced with one of accountability in Pakistan, regardless of civil status or military rank.

Inhonay 2 saal nahe kya ye kaam... likin ub iska bhi credit lena shuru kardengay HAHAHHAHAHA
5 saal loot maar tolay kay saath lagay rahay aur apnay bhi 2 saal nikaaldiya jab Army nay operation shuru karkay safaya kardiya tu ub uska credit ye lay raha y hain jo kudh bunkeroon may chup kar bhetay hain HAHAHAHAHHA

kal ko Fauj akar petrol ka masla hal karayge uska bhi credit lena shruu kardengay jesay Petrol International Market may kam huwa uska bhi ye credit lena shuru hogaye ghahhahaha chutyee tola ******* voters!

So what is the detail ,

Why
What
When

The CJ known for poking his nose in everyone's matters taking suo moto actions as he is the lone soldier, the savior of the country had no idea what his kid was doing? so much for suo moto BS! Now either he was a con man making fool of the nation telling them he knows all that is happening and suo moto actions were nothing but a publicity stunt and a black mailing tact, or he he was right, he did knew everything that happens and also know about his aulaad.