Details Of Single national curriculum released

It can just be lingual franca. Many African nations such as Somalia use Arabic as a link-language between multiple ethnicities.

Somalis don’t contact Arabs at all. They live in their bubble: going around wearing thawbs speaking Arabic. They benefit by having a proper, robust, rich language that anyone can use in the country. And it’s not pure Arabic, it’s their flavor of the language.

Pakistan can have a dialect of Arabic mixed w/Farsi & regional words.

Arabic can ease International relations, rather than consist with isolation. Perhaps promote intermingling + cultural exchange of movies, shows, media, etc.

I think a decade is enough time for such transition.

Year : Action
1 : Associates degree in Arabic becomes mandatory for all students
2 : 100 Arabic words/phrases are introduced into Urdu replacing old Sanskrit ones
3 : Bachelors of Arts in Arabic becomes mandatory dual-major for all liberal art majors
4 : All Grades 1 to 10 must have a class every year in Arabic
5 : Arabic/Urdu duo-language newspapers & menus become mandatory
6 : 500 Sanskrit words are replaced w/ Arabic
7 : President & PM & all politicians to speak only in Arabic
8 : Late adopter Arabic training to be provided
9 : All media, papers, etc. are to become Arabic
10: Medium language in all schools & colleges to become Arabic
And for the politican and menus part, I strongly disagree, urdu should remain the language in use for the purpose

Learning languages like sindhi, balochi, punjabi, pashto will enhance the national integrety.

Arabic should be choice. Learning Any language should be on choice. Just make a requirement for one national language (other than mkther tongue). That way Pakistanis will be able to communicate in their own languages with other ethnicities.

If you talk with a Pathan in urdu, and if you talk with him in Pashto. Both are really different scenarios. Both give you different outputs. Trust me on this. I spend 5 years of my limited life among other ethnicities.
I propose something else

For early harvest, i.e classes 1-10

Give students a choice to learn any other language except urdu, be it german or turkish of french

At college level, promote regional languages and give options for
Pashto
Sindhi
Balochi
Etc.

At university level, continue regional languages with atleast one foreign language

Hinglish should be illegal

It can just be lingual franca. Many African nations such as Somalia use Arabic as a link-language between multiple ethnicities.

Somalis don’t contact Arabs at all. They live in their bubble: going around wearing thawbs speaking Arabic. They benefit by having a proper, robust, rich language that anyone can use in the country. And it’s not pure Arabic, it’s their flavor of the language.

Pakistan can have a dialect of Arabic mixed w/Farsi & regional words.

Arabic can ease International relations, rather than consist with isolation. Perhaps promote intermingling + cultural exchange of movies, shows, media, etc.

I think a decade is enough time for such transition.

Year : Action
1 : Associates degree in Arabic becomes mandatory for all students
2 : 100 Arabic words/phrases are introduced into Urdu replacing old Sanskrit ones
3 : Bachelors of Arts in Arabic becomes mandatory dual-major for all liberal art majors
4 : All Grades 1 to 10 must have a class every year in Arabic
5 : Arabic/Urdu duo-language newspapers & menus become mandatory
6 : 500 Sanskrit words are replaced w/ Arabic
7 : President & PM & all politicians to speak only in Arabic
8 : Late adopter Arabic training to be provided
9 : All media, papers, etc. are to become Arabic
10: Medium language in all schools & colleges to become Arabic
And urdu literature should be used to create law abidinb, free thinking citizens instead of mirza ghalib ko aam pasand the

Why should i be bothered about what Kamal did to Turkish kids? Can you guys act and discuss regional? The topic in hand was forcing kids to learn Arabic for 10 years atleast. Our kids.. Not turkish kids.
It’s not going to be pure Arabic.

We are simply replacing hundreds of Sanskrit words with Arabic. Which shouldn’t be hard to do.

This will make Urdu an “Arabized” language, while keeping the same Lingual skeleton. It’s not gonna be hard, it’s a smooth transition.

Mujhe — anna
Tumhe — anta
Hum — nan
Nahin — na
Aur — wa
Kutta — kalb
Billi — kut
Larka/larki — fateh/fathi
Pyaar — hubb
Salan — shorba
Shuwaarrmah — shawrma
Gai ka gosht — lahmun bakri
Murgee ka gosht — lahmun dajaji

Mera naam Abbasi hai — ana naam Abbasi ast

Mera taluq Pindi se hai — ana ta’luq Pindi ast

Meri Pakhtu bhai ki Quran ki qirat bohat khubsurat hai — Qirat-ul-Pakhtuni bradaram dera jameel ast

It’s easy than learning English. You can master Arabized Urdu in less than a month. It brings so much benefits. I guarantee you it’s not a burden.

This is the first and most important step to eliminate the unjust quota system. In fact, this should have been implemented when the quota system was first introduced. Once we have the same curriculum, same facilities and same standard of education across the whole country we might see the Merit-based system in government jobs.

As a response to anti national Propaganda the education minister has released images of the new Single education policy being developed.

View attachment 652426
View attachment 652427
View attachment 652425
View attachment 652424

*re-ordered to make them easier to read.

We are simply replacing hundreds of Sanskrit words with Arabic. Which shouldn’t be hard to do

Why deliberately avoid and cut your indigenous roots for a foreign culture which wont even supoort you in your moral grounds?

Why you want arabization of our society and culture when evem the arabs look down on us? Have you been to Arab lands? Do you even know how they treat non-arab ajmis?

This will make Urdu an “Arabized” language

But why do it? Any solid reason? You want to change your whole culture because you want 2-3 millions of us (out of 220 million) to work in arab lands? But still the arabs will prefer Indian labor over ours? What the hell are you guys even asking for. Just record your voice and listen to yourself. Even you will disagree with yourself.

Why deliberately avoid and cut your indigenous roots for a foreign culture which wont even supoort you in your moral grounds?

Why you want arabization of our society and culture when evem the arabs look down on us? Have you been to Arab lands? Do you even know how they treat non-arab ajmis?
Urdu has been manipulated by the British. It was never a Sanskritian language. Let me ask you this:

Why do you support a British+Hindu manipulated product? It’s not indigenous, it’s has been totally conspired by enemies!!! The fingerprints of non-Muslims are all over it!!!!! Please open your mind!!!!!!!

But why do it? Any solid reason? You want to change your whole culture because you want 2-3 millions of us (out of 220 million) to work in arab lands? But still the arabs will prefer Indian labor over ours? What the hell are you guys even asking for. Just record your voice and listen to yourself. Even you will disagree with yourself.
It’s not just working in Arab lands... it’s a cultural exchange.

We can consume Arabic culture, media, music, movies indefinitely if we know their language.

It’s not just working in Arab lands... it’s a cultural exchange.

You even know what you saying? Cultural exchange mean when you send some students on scholarships to KSA where they learn Arabic and about KSA culture. And they send students to Pakistan for same purpose. That is cultural exhange, what you recommending is called cultural adoptation or in your own cultures frame of reference "cultural hijack".. You want millions of Pakistani kids to start learnung arabic but will KSA (or any arab country d)o the same? Will they bring Urdu to their curriculum? Okay leave urdu (as you said its a manipulated language by brits... Like the brits have nothing to do with KSA culture :confused:), will these arab countries add Punjabi to their curriculum? The most spoken language of Pakistan (free from brits influence??)

There is no need to engage and play on the turf of atheists and anti Muslim quarters. Even fundamentalist Christian and Jews reject this Ape transforming into Human theory. If someone comes up with a baloney and over time people start believing it as a fact, that doesn't change the vary nature of the non sense. When science itself has now rubbished this evolution theory, why you are looking for other scientific ways to prove or disapprove it? Why it is still part of syllabus in Pakistan, where clearly, it contradict what Quran tell us? Why Turkey has removed this from its curriculum?

You cannot prove the matters which are beyond the laws of realm we are in. You cannot prove God by some scientific mythology or equation because he is the one who created these laws himself and he is not bound by them. The matters of "unseen" are beyond our intellectual capacity and limitation. And that is where our beliefs come in, our religion. Those who do not believe in our religion, good on them , we have no compulsion to engage with them or satisfy them. But to force their views and ideas in our society, that is criminal.

Science has rubbished evolution theory? Have any links about that?

You even know what you saying? Cultural exchange mean when you send some students on scholarships to KSA where they learn Arabic and about KSA culture. And they send students to Pakistan for same purpose. That is cultural exhange, what you recommending is called cultural adoptation or in your own cultures frame of reference "cultural hijack".. You want millions of Pakistani kids to start learnung arabic but will KSA (or any arab country d)o the same? Will they bring Urdu to their curriculum? Okay leave urdu (as you said its a manipulated language by brits... Like the brits have nothing to do with KSA culture :confused:), will these arab countries add Punjabi to their curriculum? The most spoken language of Pakistan (free from brits influence??)
They don’t need to add Urdu or Punjabi to their curriculums.

I’m not saying Pakistan should adopt a Gulf or KSA version of Arabic. The Arabic adopted should be a Desi style which is a piece of cake.