Even RAW Station Head is Stunned by BD Elections and its Outcome

Mujib held an election in 1973. Only 3 from the opposition won the seats....

In 1974, one million BD folks perished in a corruption made famine...

In 1975, he declared one party dictatorial rule after abolishing the democracy he pushed forward as the cause of the break-up of Pak...

Mujib's standing order was to catch his opponents and kill them without any trials whatsoever...

On August 15, 1975 he was to be declared the president of BD for life. But at that very dawn he was eliminated along with all his family present with him including babies in the wombs...

There is a constituency in which the turnout is 110%.. I read in another thread..
Haha.. genuine news source and confirmation needed. Not hearsay.but it's funny and feasible. It used to happen in Indie in the past until CEC TN Seshan came in 90s and screwed everyone to behave and introduction of EVM

. . . . .
I didn't expect this from an Indian.. you know exactly what an independent caretaker setup looks like.. or you only want to troll on this thread?
Election commission is strong in India.i don't know about other countries but I am assuming it to be so. Do not question my intention on this forum. People here are casting allegatio without a shred of substantiation.

East Pakistan k hindu bhi fitra daitai :D
East Pakistan wale bhi altaf bhai se larka larki wale tips lete hassina wajid jalasa organize karti:lol:
East Pakistan walon ko aik papi idahr aur aik papi udhar milti:partay:

Altaf Hasin ki janasheen.. Shaikh Haseena..

Couple tite hota.. Mr & Mrs Hasin invite you to the valima ceremony of their own..
Farooq sattar shabala hota :lol::lol::lol::lol:

And Where was Nawaz and his family in last Pakistan general election.
Only he was jailed.. along with his daughter.. but they were never denied of their due voting right..

Other family members? His wife was on ventilator, his sons were absconders.. they still are.. But even they could vote.. using their overseas NICs online..

Vote rigging happened no doubt about it but there are not enough proof either. Special thanks to shutting down internet and jail term for videoing at the poling station. So massive amount of rigging from night before filling out ballot box, during election rigging, shutting down gate for 1-2 hour by the name of lunch, turning away many voters, obstructing others to go for vote, forcing many to vote in front of Awami league cadres at boat did not come into media only through word of mouth and as allegation and some scattered video which both Election Commission and Government is saying as rumor and baseless allegations. What BNP can do now? Nothing. No internalnational pressure is on Awami League as well. Entire administration, police, bgb, army, election commission worked for Awami League. Case is closed at this moment.

Election commission is strong in India.i don't know about other countries but I am assuming it to be so. Do not question my intention on this forum. People here are casting allegatio without a shred of substantiation.
It's not about election commission only.. the moment caretaker system is abolished, the intentions became clear..

No.. not Khalida Zia.. but 70000 others are jailed too.. and they haven't been provided with their due voting right..
About 50 million voted. And you are saying this 70000 make the difference? Put these 70000 where yiu deem fit and let me k ow if there will be a difference .
I am not saying there was no rigging. But I do not see any evidence. Opposition crying foul is Fair accompli and was expected. At this point I can't take it seriously.