Daughter of imprisoned Uighur scholar speaks out against China

they're doing just fine, only the Kashmiris are screwed.

really?..

who told you that?

where ? give us a few examples of the "evil muslim" business of Fox you speak off.

oh dear... you really must live under a rock...or may be your data package runs out while trying to access utube..

Apart from getting information from Indian muslims in my office on how the wonderful people of hindu india treats them...

a lay man sees this shining india example of peace and harmony for the 200M muslims in HINDUistan..

Why India's Muslims Are in Grave Danger - Foreign Policy

foreignpolicy.com › india-muslims-delhi-riots-danger
Mar 2, 2020 - ... country for meetings with Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi—and quickly escalated ... At least 45 people were killed—mostly Muslims. ... In every other part of India, the police report to the state government, and not to the .

www.newyorker.com › news › q-and-a › the-real-objec...
Feb 28, 2020 - Indian journalists have chronicled police inaction as Muslims' ... revoked the autonomy of India's only Muslim-majority state, Kashmir, and ...

Discrimination Against Muslims under India's New Citizenship ...
www.hrw.org › report › 2020/04/09 › shoot-traitors

Apr 9, 2020 - Indians protesting against the new citizenship law and verification policies at ... Muslims in India have been increasingly at risk since the Hindu nationalist ... However, in BJP-governed states in December, police used ...

Muslims in India: Confident in Democracy Despite Economic ...
news.gallup.com › poll › muslims-india-confident-democ...

Abject poverty is partially to blame for low levels of education among Muslim Indians, according to a 2006 report titled "Social, Economic and Educational Status of ...

India's Muslims are punished for asking to be Indian | Asia | Al ...
www.aljazeera.com › indepth › opinion › india-muslim...

Mar 7, 2020 - India's Muslims are punished for asking to be Indian ... of Sikhs in Delhi and the 2002 pogroms targeting Muslims in the state of Gujarat.

Why Modi's India has become a dangerous place for Muslims
theconversation.com › why-modis-india-has-become-a-...

Mar 2, 2020 - In Modi's India, however, brotherhood requires religious minorities to know their place. ... also appointed as chief minister of India's largest state, Uttar Pradesh. ... Indian Muslims fear the government will also rob them of their ...

India Plans Big Detention Camps for Migrants. Muslims Are ...
www.nytimes.com › World › Asia Pacific

Aug 17, 2019 - A government official in Kharupetia, in the Indian state of Assam, ... out the statehood of India's only Muslim-majority state, Jammu and Kashmir, ...

'Muslims Are Foreigners': Inside India's Campaign to Decide ...

Apr 4, 2020 - Tribunal members in the state of Assam say they felt pressured to declare ... a lawyer, spent her days deciding who was an Indian citizen and who was not, as ... Like Assam, India is majority Hindu, with a large Muslim minority.

really?..

who told you that?
I live here, see them all the time, they're doing fine.

oh dear... you really must live under a rock...or may be your data package runs out while trying to access utube..
get me one example of Fox news talking about evil muslims then

Apart from getting information from Indian muslims in my office on how the wonderful people of hindu india treats them...
Liars, the lot of them. Must be hard core anti Hindu bigots, your office folk.

a lay man sees this shining india example of peace and harmony for the 200M muslims in HINDUistan..

Why India's Muslims Are in Grave Danger - Foreign Policy

foreignpolicy.com › india-muslims-delhi-riots-danger
Mar 2, 2020 - ... country for meetings with Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi—and quickly escalated ... At least 45 people were killed—mostly Muslims. ... In every other part of India, the police report to the state government, and not to the .

www.newyorker.com › news › q-and-a › the-real-objec...
Feb 28, 2020 - Indian journalists have chronicled police inaction as Muslims' ... revoked the autonomy of India's only Muslim-majority state, Kashmir, and ...

Discrimination Against Muslims under India's New Citizenship ...
www.hrw.org › report › 2020/04/09 › shoot-traitors

Apr 9, 2020 - Indians protesting against the new citizenship law and verification policies at ... Muslims in India have been increasingly at risk since the Hindu nationalist ... However, in BJP-governed states in December, police used ...

Muslims in India: Confident in Democracy Despite Economic ...
news.gallup.com › poll › muslims-india-confident-democ...

Abject poverty is partially to blame for low levels of education among Muslim Indians, according to a 2006 report titled "Social, Economic and Educational Status of ...

India's Muslims are punished for asking to be Indian | Asia | Al ...
www.aljazeera.com › indepth › opinion › india-muslim...

Mar 7, 2020 - India's Muslims are punished for asking to be Indian ... of Sikhs in Delhi and the 2002 pogroms targeting Muslims in the state of Gujarat.

Why Modi's India has become a dangerous place for Muslims
theconversation.com › why-modis-india-has-become-a-...

Mar 2, 2020 - In Modi's India, however, brotherhood requires religious minorities to know their place. ... also appointed as chief minister of India's largest state, Uttar Pradesh. ... Indian Muslims fear the government will also rob them of their ...

India Plans Big Detention Camps for Migrants. Muslims Are ...

Aug 17, 2019 - A government official in Kharupetia, in the Indian state of Assam, ... out the statehood of India's only Muslim-majority state, Jammu and Kashmir, ...

'Muslims Are Foreigners': Inside India's Campaign to Decide ...

Apr 4, 2020 - Tribunal members in the state of Assam say they felt pressured to declare ... a lawyer, spent her days deciding who was an Indian citizen and who was not, as ... Like Assam, India is majority Hindu, with a large Muslim minority.
fake newj, all of it.

so NYT, CNN, Guardian, Gulf news, Telegraph is all fake news but not FOX news?..

so you live in la la land. thanks for letting us know

really?..

so you are telling the truth while they are liars?..

I see..hard to believe given the over whelming evidence against you.

Do really want me to flood the thread with articles like this?...

Former Murdoch Executive Says He Quit Over Fox's Anti-Muslim Rhetoric

In recent days, Rupert Murdoch's Fox News Channel and some of its corporate siblings have faced renewed and withering criticism for the way they depict Muslims and immigrants. Calls for boycotts of shows and pressure campaigns on advertisers ensued.

Last weekend, a Muslim news producer said she quit Fox's corporate cousin, Sky News Australia, over its coverage of Muslims following the massacre at two New Zealand mosques. Her post went viral.

Now, add the voice of one of Murdoch's former senior executives, who says he left his job in late 2017 over the coverage of Muslims, immigrants and race by Fox News and other Murdoch news outlets.

"Scaring people. Demonizing immigrants. Creating, like, a fervor — or an anxiety about what was happening in our country," former News Corp. Senior Vice President Joseph Azam tells NPR in his first public comments on his former employer

https://www.wlrn.org/post/former-mu...-quit-over-foxs-anti-muslim-rhetoric#stream/0

Must be hard core anti Hindu bigots, your office folk.

hmm... interesting.

so you are saying out side my office Indian muslims currently have a high opinion of you lot?.. is that correct?

so NYT, CNN, Guardian, Gulf news, Telegraph is all fake news but not FOX news?..
that is correct

you're yet to provide us a single example to Fox demonizing muslims.

really?..

so you are telling the truth while they are liars?..
yes

Do really want me to flood the thread with articles like this?...

Former Murdoch Executive Says He Quit Over Fox's Anti-Muslim Rhetoric
hmm... interesting.

so you are saying out side my office Indian muslims currently have a high opinion of you lot?.. is that correct?
all politics.

apart from Kashmir,situation on the ground is fine for muslims in India, barring the occasional incident.

come, visit and see for yourself. There's hundreds of thousands of mosques everywhere. Muslims are fine, don't believe the lies.

And your @ss bleeds for Modi? right?
Kashmiris' @sses bleed for Modi Ji, not mine.

Mine is quite happy with him.

you're yet to provide us a single example to Fox demonizing muslims.

posted already.. lets us know if you have comprehension issues.

In your head.

Sure

all politics.

how?.

,situation on the ground is fine for muslims in India, barring the occasional incident.

delusion and state of denial is high with you lot?.... then again you are vomiting RSS nonsense.

come, visit and see for yourself.

i dont think i would want to even fly over india.

Muslims are fine, don't believe the lies.

lol..

good luck convincing any one...

And your @ss bleeds for Modi? right?

you mean boot polish.. like coolie... :woot:

lets us know if you have comprehension issues.
PORRYLXTBD5UOKV6IOA4GMHKFHRO674Q.jpg

In your head.

Sure

how?.

delusion and state of denial is high with you lot?.... then again you are vomiting RSS nonsense.

i dont think i would want fly over india.
lol, in case you missed it, I've not exactly been being very serious here. :lol:

but I will now and address all this stuff.

No fan of any mainstream media, including Faux, and yeah everybody knows about their dog whistling to racists etc.

We do have problems when it comes to Muslims in India, been that way for probably a 1000 years if not more. Never seen it personally, count some Muslims among my friends, including a handful of Kashmiris. Maybe things really are super bad in the cow belt heartland and small town India, nothing I can do about any of it apart from not being a hateful @sshole myself. Living in a heavily Christian majority area atm, but for some reason most fruit sellers appear to be Muslim, never had a problem buying from them, just bought some green apples, maltas (tangerine?) and some lime from one in the morning.

Do keep in mind though, taali ek haath se nahi bajti.. there are elements within the Muslim community too who absolutely hate the idolator kafir mushriks or whatever, you better believe it. Nasty self perpetuating cycle of hate and distrust, not unique to Indian society and the Hindu-Muslim thing, it's in politics, it's all over the world.
thereisonly_499x499.jpg

^great quote.

Back on topic, the Uighur thing is real and in many ways worse than whatever might be going down in India. The CCP is running these re-education camps, couple million Muslims in those prisons. Across China, they're dismantling all Arab looking architecture on mosques, Arabic language is barred from being used on signboards, the Hui Muslim culture is also under assault.

Not western or Indian anti-China propaganda, any of it. Mostly it is by prominent and credible Muslim voices that have been highlighting this stuff. Barring a very select few, Pakistanis seem very reluctant to accept these realities about iron brother. Most just like to deflect and derail any mention of it, like you here.

anyway, peace out !

lol, in case you missed it, I've not exactly been being very serious here.

I agree you are a serious malabree.

We do have problems when it comes to Muslims in India, been that way for probably a 1000 years if not more.

understandable... we did over throw your decadent regime.

it's in politics, it's all over the world.

speak for your self..

In Pakistan we dont have a government that supports hate of minorities.

Back on topic, the Uighur thing is real and in many ways worse than whatever might be going down in India

It is real as you want to believe it is.

The CCP is running these re-education camps, couple million Muslims in those prisons. Across China, they're dismantling all Arab looking architecture on mosques, Arabic language is barred from being used on signboards, the Hui Muslim culture is also under assault.

The above alleged is happening US , India, Israel and Europe... i dont see you lot complaining about that?...

. Mostly it is by prominent and credible Muslim voices that have been highlighting this stuff

Only Turkey is doing it. They also highlight Kashmir.. but that you dont take it too kindly do you.

I agree you are a serious malabree.
what's that ?

a google search lists it as a surname, mostly for gora sounding people.

understandable... we did over throw your decadent regime.
Honestly, don't care about the history, at all. Has no bearing on my life today.

speak for your self..

In Pakistan we dont have a government that supports hate of minorities.
neither do the BJP

It is real as you want to believe it is.
one way or the other, it is real.

why only Palestine and Kashmir, you lot should speak against all the injustices the Muslim people are facing. Your silence when it comes to China makes you hypocrites.

The above alleged is happening US , India, Israel and Europe... i dont see you lot complaining about that?...
that is incorrect.

Only Turkey is doing it. They also highlight Kashmir.. but that you dont take it too kindly do you.
A lot of Muslim individuals from across the world are.

Turks, Turkic people and the Chinese have a bit of a history too.

Chin paise dega,,aur biradar uyghur thenga,,isliye yeh sab fake news hai.

Pakistanis seem very reluctant to accept these realities about iron brother. Most just like to deflect and derail any mention of it, like you here.

who is deflecting?...lol.. coming from an indian that is rich....

here is some ground reality for you.

1) What China does with it's own citizens is none of our business and we genuinely dont know and dont care.

2) Pakistan only cares about Kashmirs because they never wanted to be part of India... and would have and still would join Pakistan. Look at the massacre of Gujrat did you see any official statement from Pakistan gov?.. it rarely talks about it or brings up the issue of Indians muslims.. bcos on a state level we dont care!.

3) what pissess us off is that you of all people have worse record of abuse of muslims far worse than Israel has done and here you and your kind are gloating about alleged Chinese violations?... it your hypocrisy that makes us sick about you lot.

Honestly, don't care about the history, at all. Has no bearing on my life today.

the most self denial statement in history.....keep it up!.

what's that ?

lungi trotting, coconut oiled, fish curry munching brown hairy goofy looking people

A lot of Muslim individuals from across the world are.

so?..they are free to do as they please.

The Question is why are you asking us to do the same?..

Of course we know the reason....

that is incorrect.

more self denials...

Turks, Turkic people and the Chinese have a bit of a history too.

Yes they conquered india.

neither do the BJP

State of denial is your default mode.

:big_boss:

why only Palestine and Kashmir, you lot should speak against all the injustices the Muslim people are facing. Your silence when it comes to China makes you hypocrites.

Palestine and Kashmir are recognised by UN resolution legitimate dispute and where oppression has occurred... there is no outstanding resolution on China.

BTW Trying to dictate to us will do you no good... your military learned the hard way.. you should to.

who is deflecting?...lol
lol... you ?

you are deflecting, like right here on this thread by derailing it from news about overseas Uighurs worried about their folks back home in Xinjiang.

here is some ground reality for you.

1) What China does with it's own citizens is none of our business and we genuinely dont know and dont care.
nice.

2) Pakistan only cares about Kashmirs because they never wanted to be part of India... and would have and still would join Pakistan. Look at the massacre of Gujrat did you see any official statement from Pakistan gov?.. it rarely talks about it or brings up the issue of Indians muslims.. bcos on a state level we dont care!.
what rock have you been living under in the desert ?

All handsome does is obsess over India and the Muslims here, and not just the Kashmiris.

3) what pissess us off is that you of all people have worse record of abuse of muslims far worse than Israeli has done and here you and your kind are gloating about alleged Chinese violations?... it your hypocrisy that makes us sick about you lot.
are you nuts ? We'd have to start dropping precision munitions on hospitals and schools and destroying power stations and sniping them randomly in Kashmir to ever gain parity with Israel in terms of how they deal with Gaza.

chotte log hain, bas pellet guns and smoke and chilli grenades (that's actually a thing, apparently) se kaam chalate hain.

the most self denial statement in history.....keep it up!.
Of course there are many here who are bothered by the past, not me. Not into renaming stuff, even Temple construction and cow stuff are not really on my list of things that I give a real sh1t about. I do see why some people feel the way they do, just don't happen to share their passion on those issues.

lungi trotting, coconut oiled, fish curry munching brown hairy goofy looking people
aah, Malabari (maala-baari)

no sorry to disappoint, I'm a full on Hindi speaking northie Brahman, just happen to be settled down here on the Konkan coast these past 15 years or so.

Not Malabar. Here, free geography lesson for you:

Capture-e1553763328689.jpg

they have amazing cuisine down there, do you guys have proper south Indian restaurants in Pakistan ? Not just the idli/dosa ones, that's a very small component of South Indian cuisine. Also varies from state to state, Keral, Tamil.. they specialize in different stuff.

^Muslim owned, just noticed.

Yes they conquered india.
No, I meant Turkic vs Han is a thing too.

Thanks for the biriyani and kebabs.

State of denial is your default mode.

:big_boss:
most people didn't vote for them for anti Muslim reasons, anti Pakistan and solving the Kashmir thing, yes.. but not against indian muslims.

Palestine and Kashmir are recognised by UN resolution legitimate dispute and where oppression has occurred... there is no outstanding resolution on China.

BTW Trying to dictate to us will do you no good... your military learned the hard way.. you should to.
because China somehow got in on the UNSC, despite not really having a major role or being the victors in WW2

not in a position to dictate anything, just a rando conversation.

tc

Xi is being excessively repressive. Tohti was a respected professor in Beijing. He needs to be freed.

Bigger one is you kissing chinese ***, but then simping over things like Nanjing massacre coz you are even more of a weeb in the end.
I stick with the right ,not a propagandist of any one side.Most propagandist pick a side and preaches what fits their narrative.
And I’m against the fake massacre invented in coalition with the west bc,China needs to get over the fake massacre and get along with japan like they are supposed to, to get rid of US imperialism , toward which even India have fallen in grasp of.