Details of Defected PTI MNA

ye sab pehlay sai chor,dakku aur zameer faramosh thay, it's not that IK didn't knew that so please lets just admit that among one of the BIGGEST mistakes IK ever did was to set aside his rules and started accepting such sell offs just so he could form government.

His followers and supporters would had continue to support him if he said that he would rather sit aside than to go hands in hands with those who are corrupt, he opted to give tickets to "electable" rather than his old ideological party workers.

He should look at the mirror and he will find his biggest enemy, he should look in his soul and he will see his ego damaging him the most.
When you are surrounded by corruption and every Tom, Dick and Harry is corrupt there is little you can do. IK entered a viper's nest of treacherous lot and there was little he could do. The army needed him to rubber stamp what they wanted, the Industrialists used him to achieve what they wanted, his advisors had their own agendas and he must have felt pretty lonely quite quickly. Our PM must be feeling like a free mountain goat tied up for the Qurbani with the vultures of PML, PPP and IJI hovering around.

Easy to say that. But had he not used electables and made alliances with the likes of MQM and PMLQ, he would not have been able to form a govt.

Forming a govt in 2018 was absolutely essential, as it saved the country from default. In the last 4 years, the fx reserves have gone up, CAD is down, exports are up, remittances are up, and growth has been maintained. Agriculture production, textile, car manufacturing, cellphone manufacturing, IT services are all at record levels. The IK govt was also able save billions through settlements of IPPs, Karkay, and Rekodiq. In addition to all this, sehat card, ehsaas, food subsidies, and kamyab programs have helped millions.

NONE OF THIS would have happened if he hadn't formed a government.

So, sure, we can blame him for using lotas. But I think the cost of not using these lotas was just too great.

اے طائر لاہوتی اُس رزق سے موت اچھی
جس رزق سے آتی ہو پرواز میں کوتاہی

Important thing is that he wasn't able to do meaningful legislation to bring structural reform. Any gains on economic front can be reversed within few months when he no longer is incharg

اے طائر لاہوتی اُس رزق سے موت اچھی
جس رزق سے آتی ہو پرواز میں کوتاہی

Important thing is that he wasn't able to do meaningful legislation to bring structural reform. Any gains on economic front can be reversed within few months when he no longer is incharg
He couldn’t have done deep structural and legislative reforms given the hand he had to play. We can see what shaky ground he was standing upon.

I was in Pakistan last month and PTI, especially PM Imran Khan was unpopular everywhere I went.

Even some of my relatives who believed in him during 2018 arguing that he'll be bringing in a new revolution, were extremely disappointed.

Everyone has seen their savings wiped out and their income(s) have become inefficient to stave off the ever rising inflation.

In the bazaars, PM Imran Khan's slogans such as, "Aap nay gabrana nahi" have become the butt of jokes.

So, I really don't know why PTI supporters think that tiny tiny improvement in exports for a population of 230 million is somehow is making a huge change to the lives of ordinary Pakistanis that they should be grateful to him or the rise in remittances is a good sign, it's not.

In the past, expatriates would send remittances to Pakistan but under the PTI tenure, they sending it as humanitarian aid.
dont talk about last month, go now and see and then come here and talk

tiny imporvement in exports? nawaz export was $24 and pti export is $29 billion. Remittance is $30 billion from $20 billion are these humantarian? It's roshan digital account investment, Pak post intiative for remittance to reduce hundi.

Latest is : REKODIQ $10 BILLION penalty remove and new contract sign.

You will see in coming election, those ppl who dont like imran earlier doesnt mean they will like this tabbar khao mil sab.

this is family of raza riyaz

this is public opinion after they all 11 party file no vote confidence motion

If all this is nothing for you then congrats you are slave by nature to PMLN tabbar.

Well frankly speaking I was angry with PTI but this is not acceptable. Even if PTI get these MNAs back they should not be given ticket in next elections. Same goes for other habitual lotas.

When IK was collecting lotas and old crap, everyone told him not to. He used to say he knows better and acted smart. He was in too much hurry to become PM. Now he is seeing why everyone was against lotas because they can leave as easily as well. Imran khan has no one to blame but himself.
Its also funny he now blames establishment for all problems, saying he should have not listened to them. This shows he is a weak person with no conviction and dumb too. He worked for decades, had a plan to change everything and ended up listening to "them" lolz what a moron.

Independents can join any party at any time. JKT used to bring independents. No money was offered to convince those independents. PTI did not do the same thing to form government. People who stood in election from a party's ticket, won election because of that party's reputation and then they take money and switch loyalties, thats a lota for you. "Dumb" would be yourself for not understanding basics. A lot of these people failed to win elections in 2013, they got 50,000-100,000 extra votes in next elections when they stood from PTI ticket.

1647810253051.png

imran khan had to face economical crisis in 2018 then corona happen but this pic below is enough for pakistanis to give him vote again

View attachment 825673
Not even mentioning health card 10 lacs per family.

One video just came, 1 member said that iktelaf tha,
another got audio leak ke yeh kia kardia ap ne resign karna chaye tha

another journalist tweet that even their families are upset on this.

so in 7 days things may be different
That doesn’t address to the main mafias that is robbing nation left and right remains unnoticed because they bankroll PTI which doesn’t help nation. You have avoided on mafia’s related stance and blamed on pandemic.

In 2013, he gave ticket to new faces and lost the election.

But in 2013 these guys had also lost, some of them were only able to manage just a few hundred votes. So in 2018 they won because of PTI, PTI didn't win because of them.

Not really, its the other way around actually. Establishment littrally begs PMLN to come on board and lead. Otherwise, PMLN was ready to wait for another year until 2023 for GE, its already winning local bodies, by elections so not in a hurry. That is why, All dirty works assigned to PPP and establishment by themselves. We are just enjoying the show🤣
lol.... really good stuff you are smoking dude....

Well, for all Pakistan's faults, elections are fairly within the democratic bounds: Candidates with good standing and/or money win and so Imran Khan had to select even potentially 'compromised' persons in some cases when they were 'electables'.
But shouldn't the No Confidence Motion drama end now? Why don't we have a dedicated thread about it?? See this:

Fisher

You lie like a patwari politician.

Do you not fear Allah when you lie about PM Khan?

Independents can join any party at any time. JKT used to bring independents. No money was offered to convince those independents. PTI did not do the same thing to form government. People who stood in election from a party's ticket, won election because of that party's reputation and then they take money and switch loyalties, thats a lota for you. "Dumb" would be yourself for not understanding basics. A lot of these people failed to win elections in 2013, they got 50,000-100,000 extra votes in next elections when they stood from PTI ticket.

Basics? Really? Dumb and stupid ppl like yourself actually get personal instead of debating on the topic, reason being them too stupid to grasp the details. You dont even know what u r talking about. We are saying the vote belonged to PTI then why he had to gather lotas? U need to work on ur comprehension as well.

Can someone please explain to me that MNA's on reserved seats are put in place by the party, and not elected by normal vote.

Can't they be removed from their seats at will by the party?

And what the heck are they dissenting for? They don't even have the constituents excuse.