ECP rejects Imran Khan's request to recount NA-122 votes

I want Imran to call for nation wide protest. :angry: Fuk ECP, Fuk Judiciary, Fuk all those patwaris who sold this nation for their own interests.

and in the process F Pakistan and it's already F'ed up economy ?

PTI choose a way to challenge the ECP for which ECP has refused to entertain the challenge.

Now either PTI can ASK the ECP for the reason of denial and then try to contest the rational OR PTI can go to Judiciary.

However PTI must either convince the court or be convinced by the court

For the sake of the country, there should be any third option.

We might just be the only country in the world where the Prime Minister and the Chief Minister are declared a mere 3 hours after the closing of voting...the irony is that victory speech is also made at that moment!

Jo hua so hua, lets look forward now, thismwill remain in the minds of the public for a long time.

ECP just accepted ayubs request for recount in haripur NA-19 where PTI won. So ECP has enough time for N but not for PTI request for NA-122.......... this is wrong as they have also refused NA-57.

ECP ACCEPTS UMAR AYUB RE POLLING ON 25 POLLING STATIONS ON NA 19 WHERE PTI WINS

REJECTS RECOUNT ON NA 57 WHERE PMLN WINS

PROTEST IS THE ANSWER

Country is in a mess.

We will witness 2 and a half years of this, mistrust and negativity. The only project Nawaz is thinking of is launching a stupid bus service in Karachi.

Mid-term elections soon, Imran comes into power and we can start rebuilding this nation.

Are u stupid or just doing pooja of ur Ganja bagwan ... EC has punjab government people ..they now he is now comming in federal too ..who will they support ...
If we are loosing on every recount then u should suport recount rater then supporting the corrupt Chuti tind wadi tind ...

actually he wouldnt ...IK fans are not like noora fans ..jab ush ko jail mei band kya tu sab ne mithiyan banti ....
seriously i want some sweet soon ..

IK fans only know how to abuse, yes Leaguis cant do that

and I dont know what you think about recount but for recount should only be done in constituencies where candidates have already filled complaints

not where candidates THINK and not where candidates came to know about Dhandali 24 hours after election process was completed. were they sleeping when votes were being counted and results were being made public ???

and I dont know what you think about recount but for recount should only be done in constituencies where candidates have already filled complaints

not where candidates THINK and not where candidates came to know about Dhandali 24 hours after election process was completed. were they sleeping when votes were being counted and results were being made public ???

yeh leagues do it physically,by behavin like gangsta...thy dun use tongue,thy use weapons,hands,foots and sticks:girl_wacko:

Ishaq Khakwani aur Jahangir Tareen belongs to Pmln too ??? Why recounting was done there ????

yeh leagues do it physically,by behavin like gangsta...thy dun use tongue,thy use weapons,hands,foots and sticks:girl_wacko:

just yesterday while celebrating in Wah, Pti workers killed their own companion thanks to Aerial Firing

@Tiger Awan :girl_wacko:

316125_469089896500562_323675128_n.jpg

Ishaq Khakwani aur Jahangir Tareen belongs to Pmln too ??? Why recounting was done there ????

just yesterday while celebrating in Wah, Pti workers killed their own companion thanks to Aerial Firing

dat is one accident....still nothin to wht PMLN gangsta leaude do wid ppl all da time:no::tdown:

u seem decent n frm gud family n study in NUST...u shud not support dis paindoooo n gangsta party :undecided: :P

Dont teach be bagar billa awaan ... bhie phir se ay gya ha shariya ap mei ... miyaan saab tu jeddah baag jayain gay kiun k unh ko jail mei machar katay hain aur app yahan pe sheer sheer k narey lagtay rahoo gay ...

dat is one accident....still nothin to wht PMLN gangsta leaude do wid ppl all da time:no::tdown:

u seem decent n frm gud family n study in NUST...u shud not support dis paindoooo n gangsta party :undecided: :P

accident ???? You are not allowed to celebrate via Aerial Firing !!! and those who keep guns like AK-47 are bachas na. They are not even 0.1% gangster. kuyn ???

Jahangir Tareen walked out of recounting as bellot boxes were tempered and seals were broken ( I have just read it , Im not sure so dnt hold it against me ) but if that happens will u protest or phir se bagwaan jee k pooja shoro hoo jyo gay

accident ???? You are not allowed to celebrate via Aerial Firing !!! and those who keep guns like AK-47 are bachas na. They are not even 0.1% gangster. kuyn ???

Ok its bad...but compare to wht N league does all da time, is just small thing PTI youth did here...

BHie bakery case mei nawaz sharif k beti gunda gardi kar rahi the .. r u gona justify it...