Dolphin force to be extended in major cities across Punjab ...!!!

Zain Malik

Dolphin-force.jpg

LAHORE: (APP) The Punjab government has announced to expand the Dolphin force in eight other cities of the province for 2016-17.

Giving details of the expansion programme in the budget speech, Punjab Finance Minister Ayesha Ghaus Pasha said that the Dolphin Force was set up in year 2015-16 to control the street crimes. “Street crimes has significantly reduced in the provincial metropolis after the force started its operations, according to independent sources”, she added.

The minister said that the Dolphin force will be expanded in Faisalabad, Gujranawala, Rawalpindi, Multan, Bahawalpur, Sialkot, Jhang and Sargodha in the next fiscal year.

there was one incident reported but swift action was taken. It is a good Quick response force which has taken down the street crime rate of Lahore 50% down in the last month.

i dont know about sindh but kpk minister will surely approve of it you can how much improved kpk police has become

no need for such force. if you ask me i would disband Punjab police. why would we need such force. most of the time police is involved in robberies. i would suggest that the money should be spent on hospital with working MRI,ICUs with oxygen tanks, and predilection ward without mice. SIRF TOPI DRAMA HAI.

their was a news of corruption in dop force
Must be a propaganda campaign to defame this initiative.

no need for such force. if you ask me i would disband Punjab police. why would we need such force. most of the time police is involved in robberies. i would suggest that the money should be spent on hospital with working MRI,ICUs with oxygen tanks, and predilection ward without mice. SIRF TOPI DRAMA HAI.
Baita aap pogo daikho.

Let us know that country who abolishes police force to make hospital.

@Ranasikander RANA SB police is there to protect its people but unfortunately Punjab police is there to protect the privileged and abuse the poor. What the purpose of this police other than to give security detail to politician. when ever there is crisis army is called whether its a terrorist attack floods or earth quick. Your beloved Punjab police is literally good for nothing but a strain on the tax payer money.and please let me know about the country who makes metro but there hospital conditions are worse than war stricken areas.
Kash ap ki souch sms jokes say agai bhi gai hoti to kya baat thi.

@Ranasikander RANA SB police is there to protect its people but unfortunately Punjab police is there to protect the privileged and abuse the poor. What the purpose of this police other than to give security detail to politician. when ever there is crisis army is called whether its a terrorist attack floods or earth quick. Your beloved Punjab police is literally good for nothing but a strain on the tax payer money.and please let me know about the country who makes metro but there hospital conditions are worse than war stricken areas.
Kash ap ki souch sms jokes say agai bhi gai hoti to kya baat thi.
I would again request baita aap sirf pogo he daikho.
Your logic is nothing but an emotional rant.

Sir kindly shower us with your logic and why is this dolphin police so much necessary for us.

I would again request baita aap sirf pogo he daikho.
Your logic is nothing but an emotional rant.

Beta, aap Mirasi hi raho aur chawaliyan hi maro.

What @ADIL SHERDIL is saying is absolutely correct. Punjab Police is not a Police Force, rather a Bhatta Mafia. They are engaged in robberies, extortion and every crime possible. This is not an emotional rant, its the truth. So essentially, are you saying that Punjab Police is not corrupt?

You sure you don't have a brother or a dad who serves in Punjab Police haahah because that would make sense of your posts supporting corruption and kickbacks. aha

We already have elite police force so rather than this useless drama bazi they should equip and give better pay to already serving police men.