Details of Defected PTI MNA

rising is everywhere if you think these rise didnt occur in pmln time then you are not well aware. after no vote xonfidence, every 2nd guy is with imran khan.

Our exports increase, remittamce increase, gdp increase and we had corona for 1.5 years too.

what pdm has to lowered down the prices?

View attachment 825671
Time will tell. As history indicates that it is opposition that always look favorite. How else Nawaz Sharif come to the powers thrice? Pakistani awaam is very finicky and moody.

Rising costs are everywhere but if main mafias charge surging prices that aggravate the already frustrated awaam, then forget about it especially since they bankroll PTI which doesn’t put PTI in good lights.

Time will tell. As history indicates that it is opposition that always look favorite. How else Nawaz Sharif come to the powers thrice? Pakistani awaam is very finicky and moody.

Rising costs are everywhere but if main mafias charge surging prices that aggravate the already frustrated awaam, then forget about it especially since they bankroll PTI which doesn’t put PTI in good lights.
yeah and same awam seen thrice nawaz sharif.
I rising is only happening in pakistan then this would be understandable

people just dont like these pdm tabbar fraud and corrupt simple is that. inflation is world's problem now

Pakistan needs a French style revolution.
That is what the enemy of Pakistan is waiting for to capitalize that. It is backfiring technique that is used by the enemies.

Revolution, feminism, liberalism, nationalizing, limiting freedom of speech/expression are often used as tactics to undermine the strong foundations of the nation.

yeah and same awam seen thrice nawaz sharif.
I rising is only happening in pakistan then this would be understandable

people just dont like these pdm tabbar fraud and corrupt simple is that. inflation is world's problem now
We are talking about same people that is now hurling abuse at Imran Khan for incompetency while they might make Nawaz sharif PM again just like three times in the last. History doesn’t lie and it is called history repeats for a reason.

It is expensive right now but their bankroller; main mafias, are looting awaam left and right which doesn’t help and adds further salt on their already wounded. What worlds are you living in? Can you not hear their agony at Imran Khan?

That is what the enemy of Pakistan is waiting for to capitalize that. It is backfiring technique that is used by the enemies.

Revolution, feminism, liberalism, nationalizing, limiting freedom of speech/expression are often used as tactics to undermine the strong foundations of the nation.

We are talking about same people that is now hurling abuse at Imran Khan for incompetency while they might make Nawaz sharif PM again just like three times in the last. History doesn’t lie and it is called history repeats for a reason.

It is expensive right now but their bankroller; main mafias, are looting awaam left and right which doesn’t help and adds further salt on their already wounded. What worlds are you living in? Can you not hear their agony at Imran Khan?
imran khan had to face economical crisis in 2018 then corona happen but this pic below is enough for pakistanis to give him vote again

IMG_20220320_012236.png

Not even mentioning health card 10 lacs per family.

One video just came, 1 member said that iktelaf tha,
another got audio leak ke yeh kia kardia ap ne resign karna chaye tha

another journalist tweet that even their families are upset on this.

so in 7 days things may be different

problem for these MNA's sitting with opposition is, if imran khan wins, they will lose everything. If opposition wins they will lose everything due to hate of public. For opposition they will be useless after this as no one will give them vote

they thought its old back days ppl will forget, turnout its social media that keeps records of everything and will come for haunting even after years.

When IK was collecting lotas and old crap, everyone told him not to. He used to say he knows better and acted smart. He was in too much hurry to become PM. Now he is seeing why everyone was against lotas because they can leave as easily as well. Imran khan has no one to blame but himself.
Its also funny he now blames establishment for all problems, saying he should have not listened to them. This shows he is a weak person with no conviction and dumb too. He worked for decades, had a plan to change everything and ended up listening to "them" lolz what a moron.
Iam afraid I have to agree with you wholly. 2014 was the crunch year and he should not have accepted lotas from left right and centre. It may have caused him the majority in 2018 but he is the leader of the road. He should have solidified his ranks developed an infrastructure for takeover in 2023. He we t in too soon and now he is in trouble. But psrhaps there is something to be learnt from it all and he!will learn from it and move on.
A

Pakistan needs a French style revolution.

Where is your noble white steed? Or you riding a unicorn?

It's amusing to be threatened with bloody revolutions when asked for routine parliamentary proceedings.

problem for these MNA's sitting with opposition is, if imran khan wins, they will lose everything. If opposition wins they will lose everything due to hate of public. For opposition they will be useless after this as no one will give them vote

they thought its old back days ppl will forget, turnout its social media that keeps records of everything and will come for haunting even after years.

are these the same who were bought with development funds before that vote of confidence last year?

Responsible of this is IK himself, after campaigning for 2 decades against corruption - He gave up on his principles, sidelined his honest supporters and gathered collection of corrupt lotas on name of electable. on top of that he even gave reserved seats to lotas as well.
Easy to say that. But had he not used electables and made alliances with the likes of MQM and PMLQ, he would not have been able to form a govt.

Forming a govt in 2018 was absolutely essential, as it saved the country from default. In the last 4 years, the fx reserves have gone up, CAD is down, exports are up, remittances are up, and growth has been maintained. Agriculture production, textile, car manufacturing, cellphone manufacturing, IT services are all at record levels. The IK govt was also able save billions through settlements of IPPs, Karkay, and Rekodiq. In addition to all this, sehat card, ehsaas, food subsidies, and kamyab programs have helped millions.

NONE OF THIS would have happened if he hadn't formed a government.

So, sure, we can blame him for using lotas. But I think the cost of not using these lotas was just too great.

Where is your noble white steed? Or you riding a unicorn?

It's amusing to be threatened with bloody revolutions when asked for routine parliamentary proceedings.

are these the same who were bought with development funds before that vote of confidence last year?
share the evidence as per their claims they said no funds given in 3 years

... Are you in Pakistan anyway because saying imran khan is unpopular in pakistan showing you dont know the reality on ground.
I was in Pakistan last month and PTI, especially PM Imran Khan was unpopular everywhere I went.

Even some of my relatives who believed in him during 2018 arguing that he'll be bringing in a new revolution, were extremely disappointed.

Everyone has seen their savings wiped out and their income(s) have become inefficient to stave off the ever rising inflation.

In the bazaars, PM Imran Khan's slogans such as, "Aap nay gabrana nahi" have become the butt of jokes.

So, I really don't know why PTI supporters think that tiny tiny improvement in exports for a population of 230 million is somehow is making a huge change to the lives of ordinary Pakistanis that they should be grateful to him or the rise in remittances is a good sign, it's not.

In the past, expatriates would send remittances to Pakistan but under the PTI tenure, they sending it as humanitarian aid.