newb3e
dude cant wait for utd to destroy liverpool again and then ill wipe that smirk off your face!
utd dont seem to have a plan it seems atleast according to news reports.i see pogba leaving i actually want him to fk off from utd a good play (notnwc) but with a super ego.reports of utd pursuing De ligt i hope are true i would love to defensive pairing of linderlof and de ligh one a good passer from back and other a hardcore defending something similar to my fav utd defender Vidic. other than that utd still need good attacking options and winger but Mata getting a new contract my hopes of signing a good winger are dead!@newb3e so what happening with the rebuilding at Manchester United? What will be realistic targets (transfer targets) and who do you see leaving?
For Liverpool i think there wont be just one IF ANY big money signing. The philosophy seem to be supporting home grown talent. A few back up options may arrive though.
What about Chelsea, Arsenal, Man City, Tottenham and others?
@newb3e so what happening with the rebuilding at Manchester United? What will be realistic targets (transfer targets) and who do you see leaving?
For Liverpool i think there wont be just one IF ANY big money signing. The philosophy seem to be supporting home grown talent. A few back up options may arrive though.
What about Chelsea, Arsenal, Man City, Tottenham and others?
utd dont seem to have a plan it seems atleast according to news reports.i see pogba leaving i actually want him to fk off from utd a good play (notnwc) but with a super ego.reports of utd pursuing De ligt i hope are true i would love to defensive pairing of linderlof and de ligh one a good passer from back and other a hardcore defending something similar to my fav utd defender Vidic. other than that utd still need good attacking options and winger but Mata getting a new contract my hopes of signing a good winger are dead!
city dont need much they signed a DM from Atl Madrid that can turn out to he a good signing from his Munich Cl debacle to Citys Cl defeats i feel if peps teams are pressured in midfield they are easy to beat they lack that killer midfield who can disrupt opposition play.
chelsea and arsenal indont follow much!
liverpool i try and ignore!
So all in all, Pogba goes, De Ligt a "may be" thats it!utd dont seem to have a plan it seems atleast according to news reports.i see pogba leaving i actually want him to fk off from utd a good play (notnwc) but with a super ego.reports of utd pursuing De ligt i hope are true i would love to defensive pairing of linderlof and de ligh one a good passer from back and other a hardcore defending something similar to my fav utd defender Vidic. other than that utd still need good attacking options and winger but Mata getting a new contract my hopes of signing a good winger are dead!
Agreedcity dont need much they signed a DM from Atl Madrid that can turn out to he a good signing from his Munich Cl debacle to Citys Cl defeats i feel if peps teams are pressured in midfield they are easy to beat they lack that killer midfield who can disrupt opposition play.
Sahi!!! I dont know whats happening with them either.chelsea and arsenal indont follow much!
keep trying.liverpool i try and ignore!
Makes me want to cry.
Ever since Alex left!Baaaaaaawaaaaaaahhhh waisy yeh rebuilding hum kafii years sy nahiii sun rahyyy ?
keep trying.
So all in all, Pogba goes, De Ligt a "may be" thats it!
Sorry, that wont help ManU!
Baaaaaaawaaaaaaahhhh waisy yeh rebuilding hum kafii years sy nahiii sun rahyyy ?
Oh i am, why else would i be showing interest in what others are doing? Since you brought up "ignoring liverpool" i though i may help!dont be cocky my friend! you have suffered the same in past be humble time can change!
I think they need two three good signings and putting faith in youth setup. Also a couple of "bigger than club" players need to go if things are to improve.as i said no planning utd is run like Pakistan! both are fked up atm! and utd fans and us Pakistan both hppe things get better.
Bro majority of the clubs are owned by people not related to football. They need to hire someone who can run it the proper way. For me the problem have been big name signings and minimum faith in young players coming from academy. Rashford for example is a good player, however in the current setup he is not being allowed to shine as he should be.bas bhai issue rebuilding ka nai clun ki direction theek nai! utd is a football club run by a banker and all he cares about is financial deals he has no clue about footballing side of the club! an yehi haal hona hai! but football club only get new fans if they play good football and win trophies if utd keeps doing shit it will loose glory hunters + new fans and that will make utd less attractive brand!
Oh i am, why else would i be showing interest in what others are doing? Since you brought up "ignoring liverpool" i though i may help!
I think they need two three good signings and putting faith in youth setup. Also a couple of "bigger than club" players need to go if things are to improve
Bro majority of the clubs are owned by people not related to football. They need to hire someone who can run it the proper way. For me the problem have been big name signings and minimum faith in young players coming from academy. Rashford for example is a good player, however in the current setup he is not being allowed to shine as he should be.
not helping mate! we friends have a football whatsapp group aur wahan aik liverpool fan nasoor ban gaya hai he keeo sharing cl videos everyday! bas karday kitni saraye ga!
Lukaku?more than player utd needs a good manager a good director of footbakl good plan and direction! and yes pogbas need to fk off ftom club asap!
Sorry but i still dont agree. Yes they might not be owned by bankers but are mostly owned by guys with zero knowledge of football. We are talking about ownership not manager.yes but they are not managed by bankers who have zero knowledge of football.Woodward is a commercial guy not a footballing guy utd need a director of football to manage footballing side of the club and woodward manage commerical and financial side! thats how club should be run!
That is what i mean by showing faith mate. You take a one trick pony who have been with you since age of 7 and teach him new tricks. That is the long term solution really.and no rashford is ordinary a one trick pony alot like wallcot who only had pace and little footballing skills! and awarding rashford a 250k a week contracts shows how fked up utd are atm!
I wish my firends shared the passion for football. In our group of friends, i am perhaps the only one. Me and one other guy who is also losing interest now it seems It must be fun
its no fun nowadays if you are a utd fan and you have liverpool fans in your group i have the group on mute now!
Sorry but i still dont agree. Yes they might not be owned by bankers but are mostly owned by guys with zero knowledge of football. We are talking about ownership not manager.
That is what i mean by showing faith mate. You take a one trick pony who have been with you since age of 7 and teach him new tricks. That is the long term solution really.
bas kardo bhai! ajj liverpool fans ki taqleef ka ehsas ho raha hai bhut bajaye hai