Dimension117's Account on Youtube...

I am happy to see my University (NED) in that video.:yahoo:

U r so lucky man.... i can't believe i am stuck in this hellhole away from my people so far away... i wanna come home. This foreign land is n8 home... :(

Studying in canada but wishing i was studying in Pakistan... i am a rare creature... :p I bet there r few like me cauz pakistanis here r scared at the mention of Pakistan.

Am i crazy... i'd like a girl 2 answer that if possible...

What program r u in mate?

. . . . . .
Yup I m currently doing job and doing MBA also from KU and planning to take E-Business Management as a major.

Lucky u man... sucks to be me stuck here in canada. I'd prefer to be either studying in IBA or KU but then i got thrown here cauz education is good or whatever they say. Those were the good days when i was back in pakistan... Pakistani bachiyan bhi yahan lift nahi karati... this place is lonely man & then most of my freinds r back in karachi, islamabad & dubai.:frown: But i will return InshaAllah cauz this is not where i belong & I hav to go back cauz i hav a responsibility to my people.

Well in which institution you are currently? You have good intentions to come back and serve your people and Country.

I'm in seneca college newnham. I am currently President of the Pakistan Student Association which is a club sanctioned by this college & i hope to host an event soon, InshaAllah.

I am also with private nationalist organizations such as the Pakistan Nationalists, Pakistan Patriots & Mukammal Insaaf. Ya good intentions but i hate to be stuck here where i don't belong. This is not my country and i dunno if its wierd but i feel like i'm betraying pakistan by being here while my ppl struggle. :undecided:

U r so lucky man. U make me jealous. No problem with terrible weather. No problem with food, no problem with contacts, freinds & most important no problem with girls. U get all the sweet, caring Pakistani girls while i hav to hang around with the gori bachiyan who don't even help me out!... :angry: